• login / register

Please Don't Buy

Please Don't Buy

Please do not buy this car. My height is 5'10 ft. and I am not comfortable. In this range, Tata Nexon is best. The rear seat is very uncomfortable. It has jumping rear seats.

ಇವರಿಂದ mohan
On: ಜನವರಿ 27, 2021 | 5510 Views
  • 17 Likes
  • 34 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಹುಂಡೈ ಗ್ರ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಐ 10 ನಿಯೋಸ್

2 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್ಗಳು
1
N
nikhil hadvani
Feb 22, 2021 5:34:33 PM

My height is 6 and i have used grand i10 Nios. so there are no issue because you are adjust seat and head rest also

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply
    1
    s
    sachin
    Feb 10, 2021 6:51:31 PM

    I am 5'11 ft in height. There is no problem at all , You could have staright away told , you are marketing nexon right .

    Read More...
      ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
      Write a Reply

      ಹುಂಡೈ ಗ್ರ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಐ 10 ನಿಯೋಸ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

      4.6/5
      ಆಧಾರಿತ199 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
      • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (199)
      • Mileage (34)
      • Performance (22)
      • Looks (62)
      • Comfort (55)
      • Engine (28)
      • Interior (48)
      • Power (17)
      • More ...
      • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
      • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Excellent Car

        It's a very good vehicle with excellent comfort at a sustainable cost. It has spacious boot space and good mileage.

        ಇವರಿಂದ shubhrasekhar chakraborty
        On: Apr 03, 2021 | 33 Views
      • Very Brillant Car

        Good car and amazing feature. I have driven my car 4561 km. It's very comfortable. Swift is a bit expensive but this car is the most value for money and mileage is also g...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

        ಇವರಿಂದ sangeet kumar
        On: Mar 05, 2021 | 10586 Views
      • Value For Money

        All is good, but the NCAP rating hurt me. From Hyundai, I don't expect. I am buying before NCAP rating expects the safety rating I m happy with it.

        ಇವರಿಂದ hariom upadhyay
        On: Apr 02, 2021 | 54 Views
      • Good Family Car

        It is a good family car with everything.

        ಇವರಿಂದ biva pandey
        On: Mar 20, 2021 | 66 Views
      • Thanks For Hyundai India

        It is a nice Car. I am happy with its performance, looks and comfort. Good family car and worth for money in this segment. 

        ಇವರಿಂದ boopathi
        On: Mar 17, 2021 | 67 Views
      • Excellent Performance On Highways

        Excellent performance in a long drive and a very good car for a local drive within the city. I have been using the Grand i10 Nios Sportz version from past 7 months and I ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

        ಇವರಿಂದ shakeer basha khateeb
        On: Mar 06, 2021 | 1620 Views
      • Good Car.

        Good car. I have used the Nios crop edition. In this car when you connect with the screen mirroring into the screen then video quality does not good and also slow.

        ಇವರಿಂದ nikhil hadvani
        On: Feb 22, 2021 | 79 Views
      • Nios Is Good

        Nios is good. It gives me comfort while driving. It's my first car and I am happy about my car.

        ಇವರಿಂದ ragu prasad
        On: Feb 19, 2021 | 70 Views
      • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಗ್ರಾಂಡ್ ಐ10 ನಿವ್ಸ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
      Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
      199 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
      Rs. 5.19 - 8.40 ಲಕ್ಷ*
      *ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
      ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ

      Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ ಗ್ರ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಐ 10 ನಿಯೋಸ್

      • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
      • ಡೀಸಲ್
      • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ
      Rs.733,350*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 15,677
      20.7 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

      ಗ್ರ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಐ 10 ನಿಯೋಸ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

      *ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

      ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

      • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
      • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
      ×
      ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?