• login / register

ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ford Figo
274 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ in ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಆಗಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 274 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • All (332)
  • Mileage (82)
  • Performance (46)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (63)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (66)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car

    1) First and the essential thing is awesome driveability and indeed fun to drive Ford Figo.2) Good quality material and best in its segment.3) top quality touch screen and music system.4) doors are heavy, which tells you solidity of the car each time when you close.5) The average is 15.5 in the city and 17 on the highway. 6) seat comfort is excelle...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gaurav ghangasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 1079 Views
  • Figo is one of the best car in my complete life.

    It was very comfortable and engine pickup is good , it's easy to drive in city traffics and good steering controls engine capacity is took good and moreover sound system and dashboard is spacial looking for this car nonstop I have driven to 700 km per day it is very cool I love this car every time this my facilitate car in my life. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gunda rajashekar
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 655 Views
  • Fantastic Car

     Ford Figo has good pickup, functional space even for 5.11, the excellent suspension on the lousy road. Premium interior, excellent stability on high speed, very refined as equivalent to another 4cylinder car in this segment, handling is unique on a curve road, powerful engine, ac is superb, music system is perfect. Overall good mileage getting in ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sinking
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 219 Views
  • I love Facelift Version

    I have just booked the Titanium Blu Desiel. It has the most powerful engine, excellent handling with huge radial tyre size, no cabin noise. It is the best in segment with 6 airbags. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankur tomar
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Ford figo diesel

    Nice car with a powerful engine. The ride experience was good. Mileage is about 20 for the diesel variant. Overall, it is excellent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ niyu
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a nice car. The driving experience is smooth. The mileage is excellent. The handling is impressive. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajesh vedangi
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Classic car

    Very good in all manner excellent in driving. Comfort in sitting very good space tyre is very good

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best in the hatchback

    I am driving my new Ford Figo from last 2.5 years. EBD, ABS in Figo gives me full controlling power even above 120kmps. Mileage is super in the city and surprisingly better on highways. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nazrul islamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 103 Views
  • Good car

    Good condition, AC is good. White colour, 5 seater, 1499 cc engine, Deisel mileage 18 to 22 k/h.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 14 Views
  • New Ford Figo- lovely car

    Love this car, good pickup, good mileage, good interior, low in maintenance and yes good power in this segment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohit
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Writing review of my ford Figo Titanium after 1000 KM. Finally Ford has developed an engine which can compete with Maruti Suzuki and Hyundai in terms of both power and mileage. Safety, Build quality, comfort everything is beyond expectation. Pros: 1. Steering control and stability. Excelent driver's car. I have a manual versio, gears are smooth. Cl...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ debapriyo
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 4002 Views
  • Ford Figo Review

    Ford Figo is one of the best cars in my view. Ford Engines are very powerful and comfort wise its really superb. It's really good for long drives. You won't even feel stressed. I feel its worth of every penny what ever you had spent. Its AC is one of the best. The suspension is really wonderful. Legroom provided in this car is like leg room you wil...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ chandra
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 248 Views
  • Ford mustang dna in ford figo

    It's awesome machine .it's have racing DNA of Ford Mustang especially engine performance fuel economy steering control. I love Ford engineering it's a driver's car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ premverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Amazing experience even on high speed..

    Amazing car, even on high speed 150 km/h you can easily drive with smooth control and better mileage. Very smooth and comfortable drive with Ford Figo.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nikesh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Excellent car

    Powerful & efficient 1.5L Diesel engine sports edition good driveability. Compliant on ride quality. The suspension is tuned for comfort.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dr md rizwan ahmedverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 28 Views
  • One of the BEST CAR

    Ford Figo is one of the best car, I have purchased 1year ago. Very good road grip, AC is a super, totally very good car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ananth
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Amazing car

    Amazing car, even on high speed 150 km/hr you can easily drive with smooth control and better mileage. Very smooth and comfortable drive with ford Figo.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for Titanium BSIV

    Best car

    The super designed car looks great ford Figo 2019 makes me happy by seeing it first sight after a seen swift, polo,Nexon etc

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahesh
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel BSIV

    Car review

    Nice car to drive very comfortable for a long drive I recommend everyone to buy Ford.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vignesh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Poor car

    Fuel average is very low. without using brakes on the highway.. it is 12 to 13 km/l but when we use ac it gives half of it and the looks are great and 2nd gear ac goes off ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gauravverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 25, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel BSIV

    Ford figo 1.5 TDCI (Diesel) / Pocket Rocket Car...

    Hello... Performance - 5/5, style- 4/5, comfort- 4/5, build - 4/5, economy - 5/5, equipped - 4/5. I own a Ford Figo 1.5 TDCI titanium (polar white), bought in March 2018. My buying experience was good and also got a good amount of discount on the car. I shortlisted this car mainly for 3 reasons: 1) the driving dynamics of the car, 2) the safety it ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ satish kayandeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 148 Views
  • An excellent car

    Ford Figo is a beautiful car at reasonable prices with excellent services. In this price range, this is the best car. Who are interested in purchasing a vehicle, please take a test drive at least once a time. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gaurav gangwarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Performance package at affordable pricing

    Style 4/5 Economy 5/5 Performance 5/5 Comfort 4/5 Build 3.5/5 Pros -Great performance at this price range(better than swift/Baleno but slightly less than Volkswagon polo), Comfortable seats Great mileage (you can get mileage above 25 if you drive it at constant speed), Handling and steering response is amazing. According to me, style is nice but it...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ಆನಂದ್verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 562 Views
  • My little American beast

    I bought my Figo 2years before. It's still looking beast. No complaints had detected. I personally suggest Ford Figo is the best car for family and youth.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vyshakh mkverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Ford Figo petrol

    Ford Figo petrol, My daily car, and first one too, It's a quite practical car for urban condition and will do airport runs as well,but mileage is low it's around 12 kmpl to 14 kmpl may increase in future as the service guys said as I have only clocked 19800 km (do), and NVH is good for the price point as well as the build quality is also good , and...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ akshay ajay
    On: Jun 18, 2019 | 195 Views
  • Unbeatable and unbelievable

    Ultimate drive And Ford Figo the best hatchback car with powerful engines in all ford cars.Simple words for ford its unbeatable and unbelievable cars of the ford.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vishal
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 26 Views
  • An excellent car

    Ford Figo is a nice car at reasonable prices with good services and products. In this price range, this car is best. If you are interested in purchasing a car then at least once you take a test drive. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gaurav gangwarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 23, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    It's a very good looking car with a reasonable price range. Looks premium. Interior is awesome. Loved it. You will get everything that we need in a car. But one thing I didn't like is the mileage. For the Figo aspire petrol you will get a mileage of 13 to 14 km/l. And I think that is not sufficient for a small car. Overall good experience. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jun 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • best car

    I am happy and satisfied,with my ford figo, after taking trial of all other similar car's, I found ford figo is giving me comfortable and secured ride because it is very strong, no vibration even on speed hose over 100kph. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ pradeep digheverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Smooth Figo

    Smooth and silent when ac is off, mileage is low in my petrol car 2010 model and distance to empty meter is not showing properly when in low petrol.

    ಇವರಿಂದ suceendran kuppusamy
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 24 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Compare Variants of ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • Rs.5,49,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 11,852
    18.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.6,09,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 13,411
    18.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.6,45,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 14,189
    18.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.7,05,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 15,442
    18.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

ಫಿಗೋ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಆಗಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?