ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫ್ರೀಸ್ಟೈಲ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ford Freestyle
Rs.5.91 ಲಕ್ಷ - 9.03 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ
ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫ್ರೀಸ್ಟೈಲ್ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 671 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫ್ರೀಸ್ಟೈಲ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (671)
  • Mileage (175)
  • Performance (110)
  • Looks (108)
  • Comfort (138)
  • Engine (157)
  • Interior (65)
  • Power (154)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Segment

    Overall it's good. Or more than good if you need a hatchback to cruise the city. It's safe as a tata, reliable as a Toyota, cheap as a Suzuki and ofcourse beautiful as a fordಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ akshat raj
    On: Nov 24, 2021 | 336 Views
  • This Beast Gives Me A WOW Experience In Driving.

    I got this car even after Ford quit India. This car is a beast. I would like to give ratings on the things that I have observed to date, and mind you these are my personal views. 1. Comfort: Its seats are good and very broad. Comfortable at the same time, pretty ergonomically designed. 5/5 rating. 2. Acceleration and handling: I can term this ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nisshant rao
    On: Nov 09, 2021 | 721 Views
  • Love For Ford Freestyle Diesel Is Unconditional

    I'm a proud Ford Freestyle Titanium Plus Diesel owner and I'm sharing my experience with you. So sit back relax and have a look. If you're one who is concerned or looking for great build quality, outstanding safety features, beautiful ride and handling, excellent suspension setup, brilliant steering feedback, extreme power and performance from...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankit
    On: Oct 29, 2021 | 228 Views
  • Nice Machine

    Nice machine with exquisite interior and feature-rich. Fun to drive and lively experience on the road. Adding confidence while cruising

    ಇವರಿಂದ sachin bandral
    On: Oct 21, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Driving Comfort And Powerful

    I own Freestyle Titanium Plus Petrol 1.2L. Amazing handling and driving experience. Control is really good and generates good power on highways. Indeed a very safe car, and due to high ground clearance, it is one of the best crossovers.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankit aggarwal
    On: Oct 09, 2021 | 143 Views
  • Petrol Engine Has Some Lack,

    The petrol engine has some lack, mileage is average, but fun to drive, safety and ground clearance is awesome, good package for the money

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun jose
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 34 Views
  • A Perfect Combination

    A perfect combination of performance, safety, and reliability of SUV segment car in hatchback love driving Ford

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravindra partap singh
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Love Is Freestyle

    What a car, super stable, mind-boggling performance, supreme breaking, steering accuracy.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mukesh kumar
    On: Sep 24, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Ford Freestyle Is A Good Choice

    I had selected this based on the review given online by users, and the kind of features it has at the given price point. I have not driven many car but had an I20 at home. I didn't even took a test idea if this car but paid the booking amount on just lifting the bonnet of this car. Post purchasing this car and driving it for a month I was happy tha...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shashank
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 136 Views
  • My Freestyle Decent Pickup

    I own this car for more than 3 years now and have used it extensively on the highway as well as in the city. Decent pickup, very comfortable for my height around 6 ft., zero issues so far. Low maintenance cost. Truly value for money.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vivek
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Great Handling And Driving Dynamics

    I own a Freestyle 1.5 l diesel engine, and no doubt, it is the best in class, its powerful engine gave me great driving experience, it doesn't seem superficial like most other cars in this segment. There is no match to its drive dynamics, safety, stability, and mileage.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ uday pratap
    On: Aug 21, 2021 | 173 Views
  • Superb

    Superb performance, Fun driving and good mileage only missings are DRL but overall a great cross over. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ vinay toravi
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Best

    Without any doubt it's one of the best in this segment. Really very happy about my choice after using it for about a year.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanil avanur
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Excellent For Driving

    Driver-friendly Sturdy Car. Fantastic for short as well as long trips. I liked ABS, steering control, build quality and comfort.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aj
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Superb Car

    Best Car in Diesel! Best Engine full-on power, other features, stability, build quality, low maintenance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankush
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Lovely Freestyle

    Superb vehicle and full safety. Spacious and fully top featured car with 6 airbags. Really my family enjoyed this car

    ಇವರಿಂದ lakshman kumar
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Best hatchback CUV in its segment with 1.5 tdci having amazing performance. Excellent to drive in hills. Fantastic pick-up.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rahul negi
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Ashok Yadav

    Good looking car, safety features are excellent and is a car for highways with good stability and Good AC capacity.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashok yadav
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Beast Beast Beast

    Beast for a driving enthusiast. Awesome loved every bit of it. It's a GEM in its segment, no other can-beats 🆓style. It's India's first CUV. More than a hatchback not less than an SUV.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ akhil mittal
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 163 Views
  • Drive Experience

    I own a ford freestyle for the last three months now. Pretty satisfied with my choice. A very decent and comfortable car. Genuine road presence and sporty feel while driving. Very comfortable for long drives.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ naiem bhat
    On: Jul 05, 2021 | 1779 Views
  • Freestyle Make You Free

    Love to drive freestyle after 3 years there is no change in performance and mileage. I have one issue which is only in boot space.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gurpreet singh
    On: Jul 01, 2021 | 37 Views
  • My Freesftyle

    Hassle-free ownership, greater performance, good mileage, low price, lowest service cost, cross over capabilities originally exposed

    ಇವರಿಂದ riju mathew
    On: Jun 13, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Ford Freestyle

    Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

    ಇವರಿಂದ adib
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 59 Views
  • One Of The Decent CUV

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features. First I will go with positives since a lot to mention. Safety: Leading car under 10 lakh price range with nearly all safety features. Body build quality, Good ground clearance, ABS with EBD, ESP, TCS, HLA, EPAS, ARP, 6 Airbags, Seatbelt reminde...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ devaraj
    On: May 31, 2021 | 3075 Views
  • Best Car In Hatchbach Segment Under 10 Lakh

    Excellent car in this segment. Great balance on the highway, and very good automatic ac, ground clearance so high. TCS(Traction Control System).

    ಇವರಿಂದ deepmani
    On: May 29, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Average Car

    Those who are reviewing cars best, don't know if they own one. Mileage, comfort no little bouncy. Interior material quality not so good. Exterior heavy built but no crash test rating. Handling is good clutch is light hill hold is decent, not sure about the traction control. The engine is a little noisy. If you are spending 8+ stretch your...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aa
    On: May 22, 2021 | 1897 Views
  • Safety And Feature Are Best.

    Great build quality, the torque of the car is very aggressive. And the engine is very powerful. Loved the way when it rides on the road.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vineet kumar
    On: May 21, 2021 | 54 Views
  • One Of The Best Vehicle

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 19, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Excellent.. Just Go For It

    One of the best in this segment, if want to drive a car with life security and road safety. Just go for it. 😊👍

    ಇವರಿಂದ rakesh kumar
    On: May 10, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Ford Freestyle The Best Car For Ever

    Superb car the best car. It is for extreme riders. The comfort and drive feel are simply awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajay m
    On: May 05, 2021 | 46 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫ್ರೀಸ್ಟೈಲ್

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience