Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
ಎಂಜಿ ಹೆಕ್ಟರ್ 2021-2023 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಎಂಜಿ ಹೆಕ್ಟರ್ 2021-2023 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Rs. 14.17 - 20.66 ಲಕ್ಷ*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of ಎಂಜಿ ಹೆಕ್ಟರ್ 2021-2023
4.0/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 179 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಎಂಜಿ ಹೆಕ್ಟರ್ 2021-2023 ಕಂಫರ್ಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (179)
  • Mileage (67)
  • Performance (29)
  • Looks (29)
  • Comfort (59)
  • Engine (15)
  • Interior (16)
  • Power (4)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Critical
  • S
    saksham goyal on Dec 14, 2022
    4.3

    MG HECTOR: The Perfect Family Car

    It is a very nice family car. Every seat is very comfortable, the rear seats have plenty of legroom moreover the boot space is huge. It takes the family to any destination very comfortably. The music system is also of top-notch quality. I purchased one of the first MG Hectors in my city when it was just launched in India. And am happy with my decis...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    udayvir singh on Nov 22, 2022
    5

    Nice Car

    I have driven 13000 km in approx 6+ months. Almost tested all features. The Interior is modern with great comfort. The torque is fabulous. This car is by far the most likable SUV in India. Best for long drives. Powerful steering wheel. Beats the traffic faster. Smooth experience. Easily maintainable.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    hari on Sep 21, 2022
    4.5

    Good Performance And Ultra Stylish Car

    It is a good performance and ultra-stylish look. The driving comfort is good as well the interiors provided are also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sidharth bhansali on Jun 19, 2022
    5

    Mg Hector Comes With Good Build

    Its build quality and comfort are good. The driving experience is also next level.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sunil kumar sahlot on May 30, 2022
    3.5

    Good Features Car

    I own MG Hector Sharp CVT 2021. It is spacious, safe, comfortable, and loaded with extraordinary features. Mileage in the city, in any case, is not more than 7kmpl, and not more than 9kmpl on the highway.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • T
    tarun kishore on May 26, 2022
    4.5

    MG Good Car

    It is a very good car with good comfort. This is a stylish SUV suitable for indian roads, and Intelligent features are also available.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    amit gulu jagat on May 25, 2022
    5

    Good Experience

    Good experience and comfort. Nice handling in city conditions as well as unkempt roads. Good mileage as well as Airconditioning.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sachin on May 16, 2022
    4.8

    Nice Looking Car

    MG Hector is a very good car with a reasonable price. It is good in terms of comfort, good performance, looks are excellent, interior too good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vansh on May 14, 2022
    5

    Extremely Satisfying

    Awesome car, it's a comfortable, techy, safe, spacious and overall perfect car. Being a Hector it has a mileage of 15 that's perfect.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    siranjeevi on May 14, 2022
    5

    Great Car

    It is a great car with good mileage and comfort. This gives me a mileage of 15kmpl.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harshil rathore on May 13, 2022
    5

    MG Hector Is Best Budget Car

    The MG Hector is the best budget car, that I have ever seen. Its a comfortable and feels luxurious. It has many features available in this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rahul solanki on May 05, 2022
    5

    New Generation Car

    Nice and new generation car, comfortable, modern technology form front and rear. The seating area and driver seating area space are amazing. And all features are good in this car. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sahil arora on May 04, 2022
    4.8

    Great Experience

    A car with great experience, comfortable, with amazing exterior and interior. The driving experience is awesome. Cruise control is great

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vinay hp on May 03, 2022
    5

    Super Comfort And Luxury Ride

    Been 2.5 years with Hector. Super comfort and comfortable ride so far. Considering the weight of the car, you need to have consideration that this will not give you good mileage, if you are ok with this only , go for it, else the purpose for which I bought, safety, comfort & luxury no compromise on the same. Best car in the segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • J
    jatin pathak on Apr 30, 2022
    4.3

    Mg Hector Shine 2021 Model With Good Comfort

    The mileage of Mg hector Shine is not that good. If used of outstation travel its comfort and feature-wise it's good and up to the standards. It feels luxurious and spacious. I am happy with the car but a bit sad about its mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shakti on Apr 28, 2022
    3.8

    Review Of MG Hector

    Nice car for all areas, if are looking for a good 5 seater, under Budget this is the best, I think Because it's so comfortable and stylish looking. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    adarsh upadhyay on Apr 13, 2022
    5

