• login / register

ಟೊಯೋಟಾ ಫ್ರಾಜುನರ್‌ 2016-2021 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Toyota Fortuner 2016-2021
Rs. 28.18 ಲಕ್ಷ - 36.88 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ
ಟೊಯೋಟಾ ಫ್ರಾಜುನರ್‌ 2016-2021 ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.7/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 1055 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಟೊಯೋಟಾ ಫ್ರಾಜುನರ್‌ 2016-2021 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (1055)
  • Mileage (99)
  • Performance (115)
  • Looks (313)
  • Comfort (306)
  • Engine (165)
  • Interior (157)
  • Power (221)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Fortuner Love

    This is a good car in look, style and features. The new model is too hot but riding comfort is a little less. I think it is because of its a huge vehicle with big tyres. Price is also good as compared with other vehicles in this category.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ delbin k raj
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Great Toyota Fortuner

    It is a bold type of car, Powerful engine with big boot space. It is an SUV with a bold and sharp look. It is a 7 seater car. The new BS6 engine is also providing the same look, but more powerful engine than the old BS4 engine. It is an excellent car in my review. I am happy about this car from Toyota.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 174 Views
  • Excellent Car

    What can I say about Fortuner, I have no words because of the design and height like Volvo, royal car best car which can buy a middle-class person also because its range of price is better.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ faizal sherasiya
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 153 Views
  • Best in performance.

    The car has great engine performance and the interior design are superb with great sitting comfort.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gitesh soni
    On: Mar 02, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best SUV.

    Obviously, a fully big family SUV car. The Best result in cheap price if we compare it with Range Rover or Land Rover so it's good for all.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankit chaudhary
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Best car and worth for given money, superb engine, great pickup and good built quality, best car which I have driven till date, good ground clearance, seating positions, and rear foldable seats for extra boot space and infotainment system provided by company is good and user-friendly, very smooth car to drive and very fast car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ suhas anand
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 76 Views
  • A Good Suv

    It has good look .Its grill make its look classy.This is Indian Suv. Its ground clearence is good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rohit dewasi
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best car

    The car is superb and comfortable the mileage of car is too good. Perfect car for family.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jadeja krusnapal sinh
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    This is my favourite car, rough and tough car, I love it. My wish to buy my dream car Toyota Fortuner.this car is best ever for a long drive. My friend has Toyota Fortuner I always wish to buy this car.thank you i love it very much. great car. The body is very amazing. for offroading, this is the best choice for offroaders.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gurwinder singh
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best Car

    One of the best SUV in the segment. Main Headline is its comfort and the size of the SUV that can handle all type of weathers and situations.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sharafat husain
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Superb And Fantastic Car

    What can I say about Fortuner, I have no words because of the design and height like Volvo royal car best car which can buy a middle-class person also because its range of price is better.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ saif ali
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 92 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Toyota engineering world's best in the engine department. But they have to give more features in the SUV that will cost around 40lac they are only giving electronic tailgate but requires more features like Panasonic sunroof and mood lightning reverse parking camera quality is very poor compared to other SUV present in this segment.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ hitanshu garg
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 59 Views
  • BEAST The Toyota Fortuner.

    This is a great car, people who like to ride a beast will fall in love with it.Spacious,sporty and even classic SUV. This car also has competition with Ford and Tata Suv's,but still this car is on top.The best Suv of Toyota and the best part is it's name and safety features.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ kanishk sehrawat
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Excellent Engine And Design

    The fabulous car, this is the only car which I am going for instead of BMW and Audi, the engine of this car is very good and the safety features are good also.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Adventerous Car

    Toyota always makes the car as SUV with the high suspension. But this car is only good for mountaineering and other activities like this. The pickup of this car is not good, we can not use it for racing purpose.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gamer boy
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Amazing Car In The Segment

    It is the best SUV for middle-class, the luxury inside the car hats oof to Toyota, we were using the car for several years now too it is in good condition, it is the best SUV for middle-class and big families and too for high-class families. Instead of taking Kia carnival my choice is Toyota Fortuner.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ lukman un
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Cool Car

    Seats are very comfortable and it's all features are great.

    ಇವರಿಂದ subham pandey
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Great Car

    Very nice looking car. Smooth driving on the highway as well as city.

    ಇವರಿಂದ malik sahab
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Toyota had done a very good chance in the new Fortuner compared to the old model. The old Fortuner had some complaints about the engine but they have solved the issues in the new Fortuner. The car is so masculine and driving is so easy that we won't feel like driving a car of that size. The car is missing a sunroof, that would have made more lighti...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ noushar binfarook
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Cool Car

    Good and excellent car of the year good performance and outstanding service but I am not satisfied with the mileage and cost of the service otherwise. I would prefer this vehicle for everyone who is gonna buy a vehicle.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ameen
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Toyota Fortuner the beast. It's interior is bind blowing and exterior also. But sunroof is missing by Toyota.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ಸಾನೀ yadav
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I had Fortuner it is a good car. It is big then you think but not satisfied with the mileage. The Toyota service is excellent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sahil shaikh
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Car with great features

    The legendary SUV Toyota Fortuner(4x4), is the best experience giving vehicle that I have ridden till date, the suspension of this vehicle is fantastic. There is no issue in torque produced by the car in 4x4low it is quite enough to get through rough terrains. The comfort of this vehicle is outstanding on highway. Overtaking is not an issue wheneve...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mr vishal
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 151 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a good SUV for this price there is a lot of function on this car. This car has a very powerful engine and it has voice control. This car is good for our safety because it has 7 airbags and power door locks. The Toyota Fortuner is front suspension is a double-wishbone and rear suspension is multi-link and coil spring.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ jatinder singh
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 149 Views
  • Strong And Fabulous Car

    A very cosy, sporty, strong car. The best powered SUV car with a huge strong body. Very good for the journey.

    ಇವರಿಂದ n borah
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Car

    Good reliable Indian suited SUV and easy to maintain and has better resale value than any other SUVs and most considered SUV among the compitation.

    ಇವರಿಂದ adi
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Powerful Car

    The car is best in class features, best off-roader, an excellent Suv. This is the best car for all the purpose no matter what. its maintenance is low. No car of this segment has low-cost maintenance, this is the only vehicle which is expensive with no maintenance cost. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aryan
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 54 Views
  • The Best Car

    It is a very wonderful and good looking car. The drive quality is amazing. The automatic variant can win your heart. One thing is missing that is just the sunroof. It has good after-sales value.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ saksham dhamija
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Off-road vehicle 4 wd automatic high wheelbase comfortable drive with awesome experience nice interior look led lamp system has nice sound off-road experience was awesome mostly. I drive rapid after driving this Fortuner I would like to drive this for everyday use I would like to take these type of vehicle too off-road adventure.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Nice Car

    I had driven this SUV Car for 2 hours. It was a great experience for me and finally, I got the answer that why Indian people are crazy about this car. My personal review about this car is that I like this car too much. It has a very muscular body. But the price should be less. All its features are amazing. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manishkumar shah
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 45 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಟೊಯೋಟಾ ಫ್ರಾಜುನರ್‌ 2016-2021

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟೊಯೋಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?