Waste Of Money

Waste Of Money

I have recently purchased Tata Altroz xz+ in April 2021. And I am really harassed with the quality of cars and their services. As my car's lock is not working through the waist belt, and remote for 4 months. Even the co-driver seat is chirping sound. Brakes sound like jam. Left OVRM gets locked. The Push Start button print is getting removed, so early, I am feeling that I have spoiled my hard-earned money, by buying such the worst product from Tata.

ಇವರಿಂದ sana qureshi
On: ಅಕ್ಟೋಬರ್ 04, 2021 | 12243 Views
  • 17 Likes
  • 18 Dislikes

ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ929 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (929)
  • Mileage (157)
  • Performance (112)
  • Looks (276)
  • Comfort (191)
  • Engine (121)
  • Interior (111)
  • Power (77)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Premium Hatchback & Safest Car

    It is an awesome and safest car in India. The handling is too good, and the mileage is also good. The sound system is really nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sayantan mitra
    On: May 20, 2022 | 42 Views
  • Classy Car

    I have bought the Tata Altroz XM+ petrol variant. It's a classy car. Till now completed 700 km. City mileage is around 13-14 kmpl. Highway mileage is 22-23 kmpl. The comf...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manish monpara
    On: May 20, 2022 | 498 Views
  • Tough Build

    Pros: Really stable car of its segment.it holds the road beautifully. Tough build. 5-star crash test ratings. Better than all of its competitors. A good amount of specs f...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhijeet bilonia
    On: May 14, 2022 | 3385 Views
  • Great Car With Good Features

    It is a good-looking car and the interior also feels premium. The power and performance are amazing with great safety features.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 14, 2022 | 138 Views
  • The Car Looks Is Amazing

    This is the best car Tata Altroz. This car is amazing mileage around 25kmpl. The safety rating is good, and the build quality is also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jitubha chauhan
    On: May 13, 2022 | 176 Views
  • Super Car For City Use

    Nice car with 5 star NCAP safety award. The build quality is also so good and the road presence is also better than other cars. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 12, 2022 | 165 Views
  • Good Performing Car

    Power and performance are great. The interior of the vehicle gives a premium feel and mileage is also decent but it is missing a sunroof. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ mokam singh
    On: May 10, 2022 | 201 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Tata Altroz is great in terms of its looking and safety, also it's a very comfortable and user-friendly vehicle.

    ಇವರಿಂದ karthik amara
    On: May 09, 2022 | 228 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Tata Altroz
929 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.6.20 - 10.15 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮೇ ಕೊಡುಗೆ

Compare Variants of ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Rs.9,84,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.22,129
25.11 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Write your Comment on ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್

1 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್
1
v
vinod singh
Nov 11, 2021 4:05:13 PM

Although it's a 5-star safety rating, fit n finish and engine performance is very poor, I would prefer Polo TSI instead of altroz.

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply

    ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

    • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
    • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
    ×
    We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience