• login / register

Short Trips

Short Trips

Silent cabin and a good car for city limits, not good for highways. Very poor tyres in Asta.

ಇವರಿಂದ vikhil parlathaya
On: ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 16, 2021 | 66 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಹುಂಡೈ ಗ್ರ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಐ 10 ನಿಯೋಸ್

1 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್
1
A
abijith aditz
Mar 5, 2021 1:49:16 AM

How is the mileai ? In city & Arai ?

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply

    ಹುಂಡೈ ಗ್ರ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಐ 10 ನಿಯೋಸ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

    4.6/5
    ಆಧಾರಿತ199 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
    • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (199)
    • Mileage (34)
    • Performance (22)
    • Looks (62)
    • Comfort (55)
    • Engine (28)
    • Interior (48)
    • Power (17)
    • More ...
    • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
    • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Excellent Car

      It's a very good vehicle with excellent comfort at a sustainable cost. It has spacious boot space and good mileage.

      ಇವರಿಂದ shubhrasekhar chakraborty
      On: Apr 03, 2021 | 35 Views
    • Very Brillant Car

      Good car and amazing feature. I have driven my car 4561 km. It's very comfortable. Swift is a bit expensive but this car is the most value for money and mileage is also g...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

      ಇವರಿಂದ sangeet kumar
      On: Mar 05, 2021 | 10602 Views
    • Value For Money

      All is good, but the NCAP rating hurt me. From Hyundai, I don't expect. I am buying before NCAP rating expects the safety rating I m happy with it.

      ಇವರಿಂದ hariom upadhyay
      On: Apr 02, 2021 | 57 Views
    • Good Family Car

      It is a good family car with everything.

      ಇವರಿಂದ biva pandey
      On: Mar 20, 2021 | 66 Views
    • Thanks For Hyundai India

      It is a nice Car. I am happy with its performance, looks and comfort. Good family car and worth for money in this segment. 

      ಇವರಿಂದ boopathi
      On: Mar 17, 2021 | 67 Views
    • Excellent Performance On Highways

      Excellent performance in a long drive and a very good car for a local drive within the city. I have been using the Grand i10 Nios Sportz version from past 7 months and I ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

      ಇವರಿಂದ shakeer basha khateeb
      On: Mar 06, 2021 | 1620 Views
    • Good Car.

      Good car. I have used the Nios crop edition. In this car when you connect with the screen mirroring into the screen then video quality does not good and also slow.

      ಇವರಿಂದ nikhil hadvani
      On: Feb 22, 2021 | 77 Views
    • Nios Is Good

      Nios is good. It gives me comfort while driving. It's my first car and I am happy about my car.

      ಇವರಿಂದ ragu prasad
      On: Feb 19, 2021 | 70 Views
    • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಗ್ರಾಂಡ್ ಐ10 ನಿವ್ಸ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
    199 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
    Rs. 5.19 - 8.40 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    *ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
    ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ

    Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ ಗ್ರ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಐ 10 ನಿಯೋಸ್

    • ಡೀಸಲ್
    • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
    • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ
    Rs.840,850*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 18,252
    26.2 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

    ಗ್ರ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಐ 10 ನಿಯೋಸ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

    *ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

    ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

    • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
    • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
    ×
    ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?