• login / register

ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಟೆರಾನೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Nissan Terrano
Rs. 9.99 ಲಕ್ಷ - 14.64 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ
ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಟೆರಾನೋ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.4/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 70 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಟೆರಾನೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (70)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (20)
  • Engine (10)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (9)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for XV D Pre

    Perfect for Off-Roading and If You are A Rash driver!!

    Excellent car if you drive rash or love driving fast on roads which are tough for sedans. Sails through the bad roads of Gurgaon under construction and when the city is deep into waterlogging.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankita singh
    On: Apr 23, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Terrano Nissan

    This car is the best in range and features are good. This car maintenance is low this is a better option in its range.

    ಇವರಿಂದ status guru
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 34 Views
  • My First Choice

    I like the Nissan Terrano model and all its features. Actually, Terrano has always been my first choice car and my first choice Nissan company as they always give good customer service.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sahil khan
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Experience of Terrano

    It's awesome, it is a perfect family car. I fell too much proud while driving the car. I don't have any negative point for this car. I am very happy.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kumawat lalchand
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 31 Views
  • So Many Complaints After Few Years

    I'm not the owner of a Nissan Terrano. But it seemed that so many Terranos are getting starting trouble and other issues. I'm not sure that it's only happening in the diesel model.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ thoufeequl rashid t
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 119 Views
  • Comfortable and Tough

    Very good looks, comfortable and have good mileage, even with high speed.

    ಇವರಿಂದ imtiyaz
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for XE D

    Nice Car and I love It.

    Terrano comes with a good head and leg space. Comfortable and nice looking. Very easy to drive and handling is pretty good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ lalhmangaihiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Nissan's Working Is Average

    Very good car. I've had an amazing experience. I jumped off a divider and the car was unharmed. Thanks to the good ground clearance of the Terrano.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manoj
    On: May 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Great Car.

    Speaker is awesome. I like alloy wheel design and boot space is more, the suspension is good and pick up also good. The engine is performing well. mileage around 17kmpl.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best car in this segment

    I took Nissan Terrano petrol version in 2017. I can say this is the best car in this segment. Pickup... Performance... Interior and exterior Look of the vehicle is fantastic. The only area to improve is mileage.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rameshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Excellent value for your money

    Great handling, good mileage, excellent reliability. Overall a great package in this price bracket.

    ಇವರಿಂದ hardeep
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Proud Owner of a Proud Car

    I am a proud user of Terrano for the last 5 years and it was the first SUV of our family. I can say it was one of the best SUV that Nissan has created, I love this car as such it has crossed over 200000 km and I haven't faced a single problem in the engine.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aranav shukla
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 60 Views
  • for XL D Option

    Nissan Terrano rocks

    Beast design, nice headlamps. I love the curves of my car smooth diesel engine, impressive mileage my car gives an average of 21 to 23kmpl that is so good and low maintenance cost. Overall great performance I love my Nissan.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ prateek singh
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for XE D

    India Top SUV Terrano

    My Nissan Terrano is a top SUV in India, it is really a good car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajesh kumar
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for XL D Option

    Nissan Terrano

    The Nissan Terrano is the best SUV car for the mature person. As well as for the people who want maximum mileage. Nissan Terrano comes on the top, in my opinion. The maintenance of the car is very reliable compared. I used many cars in my career but the Nissan Terrano is an excellent part of my life.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhay
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Nissan Terrano

    Nissan Terrano has a good pick up, excellent suspension and nice interiors.

