• login / register

ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti Wagon R
1345 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 4.65 - 6.18 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.4/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 1345 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (1345)
  • Mileage (412)
  • Performance (167)
  • Looks (344)
  • Comfort (469)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (172)
  • Power (177)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • It Is Very Good

    It is too good. You like it, it has new features in this car. It is good car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ poonam jat
    On: Jan 23, 2021 | 6 Views
  • Wagon R - The Best Family Car

    Wagon R is the most user-friendly, fuel-efficient, affordable, least maintenance, and best performance car. I am using it for the last 10 years. It is my true friend in all my journey in the last 10 years. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikram kumar
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 763 Views
  • BUILD QUALITY

    The build of this car is very low while comparing to other cars. Maruti has to improve its build quality. I am using Wagon R ZXI 2019 model. The performance of this car is good, but I was a little bit unsatisfied about the quality of the exterior boy (steel). It has to improve the quality and has to build a stronger body. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ prudhvi vipparthi
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 432 Views
  • Car For Indians

    Best car for a middle-class family with a comfortable price. I feel it is very easy to handle with low maintenance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sumant jha
    On: Jan 10, 2021 | 66 Views
  • My First Car Wagon-R

    Overall, a good car for a family. Three people of average size can easily fit on the second row and it has low maintenance. Driven two long trips with full family and luggage approx 1250km and got good performance. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amit san
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 1726 Views
  • My Family Car

    Very nice and beautiful car. It has a good average and space, also it has a low maintenance cost.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mishal prajapati
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Very Happy With Performance

    Very happy with the performance of Wagon R. Low maintenance cost and good service. Happy to have Wagon R.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sai kishore
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    The mileage is very good. So far it is giving around 30 km per kg in the city. The safety is a little bit low but the car is best in this segment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ divjot singh chadha
    On: Jan 05, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki Wagon R

    Maruti Suzuki Wagon R is a 5 seater hatchback available in a price range of 4.51 - 6.00 Lakh. It is available in 14 variants. First is the engine option and second is transmission options: Manual and AMT. The Wagon R is available in 6 colours. The mileage of Wagon R ranges from 20.52 kmpl to 32.52 kmpl. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ teja
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 2278 Views
  • Must Buy As A 1st Car

    Great Car for Family with sufficient comfort and mileage condition to be driven in a city. The safety could have been better but for the range, it is a great buy. Great experience with Maruti insurance and after-sales service. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dharmit zaveri
    On: Dec 28, 2020 | 1969 Views
  • Overall Experience Is Great.

    Best car for the family. Due to its length and size, it's very easy to park it in city areas. Also a good choice for highway travel. Performance as per its average is also mesmerizing and I think it would be more charismatic in highway run. I prefer this car for an amazing experience. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ akshat mehta
    On: Dec 24, 2020 | 1770 Views
  • Amazing Experience With This Car.

    It's a good budget car. We use it as a family car for a family of 4 persons, it's the most value for money car Like we all traveling somewhere and we have more than sufficient space It never ever feels claustrophobic inside. No doubt it's not a stylish car to own but overall it's a better experience. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ lalit maru
    On: Dec 23, 2020 | 817 Views
  • The best car at a low rate.

    The best car at a low rate, good mileage in CNG, comfortable seats are superb, and Maruti WagonR is the car which you buy the name and for the brand value.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pulkit samrat
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 113 Views
  • Most Demanding Car.

    Best performance, great pickup, best in the segment, high in mileage, smooth running, and lowest maintenance required.

    ಇವರಿಂದ myc indorkar
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Good Car But Poor Build Quality.

    The car is good and very economical but the strength of the parts is questionable. When I was learning to drive, I hit a truck at just 20-30 km/h and the front axle along with the rim was totally damaged on the side I hit. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhagwandas prem bimal
    On: Dec 16, 2020 | 4124 Views
  • Nice And Best.

    Wagon R is a perfect car for middle-class families and for 4 persons, this is the best CNG car, and the maintenance of the car is also very affordable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mallikarjun
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 97 Views
  • This Is My Favourite Car.

    This car is very comfortable. There is no complaint about this car. The interior of this car is premium. This car also has good looks.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vishvas kumar
    On: Dec 14, 2020 | 90 Views
  • Great Vehicle.

    It a pleasure to drive this car. This vehicle due it's tallboy design. Elderly people find it easy to get in and out of the vehicle with ease.

    ಇವರಿಂದ k v r v prasad
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Great Value For Money.

    Reasonable price with all features, the comfort is really good, a great value for money, reliable and maintenance cost is also low compared to other companies.

    ಇವರಿಂದ n kispotta
    On: Dec 12, 2020 | 76 Views
  • Don't Buy This Car.

    Poor safety, looks are too simple, seats are not comfortable, Engine performance is average decent enough, and worst audio system.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vishesh kumar
    On: Dec 05, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Stylish Looks.

    The performance of the car is really good, The company provides outstanding after-sales service and all the features like Ac, Music System, and many more are great.

    ಇವರಿಂದ chris thomas
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Best Family Car Ever.

    The best family car ever. This is a very spacious car. The servicing car is also very low. The best car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ raj hans
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 77 Views
  • So Far So Good.

    I used it for just one month and feeling good about this car. Adjustable headrest would have been better comparing to the old models.

    ಇವರಿಂದ joydeb singha
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 65 Views
  • Best In Class.

    This is a budget-friendly car for a family of 4-5 within 6 lacs. The high-end version doesn't have mag wheels but still, it had covered almost every minimum requirement.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sairam
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Service Cost Is High

    Service charge is very high figures mentioned here is only half the amount. The average periodic service cost is Rs 5000 to 8000.

    ಇವರಿಂದ upan
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 86 Views
  • Pretty good choice in this budget.

    Everything is going well but I'm very much concerned about the safety and the body roll is at an extreme level, always worrying if it will topple or not. The rest is all fine. But safety should be the topmost priority now. I am happy that I bought it at that time if it was now I would never go for it. But back then it was a pretty good choice in th...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mallaksha saha
    On: Nov 17, 2020 | 3081 Views
  • Best Economical Car For Tall Boys

    Best car from Suzuki, pocket friendly with comfort and space with AGS it gives car 'icing on the cake' Go for 1.0 model very economical in price and mileage. Build quality is not so good. But overall good car for city rides. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ waseem
    On: Nov 16, 2020 | 3206 Views
  • There Must be Some More Car Features.

    Ok ok experience with Maruti WagonR, but there should be some extra features like the back window should be powered then it will be great.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sumit
    On: Nov 15, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Safety Is An Issue In This Car.

    The car is good but the safety features are bad in this car. I like the car interior and design very much, just safety is an issue.

    ಇವರಿಂದ krishav agiwal
    On: Nov 14, 2020 | 77 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Overall performance of this car is great with low maintenance and great height as well.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vivek jain
    On: Nov 29, 2020 | 49 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ವೇಗನ್ ಆರ್‌

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ

ವ್ಯಾಗನ್ ಆರ್‌ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

What are added ವೈಶಿಷ್ಟ್ಯಗಳು ವೇಗನ್ rvxi ಐಚ್ಛಿಕ 2021 ಗೆ

MithunMidhu asked on 20 Jan 2021

As of now, there is no official update from the brand's end on Wagon R 2021....

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jan 2021

IS ಲಭ್ಯವಿದೆ ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Deepak asked on 20 Jan 2021

For this, we would suggest you to have a word with the RTO staff or walk into th...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jan 2021

IS ac works fine ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

vivek asked on 13 Jan 2021

Maruti Wagon R VXI is featured with the air conditioner and it serves the purpos...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

Safety rating?

Santosh asked on 13 Jan 2021

Maruti Suzuki Wagon R scores two stars in the Global NCAP crash test.

By Cardekho experts on 13 Jan 2021

IS rear wipers ಲಭ್ಯವಿದೆ ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Manghaki asked on 6 Jan 2021

No, rear window wipers are not offered in Wagon R VXI.

By Cardekho experts on 6 Jan 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಆಲ್ಟೊ 2021
    ಆಲ್ಟೊ 2021
    Rs.3.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜೂನ್ 15, 2021
  • ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 5
    ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 5
    Rs.5.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: sep 08, 2021
  • ಸೋಲಿಯೋ
    ಸೋಲಿಯೋ
    Rs.6.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 22, 2022
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 10, 2022

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಲೇಟೆಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?