• login / register

ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ford Figo
274 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ in ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಆಗಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 274 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • All (332)
  • Mileage (82)
  • Performance (46)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (63)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (66)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Figo is a solid car

    I have got a Ford Figo EXI 2013. This car is very solid compared to Maruti Swift, it gives 16 km/22km of mileage, but one point is that engine noise is very high.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gurinder
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Best vehicle in the segment. And worth it price.

    I have bought my Figo 2 years before, and I am so happy that my selection is right. My Figo is got mileage of about 18 km per Litre and stability on the road is awesome and making quality is satisfied by my own opinion... And noise is less and no tired of travel for a long-distance. Overall my review is Ford Figo is worth more than money. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vyshakh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 2596 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is nice. The performance is amazing. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ uma maheswari
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Mind blowing Car

    It has been a wonderful experience. The interior looks are sporty. The engine is powerful. The pickup is mind-boggling.   

    ಇವರಿಂದ srinivas ಐ ಡಿ verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car in the segment. The driving experience is awesome. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajeev saroha verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Value for Money car

    I am using the new Figo 2019 Petrol for the last 3 months, Excellent performance and very good quality material used inside. Mileage is a bit low when compared to other cars. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Very good car

    It is very good car and it gives very good mileage also thankyou and it has nice features also and also the designs is also very good .specially the build quality is tuff and the Ford cars are very good   ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Very good car

    It is a very good car and it gives very good mileage and it has nice features also and the designs is also very good. Especially the build quality is tuff and the Ford cars are very good and I personally love Ford cars only. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 152 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car with good built quality. It is a value for money car.   

    ಇವರಿಂದ sumit vermaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Beast of a car

    Fun to drive, ford car always been fun to drive. No compromise in safety. I love very much enjoy driving it on highways 

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Overall good package

    Overall good car (diesel) Prons:- 1- engine performance is good 2- AC is very good 3- Build quality is good 4- handsome fuel efficiency Cons:- 1- Interiors can be improved 2- few features are missing like reverse parking camera etc 3- ground clearance is not up to the mark 4- tire size are small must be at least 15 inch. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gagandeep verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 1142 Views
  • Ford figo review (petrol/cng/diesel)

    The car is going fine. I purchased the Figo sports petrol edition. Even with the CNG kit its working fine. On petrol, I'm getting an average of around 12 in city and 14-15 on highways and on CNG city 14-15 and highway 16-17. And now you get factory-fitted CNG from for. If you want to buy a car with CNG kit and low service cost go for it. It's a goo...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Best car for India

    Ticks all right boxes, best suited for Indian road. I am from an automobile background and I look for numbers in car specifications and not for fancy items. Trust me. It's the best. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sunil
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 458 Views
  • Ford figo petrol titanium

    It is best in the segment, I am using Figo titanium 2019 model. From last 3 months, diesel is a rocket and petrol engine is also good in power.

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 52 Views
  • The Best Hatchback Car

    Ford Figo is a nice car in the segment. The mileage is good. The drawback is the music and dashboard systems which is manual.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikas bombleverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Good car

    The car has good pickup and accelerates very quickly. It is a great car for the people who love speed and has a confined budget. The Air condition is too good and very effective even on a hot sunny day. It has a small issue of cabin noise which could irritate while driving but could be overcome with excellent music system. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ akshay gauravverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Ford Figo is a very good car which gives you great pickup and average. The built quality of the car is really nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pravin parekh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My car, My travel. My Safety

    I've been a part of My family for 5 years, No other vehicle can get such a comfortable ride in small cars like Ford Figo if giving.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohamed aslam
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Overall good package car

    Overall good car (diesel) Prons:- 1- engine performance is good 2- AC is very good 3- Build quality is good 4- handsome fuel efficiency Cons:- 1- Interiors can be improved 2- few features are missing like reverse parking camera etc 3- ground clearance is not up to the mark 4- tyre size are small must be at least 15 inch ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best car

    Ticks all right boxes, best suited for Indian road. I am from an automobile background and I look for numbers in a car specification and not for fancy items. Trust me. Its the best. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Ford Figo sports edition

    The car is excellent and with good control over steering. Excellent comfort. The power of the engine is very good with minimal noise. Ac is extremely good. When you talk about safety, it fails the other competitive vehicle. So you can't just deny about the experience you had. In the last, I can just say that if you want to buy a car, then you can b...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ apurv shuklaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 2869 Views
  • Best car in world

    Smooth & safe driving on high speed good gripping on-road AC of the car very good, good looking, pick up also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ devendra kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 28, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Best in its segment. Woww

    The first review of My lovely Ford figo. I saw and took test drive of many cars like, i10, New Wagon, Swift, I20, tigor, zest, Xcent and Figo. I got a premium feel only in 2 cars guess which two. 1st Zest and 2nd Figo. Knowing the act that Zest will be now available only for commercial purpose I choose Figo as the specifications were also mind-blow...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ chetan sawant
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 335 Views
  • Ford is for fearless driving.

    Awesome experience, performance service and comfortable with Ford, I feel a family's comfort whenever on a drive.

    ಇವರಿಂದ swarup patnaik verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for Titanium BSIV

    Very good car

    Everything is great in Ford Figo to Aspire with great engine power, powerful AC, great music system, great mileage, less pricing than all rivals, feature-loaded in a value for money package. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ yash sethiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 192 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is an excellent car in the segment. The mileage is impressive. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ vivek
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best car

    Ford Figo is my favourite one. It's the best car in my life. My heart is full of Figo and my lucky car, I am humble Request you to please buy Figo only .something special for Figo car, so any person will buy a Figo, it will come something special will come for u. I repeatedly don't go another brand, best buy FORD FIGO. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent car with safety

    When I purchase Ford Figo car I was unknown about ford quality, the only fact which was known that ford cars are good but when I use it I feel that this is an amazing car. When I drive it I feel very safe and it is very comfortable during driving. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vipin kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 159 Views
  • Best car

    Handling, performance, most refined diesel engine with 6 airbags. I booked this vehicle on 21 July, titanium blue looks sporty too with 195 55 R15 tyre size

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Best car at low price

    I have taken Ford Figo Blue car last week. It has Best features like 6 Airbags, Alloy wheels at a low price.  

    ಇವರಿಂದ harish anugolu
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Compare Variants of ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • Rs.5,49,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 11,852
    18.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.6,09,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 13,411
    18.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.6,45,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 14,189
    18.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.7,05,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 15,442
    18.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

ಫಿಗೋ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಆಗಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?