• login / register

Amazing Car.

Amazing Car.

This car is very nice, no not nice it is amazing its mileage is ok, else things are amazing and I recommend you to buy it if your budget is 10 lakh Thankyou.

ಇವರಿಂದ harshal meshram
On: nov 13, 2020 | 107 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಹುಂಡೈ ವೆನ್ಯೂ

ಹುಂಡೈ ವೆನ್ಯೂ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.5/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ1421 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (1422)
  • Mileage (185)
  • Performance (140)
  • Looks (422)
  • Comfort (281)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (155)
  • Power (122)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Venue Car Best Car

    It is a supercar under the budget of 10 lakhs. Best compact SUV. Best body build-up and value for money car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ r ramanjaneya reddy
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 19 Views
  • I Love Venue

    I love this car. It delivers good mileage and it has a great look. Speed is also good and the mileage is amazing.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pranav bhadale
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Hyndai Venue Review

    Overall, the experience is good. Using from the last three months. It is my first car and very happy with this.

    ಇವರಿಂದ praveen pal
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Nice Car Loved It

    The car is bombastic, really. Its looks are very nice. I bought the Hyundai Venue 1.2 S+ and it is a very nice car but its mileage is not good, otherwise, I loved this ca...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gulfan singh yadav
    On: Jan 02, 2021 | 8326 Views
  • Very Nice

    Nice car. Comfort is nice. I recommend everyone who is having a short family to buy this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohd aqib ali
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 115 Views
  • Average Car. Price Is Okay.

    I writing this review of the Hyundai venue after 15 months of usage. I have driven over 16000KM. Mine is a diesel variant. Pro: the car is simple and the dashboard is nea...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ jothiraman t velayudham
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 12519 Views
  • Decent Car

    It's a really nice car in my opinion, but it still needs some improvements. The acceleration is not as high as expected.

    ಇವರಿಂದ james jeyadoss
    On: Dec 26, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Mileage Is An Issue In Petrol Variant.

    Mileage is an issue in the petrol variant. Some more space maybe for the rear seat. Otherwise overall the car is awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhuvi thakur
    On: Dec 22, 2020 | 225 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ವೆನ್ಯೂ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Hyundai Venue
1421 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 6.75 - 11.65 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಜನವರಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆ

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ ವೆನ್ಯೂ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಡೀಸಲ್
Rs.10,91,700*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 24,778
18.27 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

ವೆನ್ಯೂ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?