ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Tata Altroz
946 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.6.30 - 10.25 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಪೂರ್ಣಗೊಳಿಸಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 946 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ mileage ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (946)
  • Mileage (166)
  • Performance (115)
  • Looks (281)
  • Comfort (205)
  • Engine (126)
  • Interior (112)
  • Power (80)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • For Me Its A Perfect Car.

    I drive this car almost every day. Trust me, the comfort level in this car is just over the charts. On highways sometimes you feel like you are sitting in a super expensive car. The performance is also good, not the best, but it's not bad as some people say. Its looks and safety are the 2 things I won't share because e...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ pranav ojha
    On: Mar 11, 2022 | 13801 Views
  • 5*in All Variants

    Give 5* in all variants. Feeling very safe while driving. It's a great powerful engine. It's giving good mileage and performance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mouli
    On: Mar 08, 2022 | 274 Views
  • Good Car

    Very good car and good mileage, and the safety is the best in all the variants of Tats Altroz. Tata Altroz is a number one hatchback car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sudhir singh rathore
    On: Feb 08, 2022 | 235 Views
  • Best Car For Highways

    The best car to drive on the highway gives a mileage of around 20.3kmpl. The sound system is very clear. The highest speed I drive on is 145kmph.

    ಇವರಿಂದ suva parbat
    On: Feb 02, 2022 | 261 Views
  • Super Family Car

    Nice look and top mileage car in 1497cc engine. I think it's a common Indian family car. With this car, Tata has achieved a goal by beating all the cars in this range.

    ಇವರಿಂದ puranprakash dave
    On: Jan 18, 2022 | 224 Views
  • Nice Car...Go For It

    The car is good. Mileage is ok in the city but good on highways. The power delivery is good in turbo mode.

    ಇವರಿಂದ santosh
    On: Jan 18, 2022 | 205 Views
  • Wonderful And Amazing Experience

    Amazing experience with Tata Altroz. I love this car. Only two things which are needed to be improved in this car. 4 cylinder engine and mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ surya pratap singh
    On: Jan 13, 2022 | 189 Views
  • The Best Hatchback In India

    I love this car. Excellent mileage of 20+kmpl at highways, and around 16kmpl in the city. Turbo engine rocks. Styling and comfort are unmatchable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ saurabh
    On: Dec 27, 2021 | 82 Views
  • Love The Performance

    Bought the Altroz diesel XZ variant four months back, I love the car by performance and handling, but the only thing which is discomfort for me is mileage. I'm getting 18kmpl on the highway and 15kmpl in the city. Otherwise all other is ok for me.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ divya kumar
    On: Dec 22, 2021 | 508 Views
  • Poor Service

    Poor service management and bad quality. Overheating problem. And low mileage issue with horrible cabinet noise. Waste of money. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ guruprasad m
    On: Dec 22, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Cabin Light

    Mileage 12-13kmpl in the city. 20kmpl on highways. Once you stop, you have to release the clutch slowly for forwarding motion. A door open warning is given orally on the motion. Cabin light should be positioned in the centre of the roof with a higher power bulb or LED bulb.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shyamal kishore
    On: Nov 26, 2021 | 12635 Views
  • No.1 Built Quality Car

    Safest hatchback car in India. Most enough mileage. Most comfortable. Most value for money with the great build quality

    ಇವರಿಂದ swibindu chakraborty
    On: Nov 12, 2021 | 170 Views
  • Excellent Car

    My car is Altroz XZ diesel white variant: Pros:  Sturdy car can't get dents or scratches easily. * Stylish car in the segment. * Excellent mileage which gives me almost 22kmpl in highways and 15-16kmpl in busy city traffic. *Feature-rich auto headlamp auto wipers, fuel economy trip on every start/stop Cons: *Engine performance is not thumping....ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ common sense
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 19532 Views
  • Amazing Mileage Of My Altroz XZ (Petrol)

    Amazing mileage of my Altroz XZ (Petrol). Driven ~9500 KM so far with an average of 15.8kmpl driving in all road conditions. And today's mileage of 23.7kmpl. My average run is 78 km daily.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sunil jatolia
    On: Oct 28, 2021 | 2346 Views
  • Impartial Review

    Vibration (maybe 3 cylinders) Pulling bad Mileage Good Not a smooth sound All doors excellent space excellent, horn super Meter console super, accelerator, brake, clutch pedals position not good Storage section super Suspension Good Back seat Thigh support not good A/C super. Not recommended for a long driveಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ninan cherian
    On: Oct 22, 2021 | 6755 Views
  • A Perfect Family Car

    Great comfort, best in safety with impressive mileage. A complete family car. Best in class with an impressive look will make you fall in love at first sight.

    ಇವರಿಂದ navin kumar
    On: Oct 22, 2021 | 259 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Supercar. I got an 18.6kmpl mileage. Nice drive comfort. And adequate power too. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ jith
    On: Oct 15, 2021 | 188 Views
  • Car Is Only Safety Features Is Good

    Mileage is very low. The glove box is not so good for long journeys. Back viper not available. Front seats are very down 👇.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kshatriya narendra singh
    On: Oct 08, 2021 | 288 Views
  • I Love Altroz

    I am proud to be a Tata Altroz owner, good build quality, more attractive and stylish, good mileage and comfort, and overall excellent. Best experience. I love Tata Altrozಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajay guruvin
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 1651 Views
  • Performance Look And Comfort

    Best performance with a stylish look with satisfactory mileage along with a comfortable and joyful journey.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikas kumar singh
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 202 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best car ever. We get a mileage of 15+kmpl in the city. Very smooth car. The Interior of the car and the design of the car are the best.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rounak jaisinghani
    On: Sep 24, 2021 | 188 Views
  • Purchase By Altroz Running Like Butter

    Bought this car month back. Running like butter. Mileage is also good. Best Interior and look. The material used is of good quality. It's really fun to drive this beast.

    ಇವರಿಂದ khan firoz
    On: Sep 19, 2021 | 198 Views
  • Honest Review It's Awesome

    I own diesel variant Altroz. Mileage is good, rear seat comfort and head roam is not good. Altroz is very stylish and safe. I love the engine noise of Altroz. Handling breaking and performance is very good. It is value for moneyಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rishal
    On: Sep 04, 2021 | 104 Views
  • India's Safest Hatchback

    Best budget-friendly premium hatchback, looks of this car is stunning, the interior feels premium, spacious, mileage, and performance is also decent, comes with a 5-star safety rating.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vishesh kumar
    On: Sep 02, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Bought This Car Month Back:

    Bought this car month back. Running like butter. Mileage is also good. Best Interior and look. The material used is of good quality. It's really fun to drive this beast.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nilesh samgir
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 5598 Views
  • First Time Car User

    I'm a first-time car user. I feel that Altroz is very safe and comfortable. Look wise it's way ahead in the market. The music system, ac cooling, interior, the digital meter is superb. I feel that pickup is not as good as Hyundai cars. Mileage is also not that great. The map hangs in the infotainment system.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashutosh kumar
    On: Aug 19, 2021 | 8208 Views
  • Poor Mileage, engine Noise Is Very High, have Issues

    Poor mileage, engine noise is very high, have issues in gear shift, have a lot of minor issues,

    ಇವರಿಂದ praveen
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 224 Views
  • Tata Altroz

    The best hatchback in the segment blindly goes for it. This has a comfortable cabin. Premium-looking dashboard with ambient lighting. Good mileage and performance

    ಇವರಿಂದ micromax power
    On: Jul 27, 2021 | 276 Views
  • Worth For Every Penny

    I have been driving for0 the last 9 months. It has got decent mileage. The best in safety & comfort. It has got good control at sharp curves, and high speed. Superb music system. Silent cabin and no feeler of vibration.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun kumar
    On: Jul 24, 2021 | 21575 Views
  • Could Be Better.

    Not up to the mark. The car is very stylish, comfortable, and safe. Mileage is low. Engine little bit noisy.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajit kumar
    On: Jul 23, 2021 | 203 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Which IS better between ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ or Nexon?

Shreyasee asked on 3 Jul 2022

The Tata Altroz fits right into the mix of the premium hatchbacks. But because i...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 3 Jul 2022

IS 165\/80\/R14 wheel good enough ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್ಟಟಿ Turbo? ಗೆ

RAVI asked on 23 Jun 2022

Yes, as the new Tata Altroz XT Turbo features the tyre size of 165/80 R14.

By Cardekho experts on 23 Jun 2022

Expected ಬೆಲೆ/ದಾರ ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ this ಕಾರು ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ AMT segment?

D.KAMESHWARAN asked on 25 Jan 2022

The Altroz comes with three engine options: 1.2-litre naturally aspirated petrol...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 25 Jan 2022

Does the ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ have ಎ sunroof?

srinivas asked on 24 Jan 2022

Tata Altroz is not equipped with a Sunroof.

By Cardekho experts on 24 Jan 2022

What is the price of XT petrol ರೂಪಾಂತರ ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Siva asked on 9 Jan 2022

Tata Altroz XT (petrol variant) is priced at INR 7.39 Lakh (Ex-showroom Price in...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 9 Jan 2022

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಸಿಯೆರಾ
    ಸಿಯೆರಾ
    Rs.14.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 01, 2023
  • curvv
    curvv
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2024
  • ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೊಜ್ ಇವಿ
    ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೊಜ್ ಇವಿ
    Rs.14.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜನವರಿ 15, 2023
  • ತಿಯಾಗೊ ev
    ತಿಯಾಗೊ ev
    Rs.6.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 04, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಪೂರ್ಣಗೊಳಿಸಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience