The high quality car.

The high quality car.

I'm using Bolero Pik Up for the last six months and I have got the Bolero Camper Gold. My experience is good. Especially, the vehicle-built quality and material are far better than any competing product. Even the plastic used in the vehicle is durable and good looking. The vehicle body is of superior quality too.

ಇವರಿಂದ suraj
On: dec 11, 2019 | 56 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಬೊಲೆರೊ pik ಅಪ್‌ extra long

ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಬೊಲೆರೊ pikup extralong ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.4/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ58 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (58)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (14)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Mahindra Bolero Pickup Is Superb Pickup

    Superb pickup, I give 5 stars rating, and this is the best Mahindra Bolero pickup with good mileage, and the design is also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ subhash kumar singh
    On: May 13, 2022 | 23 Views
  • Excellent For Handling

    It is good for cargo handling and manoeuvrability has excellent power to haul cargo. Overall the power and performance are acceptable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ arjun rao
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 21 Views
  • Best Mahindra Pickup

    Very good pickup, even heavy load, Smooth running, Best results, Safety, Look too good, Mileage is the best, Perfect. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ meet patel
    On: Apr 18, 2022 | 20 Views
  • Diesel Pipe Damaged

    Pick up a vehicle is so good, but diesel pipe damaged. It's only 10 months old, for four days my vehicle not working,

    ಇವರಿಂದ bikshapathi
    On: Dec 20, 2021 | 36 Views
  • AC Is Good

    A/c is good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kamal sunda
    On: Jul 21, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Need Refinement And Upgradation In Mahindra Bolero Pik-Up.

    Need to match the power and torque of Tata Yodha 4x4 who is grabbing the market as of now with new features, power, and pickup.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bengia gungma
    On: May 05, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Mahindra Bolero

    This review of Mahindra bolero pick-up 1.3T with ac. The pick-up CBC modal is best. Mahindra is a good company

    ಇವರಿಂದ kamal sunda
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 107 Views
  • Some Serious Problem Which Need To Be Fixed.

    I have been driving a Mahindra bolero pickup 4x4 for almost 4 years now. As the rear springs are bolted below the axle, it got stuck too easily in mud; also the projected...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramdinthara
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 286 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಬೊಲೆರೊ pikup extralong ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Mahindra Bolero PikUp ExtraLong
58 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.8.85 - 9.12 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮೇ ಕೊಡುಗೆ

Compare Variants of ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಬೊಲೆರೊ pikup extralong

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
Rs.8,85,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,555
14.3 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

ಬೊಲೆರೊ pikup extralong ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience