• login / register

ಐ Always Prefer ಸುರಕ್ಷತೆ ಮತ್ತು Comfort Over Mileage.

I Always Prefer Safety And Comfort Over Mileage.

I always prefer safety and comfort over mileage. Tata is my first preference therefore in every segment. I am the proud owner of Tata safari and looking ahead of a new better fleet of Tata cars.

ಇವರಿಂದ arun sharma
On: jul 30, 2020 | 121 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಟಾಟಾ ಎಚ್ ಬಿಎಕ್ಸ್

1 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್
1
P
prakash
Feb 20, 2021 4:33:30 AM

Very nice I am waiting for this one

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply

    ಟಾಟಾ ಎಚ್ ಬಿಎಕ್ಸ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

    4.7/5
    ಆಧಾರಿತ78 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
    • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (78)
    • Mileage (10)
    • Performance (6)
    • Looks (34)
    • Comfort (7)
    • Engine (1)
    • Power (2)
    • Price (9)
    • More ...
    • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
    • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
    • TATA HBX Car

      Very nice car of TATA HBX. The safety rating 5 stars and performance 5 stars rating. One time  Tata cars were leading for mountain climbing, But now Mahindra cars pe...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

      ಇವರಿಂದ gajanan sonawane
      On: Apr 29, 2021 | 1740 Views
    • Welcome To Indian Auto Market.

      This new Tata HBX car. As per looks, it seems great and I hope the performance and mileage also pretty looks good.

      ಇವರಿಂದ akn alalloy
      On: Apr 29, 2021 | 31 Views
    • Nice HBX Car.

      Thats great HBX Tata comparisons to all cars. And very good budget also.

      ಇವರಿಂದ jagdish n chilka
      On: Apr 22, 2021 | 34 Views
    • Nice, SUV Small Car.

      Nice car, maintenance low cost. For Indian roads, it is a better car for middle-class peoples. Best car, good mileage.

      ಇವರಿಂದ jaipal
      On: Apr 18, 2021 | 37 Views
    • Best Car In Tata

      Let me test the Tata Hbx car by launching a test drive again. Pick up this car best car in the compact SUV.

      ಇವರಿಂದ mihir nange
      On: Apr 02, 2021 | 40 Views
    • The Most Waiting Car Of 2021.

      The most waiting car of 2021. As people know about Tiago sales had made a great successor to Tata company after the shutdown of the Nano model, there is a great impact on...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

      ಇವರಿಂದ vamsee bisoyi
      On: Mar 27, 2021 | 1076 Views
    • Awesome Look

      Super outstanding design. I would recommend buying Tata cars which gives you a comfortable feel.

      ಇವರಿಂದ vikas patial
      On: Mar 07, 2021 | 38 Views
    • Tata Is Growing

      It delivers good mileage and very comfortable to drive. The look is also good.

      ಇವರಿಂದ sm gameing
      On: Mar 02, 2021 | 43 Views
    • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಎಚ್ ಬಿಎಕ್ಸ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
    Tata HBX
    78 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
    Rs. 5.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    *estimated price
    ಲಾಂಜ್‌ ಮಾಡಿದಾಗ ನನ್ನಗೆ ಎಚ್ಚರಿಸಿ

    ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

    ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

    • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
    • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

    Other Upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

    * ಅಂದಾಜು ಬೆಲೆ ಹೊಸ ದೆಹಲಿ
    ×
    ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?