• login / register

Made ರಲ್ಲಿ {0} India. ಗೆ

Made In India, Made For India.

Tata motors have no doubt have been improving years by years I know people in India think they don't get good resale value but let's be honest for those who buy a car and want to run for 15 years it seems like tata is offering the best-built quality, performance, mileage and as always sticking to their promises just need to improve little more on their service areas and can do wonders with everyone support buy tata support India. I think a guy who can do so much for India we should support and buy its car waiting for this car to buy would be my first car hoping everyone would understand we not only buy cars their is always emotions attached to it so let's contribute to our nation manufacturers and make India stronger

ಇವರಿಂದ shobit singh
On: nov 10, 2020 | 5131 Views
  • 69 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಟಾಟಾ ಎಚ್ ಬಿಎಕ್ಸ್

8 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್ಗಳು
1
S
sri
Mar 5, 2021 11:29:31 AM

What is the mileage of tata hbx

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply
    1
    D
    deepak nair
    Jan 5, 2021 11:55:09 PM

    Having used the Tiago 2020 BS6, I am certain TaTa will.blow everyone out of the water with this car in that segment. They value their customers' life and peace of mind....unlike their services centres

    Read More...
      ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
      Write a Reply
      1
      D
      devendra nallagotla
      Dec 27, 2020 12:38:49 PM

      Yes correct

      Read More...
        ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
        Write a Reply

        ಟಾಟಾ ಎಚ್ ಬಿಎಕ್ಸ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

        4.7/5
        ಆಧಾರಿತ78 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
        • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (78)
        • Mileage (10)
        • Performance (6)
        • Looks (34)
        • Comfort (7)
        • Engine (1)
        • Power (2)
        • Price (9)
        • More ...
        • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
        • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
        • TATA HBX Car

          Very nice car of TATA HBX. The safety rating 5 stars and performance 5 stars rating. One time  Tata cars were leading for mountain climbing, But now Mahindra cars pe...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

          ಇವರಿಂದ gajanan sonawane
          On: Apr 29, 2021 | 1868 Views
        • Welcome To Indian Auto Market.

          This new Tata HBX car. As per looks, it seems great and I hope the performance and mileage also pretty looks good.

          ಇವರಿಂದ akn alalloy
          On: Apr 29, 2021 | 32 Views
        • Nice HBX Car.

          Thats great HBX Tata comparisons to all cars. And very good budget also.

          ಇವರಿಂದ jagdish n chilka
          On: Apr 22, 2021 | 34 Views
        • Nice, SUV Small Car.

          Nice car, maintenance low cost. For Indian roads, it is a better car for middle-class peoples. Best car, good mileage.

          ಇವರಿಂದ jaipal
          On: Apr 18, 2021 | 37 Views
        • Best Car In Tata

          Let me test the Tata Hbx car by launching a test drive again. Pick up this car best car in the compact SUV.

          ಇವರಿಂದ mihir nange
          On: Apr 02, 2021 | 40 Views
        • The Most Waiting Car Of 2021.

          The most waiting car of 2021. As people know about Tiago sales had made a great successor to Tata company after the shutdown of the Nano model, there is a great impact on...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

          ಇವರಿಂದ vamsee bisoyi
          On: Mar 27, 2021 | 1081 Views
        • Awesome Look

          Super outstanding design. I would recommend buying Tata cars which gives you a comfortable feel.

          ಇವರಿಂದ vikas patial
          On: Mar 07, 2021 | 38 Views
        • Tata Is Growing

          It delivers good mileage and very comfortable to drive. The look is also good.

          ಇವರಿಂದ sm gameing
          On: Mar 02, 2021 | 43 Views
        • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಎಚ್ ಬಿಎಕ್ಸ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
        Tata HBX
        78 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
        Rs. 5.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
        *estimated price
        ಲಾಂಜ್‌ ಮಾಡಿದಾಗ ನನ್ನಗೆ ಎಚ್ಚರಿಸಿ

        ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

        ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

        • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
        • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

        Other Upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

        * ಅಂದಾಜು ಬೆಲೆ ಹೊಸ ದೆಹಲಿ
        ×
        ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?