    ಇವರಿಂದ soujith
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for XL D Option

    Nissan Terrano

    Nissan Terrano is the perfect SUV to drive in any weather conditions. The car is equipped with amazing features and safety measures. The car is a complete package of power with luxury.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ tinuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for XV D Pre AMT

    Nissan Terrano

    I have three cars but Nissan Terrano is the best car, when I go from a pit I have never feel that I am going through a pit. This car is amazing I have no words for this car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajdeep
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Your rt decision

    Best car in the SUV segment. Proud to take rt decision before 5 yr when I purchased my Lovely Terrano. Really safe & comfort for the family.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anil kumar
    On: Jan 05, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    This car comes with an excellent engine and a good quality engine. Ground clearance is enough for rough roads. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nissan Terrano Excellent City Rider with Smashing Looks

    Let me start this review from delivery of my Nissan Terrano. Contrary to the popular opinions about Nissan dealership, I got my car on time as promised by the dealer. So, there is unnecessary uproar in terms of dealership and negligence in delivery. I decided to purchase this SUV after a lot of thought process as there are other popular options ava...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ saad anwar
    On: Aug 28, 2018 | 92 Views
  • Nissan Terrano Epitome of Performance

    Buying your first car at this age is really a terrible job given the amount of competition in the auto market. Four months back, I started searching for a city cum off-roader in the price range of Rs. 12-14 lakhs. There were already a lot of options in the form of Renault Duster, Hyundai Creta, Nissan Terrano and Mahindra Scorpio. Since Scorpio was...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ suresh
    On: Aug 07, 2018 | 158 Views
  • for XV D Pre AMT

    My STRENGTH.. My TERRANO

    One of the best SUV car in terms of Strength Power & Speed at so competitive price. Excellent mileage when in ECO mode and awesome power & speed at normal mode on the highway. Don't look for extraordinary interior but look for Awesome power & mileage and sturdy & stronger than be a TERRANO owner you will get all.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sunder acharya
    On: Dec 25, 2018 | 67 Views
  • Nissan Terrano Awesome Changes In The 2017 Model

    Since its inception in the year 2013, I was really fond of Nissan Terrano. The way it was designed was truly awe-inspiring. And since it has been built on the same platform as of Duster, the build quality and trust was unquestionable. I thought to purchase a compact SUV last year in June and fortunately, just two months before Nissan launched the u...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rishi
    On: May 04, 2018 | 117 Views
  • Best SUV car this segment

    This car 2014 win SUV of the year. Its a best off-roading car on this price. This car has all features quality high & superior.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhaskar jyoti das
    On: Dec 27, 2018 | 33 Views
  • Super.....

    Best car. With a nice look and good performance!!!!! Terrano is a great SUV car with all the features for safety and performance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ surendra patil sasalattiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 32 Views
  • for XL P

    Worst car and worst service

    Worst car and worst service. Since owning almost 4 years ago, started facing issues which even their top management people are not concerned.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shyam srivastava
    On: Dec 17, 2018 | 49 Views
  • for XL D Option

    A big car in small varjan

    Comfort car, big space car, a big car in small version, I like the car, no maintenance a family and cooperative car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ harsh pathak
    On: Dec 18, 2018 | 58 Views
  • Amazing car

    Before buying Nissan I used to think that Maruti's vehicles are the best but when I drove Terrano, my views totally changed. There is no comparison between Terrano and any other car. Terrano is the best car. Its a dream car and I loved it. My family also liked it very much.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikramjit
    On: Aug 25, 2018 | 81 Views
  • Nisson terrono superb car

    Best car suv segment superb car , nice and smooth to drive its good feeling to drive in long distance and best interior with touch screen and good fuel economy and nice to drive in hard road because ground clearance is very good and excellent superb 👌👍👌car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sachinverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 28, 2018 | 38 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಟೆರಾನೋ

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ನಿಸ್ಸಾನ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಟೆರ್ರಾ
    ಟೆರ್ರಾ
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮೇ 28, 2022
  • ಎಕ್ಜ್-ಟ್ರೈಲ್
    ಎಕ್ಜ್-ಟ್ರೈಲ್
    Rs.22.60 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 01, 2021
  • ಲೀಫ್
    ಲೀಫ್
    Rs.30.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 15, 2022
  • ಸಾನೀ 2021
    ಸಾನೀ 2021
    Rs.8.50 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 15, 2021

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?