    I Love The Looks

    The comfort and performance of this car are really amazing. Best car in this range Especially the look is really very much classy. This car gives great comfort. It provides you with a decent mileage. Low-cost maintenance, Budget-friendly car. And again the most important thing is its looks, love it. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rohit sazawal on Apr 13, 2022
    3.3

    Pros And Cons Of MG Hector

    Pros- Good driving comfort, good on-road grip, good interiors, well-balanced car. Cons- Worst mileage and info system lags always. Very heavy on the pocket in terms of mileage. Recommended only for those who do not bother about mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • T
    tarun on Apr 07, 2022
    4.7

    Comfortable Car

    This is an awesome car and smooth driving experience. Its comfort level is too good, this car has many features, good for the long drive. Go for it. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dr vijaya bhaskar on Apr 01, 2022
    3.3

    Smooth But Costly

    I bought a petrol CVT sharp variant less than a year back. Pro's - The smooth drive, good suspension, well built, and good music system. Cons - It will take some time to get the vehicle going when you stop in traffic. Probably because of CVT. Very poor mileage 6-6.5kmpl in the city and 8.5- 9kmpl on the highway. The infotainment system is a pain. I...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ashwaq md on Feb 21, 2022
    5

    You Will Love It

    I'm happy that I have taken a great decision by choosing MG Hector sharp CVT. Extremely comfortable, great features at this price point. Super drivability, you will enjoy the drives. Super looks and the interior is luxurious. Suspension is great, music is great, service is amazing, and so are the service plans. Their 555 plan is something which is ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    atul on Jan 30, 2022
    4.5

    Its A Family Car

    It's the best family car for city usage. Great cabin space and comfortable sitting. You glide on road.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    benson ranjith on Nov 16, 2021
    4.2

    MG Hector - The Best Car In Segment? -Here's Why..

    The MG Hector is a phenomenal car in every way. The British Motor Company facelifted the iconic Hector in January 2021, which turned everyone's head towards. So was I when I first came to know about the car. The car offered numerous features such as voice command, a large panoramic sunroof, a large touch screen, parking sensors and a 360-degree cam...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    alka bhargava on Oct 06, 2021
    4.7

    My Dream Car

    Overall car is nice, Comfort superb Milege a little bit less, Service is superb. Would like to recommend this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rajiv on Sep 25, 2021
    4.2

    High Class Comfort At A Price

    A good vehicle with all comfort at a cost of mileage. Not regretting. Request MG to look into the mileage issue for better satisfaction.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pardha saradhi on Sep 23, 2021
    3.8

    Just Average Car

    Overall it's a nice car in terms of size, comfort. It has more disadvantages. I am not pointing out the mileage as it is expected due to the vehicle size. Below are the concerns as per my 2 months' experience with Hector sharp hybrid. 1) Features are very few when you compare with Seltos and others. 2) Headlight intensity is very less. 3) Instrumen...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    mohamed iqbal on Sep 19, 2021
    3

    Mg Hector Body Is Not That Much Strong

    Mg Hector is a good car. But there is no safety for back seaters. Truly they have to give more comfort to back seated also. One more thing they have to increase service stations and manpower. I'm proud to own Mg Hector but today have seen one road accident of Mg. The backside of Mg was damaged very worst, and no safety for back seaters

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harsh batavia on Aug 12, 2021
    5

    Perfect 5 Seater Suv

    Perfect 5 seater SUV with all the luxury features better than all others in this segment. smooth and comfortable ride. Hector 2021 is

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    hardik dudiya on Aug 03, 2021
    5

    A Complete Car

    Amazing experience. A complete car consisting of the best features, comfort, driving experience, and style.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    amul shah on Aug 02, 2021
    2.8

    Crapy Mileage

    Bought Hector (5 seaters) Sharp CVT 1.5 L in May 2021. Very good on comfort, luxury, and ride quality. Really disappointed with the mileage. In the city for a 9KM ride, I got a mileage of 6.6. I was really disappointed since I would have expected at least the mileage of 8.5 to 9 in the city and highway at 11 or 12. I told the dealership about low m...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,16,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.31,164
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,72,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.32,395
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,99,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.32,986
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,77,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.34,688
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,97,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.37,302
    ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.17,69,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.38,879
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.17,99,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.39,522
    ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.18,29,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.40,186
    ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.19,04,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.41,815
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.19,72,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.43,295
    ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.19,99,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.43,886
    ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.20,02,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.43,959
    ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.15,99,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.36,285
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.16,26,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.36,891
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.17,77,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.40,258
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.19,19,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.43,444
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.20,65,800*ಎಮಿ: Rs.46,708
    ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಎಂಜಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
view ಜುಲೈ offer
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience