ಮಾರುತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 6 2019-2022 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti XL6 2019-2022
Rs.10.14 ಲಕ್ಷ - 12.02 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ
ಮಾರುತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 6 2019-2022 ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 242 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 6 2019-2022 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (243)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (54)
  • Comfort (87)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (24)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    Maruti XL6 is a wonderful car. I have seen it is complete SUV, it has great space inside and the boot space is also good, it has wonderful headlights and fog lights, it has very good speakers, it has a great touch screen.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gagandeep
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Nice Car

    Xl 6 is a good car and its features are very nice. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ kalpesh r makwana
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Performance car

    This is a wonderful car with great engine performance and features packed car, the car offers good mileage and it comes with a  Bs6 engine. The interior is comfortable to sit. Alpha and zeta variants both have unique features which are very useful.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ keerti ಎ hampannavar
    On: Feb 11, 2020 | 3830 Views
  • for Maruti XL6 Alpha

    Nice Car.

    XL6 is the best car with smart hybrid, led headlamps, stone finish interior and captain seats. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ dhaval
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best car, It is very spacious and comfortable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ harshit gupta
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 135 Views
  • Nice Car.

     It is full of features at an affordable price. Highly recommended. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ awadhesh mishra
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Great Car.

    One of the best car in this price. Non-stop drive 800kM, with family. Best in look. Amazing caption seat in the middle row.

    ಇವರಿಂದ khalid mojahid
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The overall experience is just fair with the usage of 4 months to a date in my Alpha AT 1. I believe the car is of better build quality when compared with other models of Maruti. But I have noticed a squeaking sound coming from the panel of the multi media screen recently. 2. The led reflective headlights are really good for low beam and just a fai...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashlin
    On: Jan 05, 2020 | 5378 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The looks of the car are amazing, the fuel economy is also great. This is the best in the segment in terms of comfort.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sri sai diggers
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great performance.

    This car is very great and the torque it delivers is outstanding. It is easy to control at the speed of 150kmph.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jitender sahotaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Excellent Car from Maruti

    It's a unique car under 13 lacs. I was looking for a compact SUV. The main issue was the rear seat legroom in almost all compact SUVs. Hence, I have preferred XL6. It's loaded with latest features. I have booked an alpha MT.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ saurabh singh
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 196 Views
  • Amazing comfort.

    A new era of Maruti. SL6 is presenting an appealing road presence. The interior is more premium.

    ಇವರಿಂದ abdulla mahamood ct
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Excellent Interiors

    The right choice for 5 to 6 family members. Value for the given Money. Please, change the alloy Wheel design. It does not match the car look.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vinoth kumar
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 37 Views
  • More that what you think!

    More than what you think! Space, comfort, style, and performance. What more can we ask for? It's been an awesome experience.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajeev menon
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Right choice for family

    I already own a sedan and wanted to buy my second car. I was fancied for a vehicle a little larger in size and that's why zeroed on to Scorpio, Tata Harrier, and Marrazzo. But finally bought a car which is a wonderful example of astute Japanese prowess to use space and set to the hilt. Anyone who has a family of 5 people, I would str...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajay sharma
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 14844 Views
  • MY LIFE IS MY XL6

    It is my humble luxurious car with a royal private seating. Best looking, the world's best royal car. Rich SUV look.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vimal thoria
    On: Dec 08, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Perfect one.

    Amazing car, great mileage. It gives a fair mileage of 15.5 to 16kmpl. Feel of SUV gives a stable drive even in the hurdles of the highway. Overall an awesome car with great benefits.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vicky
    On: Dec 02, 2019 | 166 Views
  • for Maruti XL6 Zeta

    Best Features

    Nice experience, the best car with respect to cost. Has all the required features and a lot of comforts. My dream car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pankaj saxena
    On: Nov 30, 2019 | 151 Views
  • An experience after a month.

    Rear seats jump when you cross any small humps even at slow speeds unless you crawl over the hump. Front LED lights could have been brighter especially on Dark highways. Cornering lamps would have been very helpful. There is a certain amount of Body roll during Turns. Smooth as silk, I'm getting 19Kmpl on Highways and 16kmpl in Bangalore city. I us...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aravindverified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 10518 Views
  • Maruti XL6

    I just booked the car - Alpha MT variant, had a test drive, it was smooth and comfortable, lookwise it's amazing and power is also OK. The braking is somewhat a bit hard to adjust as per the new braking system, the boot space is awesome, steering and cruise control is awesome. It is a perfect car fo...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravi kumar
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 4015 Views
  • Premium Hatchback Car

    Classical MPV by Maruti. It is a premium MPV. Family car. The performance is good. smooth car drive experience. The main thing is Maruti's service cost is low and parts are easily available.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ಆನಂದ್verified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 20, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Finaly an Ant in the Elephant's Ears. XL6 to Crysta

    I have booked the Zeta model. Yes, it is a good car for Family. Surely not for short city rides where you have to pray or fight for the parking lot. The only drawback which I noticed in the car is the middle row captain seats. 1. The seats are flat like a bench which cannot hold the body on brakings. we tend to go forward in the sitting position ev...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ karthik
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 12668 Views
  • Value for Money

    In my opinion, is a superb car for a family, I got 16.6 km/L at the highway, at the time of going Kerala 1000 km non stop running.

    ಇವರಿಂದ suranmecplverified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Awesome SUV - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is a makeover of Ertiga. Good in looks. Good interiors. Good 3rd-row space. But 16/17 inch wheels are missing. Only 2 airbags are available. Diesel engine option is not available. The music system is of average quality. Alloy design should have been different from Ertiga like diamond-cut alloys of Baleno. If it is being so...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gauri patel
    On: Nov 13, 2019 | 512 Views
  • Perfect MPV - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is the best MPV. The front look is more attractive. Captain seat makes the car more attractive. Overall very good as a family.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Amazing Car - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is smooth to ride with all the features loaded with the latest technology and the exterior look that can be compared with a lot of high-end car manufacturers.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Nice And Comfortable - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is nice for the long drive and comfortable seats, the suspension is great.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car - Maruti Suzuki XL6

    Maruti Suzuki XL6 is a nice car with all of these features as below:-  Classic comfort, airbags secures you, very low maintenance, superb looks, good mileage, superb pickup, classic design, strong engine, smooth performance. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Nov 09, 2019 | 1107 Views
  • Love My Car - Maruti XL6

    Trust me Maruti XL6 is an excellent car. Some negative reviews are only their personal opinions. Things like not having a diesel option, no middle row bench seat option, no big size wheels etc, who cares. This is a lovely car by all means. I enjoy every moment inside it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 245 Views
  • Love - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is a superb car. People who talk about their negative points are only talking from their point of view. It is a well-made premium car at this price range, where 6 people can travel comfortably. Kudos to Maruti.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rr
    On: Nov 07, 2019 | 3860 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 6 2019-2022

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience