• English
  • Login / Register

Awesome Car

s
sarthak gupta on ಜೂನ್ 26, 2020
4.7

Awesome Car

This is my dream car and one-day definitely. I will purchase this bike.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ಬುಗಾಟ್ಟಿ ಚಿರಾನ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.2/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ39 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

    ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ Mentions

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (39)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (8)
  • Price (6)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Critical
  • J
    jerry gurung on Dec 01, 2021
    4.7

    Best Of The Best

    Chiron is the pinnacle of style, luxury and speed.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nishk on Aug 23, 2021
    5

    Buggati Chiron Is My Life

    Buggati Chiron is my favorite car in the world. It is the fastest car in the world, and the material Bugatti Chiron uses for the air crafts build quality was awesome.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    small sbk blogs on Feb 24, 2021
    4.3

    My Dream Car Buggati Chiron Top Apeed My Ride 320

    This is my dream car, I purchased it last year, it has a top speed of 320kmph. It is giving 6 to 9 kmpl mileage on the highway which is not good.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    partha mandal on Jan 16, 2021
    3.5

    Just a Beast

    Just a beast.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nazeer ahmad on Oct 16, 2020
    5

    Amazing Felling.

    Cant experess in words when beauty meets power good as heaven while driving feel like. I am a god of speed.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    devashish gupta on Sep 28, 2020
    5

    Powerful Beast.

    This car is a real supercar and if you only want speed not care about sound so you can go for this sports model.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    swap on Sep 27, 2020
    2.3

    A Very Nice Car Bugatti Chiron.

    The car is good but the price is not good. It is stylish also but the maintenance cost is very expensive.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • sarthak gupta on Jun 26, 2020
    4.7

    Awesome Car

    This is my dream car and one-day definitely. I will purchase this bike.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಚಿರಾನ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

Other upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience