ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Hyundai i20
368 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.7.03 - 11.54 ಲಕ್ಷ *
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ಪರಿಶೀಲಿಸಿ ಕಾತರದ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
3.9/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 368 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹುಂಡೈ I20 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (368)
  • Mileage (84)
  • Performance (62)
  • Looks (95)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (33)
  • Power (26)
  • Price (77)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Safety And Comfort

    It IS A NICE CAR, BUT SAFETY IS NOT IMPROVE. THE BUILD QUALITY, COMFORT, AND GOOD LOOKS ALSO.

    ಇವರಿಂದ varshith r shetty
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 267 Views
  • Driving Quality Is Good

    The driving quality is good. I like this model. i have bought Asta variant. Some good features, like wireless charger and electric sunroof.

    ಇವರಿಂದ andrews leo
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 286 Views
  • Bad Car

    Performance-wise, it is very poor. Gives low mileage and costs high maintenance charge. It also keeps making noise even while driving on good roads. That's why I am disappointed with it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nakul kakkar
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 2321 Views
  • Nice Car

    I bought this car years ago it is a nice and comfortable car. It has nice looks with great performance. Nice family car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ king kanwal singh
    On: Apr 10, 2022 | 299 Views
  • Mileage Of I20

    Should improve mileage in petrol AMT. As it gives 9.5kmpl in the city and 14kmpl on the highway. Its parts are also expensive.

    ಇವರಿಂದ cool dude
    On: Apr 03, 2022 | 321 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    Overall it's a good car. The power delivery of 1.2 naturally aspirated is not that great feels laggy when you need power. Always have to shift down. The styling is good.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ harshit agarawal
    On: Apr 02, 2022 | 867 Views
  • Best Car

    I have owned an I 10, I 10 grand, Verna 1.5 diesel, and I20 CRDi Magna. Loved all of them. But, the i20 turbo sports has been something that I am not happy about. Reasons: the steering does not inspire confidence, feels very weird, no feedback. The brakes are spongy, the response does not give me confidence at all. The suspension set-up is stiff an...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sumeet
    On: Mar 11, 2022 | 99 Views
  • Best Car

    Great car, Amazing Drive experience, very easy to handle perfectly on highways, great safety with 6 airbags and extraordinary convenience features.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Mar 09, 2022 | 265 Views
  • Good Family's Car

    Nice car for a small family. The power is good, but seating is not comfortable for older people.

    ಇವರಿಂದ govind
    On: Mar 06, 2022 | 279 Views
  • High Maintenance Cost

    Overall car features and safety is good but the maintenance cost is very high. Looks and performance are good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ak meena
    On: Mar 01, 2022 | 223 Views
  • Need NCAP Rating

    Drove 13k so far, comfort level is ok. Mileage is acceptable but the main question is safety why not Hyundai is yet gotten the NCAP rating? I met with a small accident at a traffic signal (10kmpl) speed. Almost most of the car front got damaged. Hyundai, a request from a user, please send the car for the NCAP test.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sridhar
    On: Feb 22, 2022 | 1403 Views
  • Very Good Performance

    Overall i20 Sportz diesel is a good deal, the engine is very smooth, has good power and torque with a decent mileage of 15 to 17. Built quality is good total weight 1092 kgs. The turbocharger has no lag, the steering is smooth and the clutch is very smooth. The 6-speed transmission gearbox is epic. Breaking is pretty decent. The music system and li...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ maya shakthi
    On: Feb 19, 2022 | 1211 Views
  • I Hate This Cars

    Third class products are made by hyundai. All Hyundai cars have high maintenance and give less mileage. No safety features. Vibrations are felt at high speed.

    ಇವರಿಂದ raunak
    On: Feb 07, 2022 | 173 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a very nice car with a superb & luxury feel. This car has low maintenance, also one does not feel any tiredness. Overall very good car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Feb 02, 2022 | 186 Views
  • Really Nice Car

    I have a new i20 sports model, this variant is cool. It gives good mileage, great comfort, cool styling new look, nice suspension, soft steering, but the service center is very bad, they don't give me proper satisfaction, my car's starting wheel audio control keys are not working just after 6 months, I had to wait for two months for solvi...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ chintu
    On: Feb 01, 2022 | 3001 Views
  • Great Car

    The Hyundai i20 is Nice color and performance, a sporty look attracts everyone, and the safety features of the vehicle are unpredictable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jibin christ
    On: Feb 01, 2022 | 165 Views
  • Cool Car For Youngsters

    Great buy especially for the youngsters. Compared Glanza and Baleno, but when it knees to style. This is the car one must choose.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ritesh singh
    On: Jan 20, 2022 | 256 Views
  • Best In The Segment, A Fun To Drive Car.

    I have purchased I20 Sportz Petrol. It's a driving pleasure car. The overall design and its performance are so good and comfortable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ arpit
    On: Jan 17, 2022 | 174 Views
  • Good Mileage

    The mileage totally depends on driving style. I could get 32kmpl without AC and 26kmpl with AC on highways. Acceleration is not the best, but I don't require it as per my driving style. So I am okay with it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shreevats
    On: Jan 10, 2022 | 2352 Views
  • I Am Fully Satisfied.

    I am fully satisfied with my car. Everything is perfect and well designed. The mileage and service cost is good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashish sharma
    On: Jan 08, 2022 | 79 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Loved this car's performance while driving especially during long drives. Best in the segment and gives great mileage. It is better than the previous i20.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ pavan chendiyekar
    On: Jan 05, 2022 | 17114 Views
  • Car Not Worth Price

    I took I 20 Asta with a lot of expectations considering the price and so-called high-end model tag. I had been using honda brio earlier. I must say this car is horrible. It drinks petrol and barely gives a mileage of 10kmpl. I feel really disappointed even with the safety features as a small dash led to almost tearing the front dashboard....ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ meeta
    On: Dec 18, 2021 | 22298 Views
  • My Favorite Hatchback Car

    This is my best hatchback car ever. I got 24.2kmpl mileage with my I20 BS4 version. Overall I give it 5 out of 5👍.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ahamar rizvi
    On: Dec 15, 2021 | 89 Views
  • I20 Sports Plus Facing Clutch Problem

    I20 Sports plus. The clutch problem from the begging. During 2nd free servicing time changed the clutch cylinder. Still, some time clutch pad becomes so hard. Now it's two years running. Otherwise, the car is good.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abu zehan
    On: Dec 10, 2021 | 210 Views
  • Comfort Car

    It is a comfortable car, performance is really good, smooth, and happy to ride this at point of time.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahesh bv
    On: Dec 09, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Lovely Car I20

    Simply love this car when you are on highways. After delivery, we travelled nearly 1700 km in two days no back pain, superb comfortable car. Performance-wise sometimes you may feel under power, but it leads the road. Mileage till now I m getting 19.5kmpl on highways, and 15kmpl in the cityಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ naren
    On: Nov 25, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Not Fulfilled My Expectations, Disappointed

    I bought it last year Nov 2021. After a minor accident passed in May 2021, I'm not satisfied with it, some default noise is constant which they can fix. So I will call it out a product defect. I will never recommend a Hyundai vehicle if such noise is a default sound while ridingಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ himanshu garg
    On: Nov 20, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Luxury At Its Best

    Luxury at its best but the 1200 cc engine seems to lack power sometimes. Not for someone who has driven a diesel car before.

    ಇವರಿಂದ puneet wadhwani
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Superb Car In Segment

    Best for the city and long drive best in segments premium car of the year. Only waiting for the crash test. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ amit kumar nandi
    On: Nov 16, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Experience Of I20 Elite Owner

    Pathetic Pulling power, mileage is very poor and I am not satisfied with this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aahraf
    On: Nov 16, 2021 | 148 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ I20

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • Rs.7,03,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.16,044
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.7,93,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.17,939
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,08,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,248
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,80,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,776
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,83,600*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,742
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.8,95,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.20,095
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ opt Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,54,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,339
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ opt dt Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,69,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,648
    21.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.9,81,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,786
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ ivt Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,95,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,212
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.10,05,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.23,070
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.10,20,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.23,392
    20.0 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • I20 ಅಸ್ತ opt ivt Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,56,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.24,304
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.10,71,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.24,647
    19.65 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.11,38,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.25,987
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.1,138,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.24,966
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.11,53,500*ಎಮಿ: Rs.25,287
    20.28 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ

I20 ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

What IS the CSD price?

Rajendra asked on 13 May 2022

The exact information regarding the CSD prices of the car can be only available ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 13 May 2022

From which ವೇರಿಯಯೇಂಟ್ ಸನ್ರೂಫ್ IS available?

Rishabh asked on 8 May 2022

You can sunroof from the Asta(O) variant of Hyundai i20.

By Cardekho experts on 8 May 2022

What IS ಸುರಕ್ಷತೆ rating ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ i20?

Rahul asked on 5 Mar 2022

Hyundai i20 has received safety rating of 3.0

By Cardekho experts on 5 Mar 2022

Has the iMT variants of Hyundai i20 without N line been discontinued?

Varun asked on 7 Feb 2022

IMT variants of Hyundai i20 is available for sale. Moreover, for the availabilit...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 7 Feb 2022

Does ಸ್ಪೋರ್ಟ್ ವೇರಿಯಯೇಂಟ್ have wireless Apple Carplay?

Ganesh asked on 13 Dec 2021

Yes, Sportz variant features wireless Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Dec 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2023
  • ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    Rs.40.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 01, 2022
  • staria
    staria
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023
  • ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    Rs.20.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023
  • ಸಂತಾ ಫೆ 2022
    ಸಂತಾ ಫೆ 2022
    Rs.27.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 01, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ಪರಿಶೀಲಿಸಿ ಕಾತರದ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience