• English
  • Login / Register

Dream Car Till Now.

a
anjum on ಡಿಸೆಂಬರ್ 08, 2023
4.3

Dream Car Till Now.

Amazing interior and exterior, the best in its category. A family car with a luxurious look. My favourite is the black one with brown seat covers; the leather looks comfy.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ಹುಂಡೈ staria ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ14 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

    ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ Mentions

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (14)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • J
    jyoti ranjan behera on Dec 18, 2023
    4.3

    Best Car Ever

    It's a very comfortable car, and I highly recommend it. You can buy it at a good price. This model is new in India.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abhishek on Dec 12, 2023
    5

    A Best Car

    This car is amazing and futuristic, with extraordinary safety features. It stands out as one of the best cars of this generation.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anjum on Dec 08, 2023
    4.3

    Dream Car Till Now.

    Amazing interior and exterior, the best in its category. A family car with a luxurious look. My favourite is the black one with brown seat covers; the leather looks comfy.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sandeip patil on Nov 07, 2023
    4.8

    Best For Family Comfort

    This car looks like the perfect family car very comfortable for the whole family. waiting for the arrival so much excited for the delivery.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • F
    faraaz farshori on Oct 31, 2023
    4.2

    Next Gen Of Cars

    The Hyundai Staria is a very featureful car and it can destroy its competitors with its features comfort and safety it's the dream MUV of every enthusiast.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    ganeshk on Sep 19, 2023
    4.7

    Road Sleeper Jet

    It's simply amazing. I use it for both family outings and official purposes. It offers a bright, spacious, and comfortable interior. It's not just a car; it's like a road jet with excellent road perfo...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sambhu nath mandi on Jul 14, 2023
    5

    Best Luxury Car

    I think this is the best car in segment style capacity mileage and everything. This is the best luxury car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vedang chopra on Jun 15, 2023
    4.8

    Best Luxurious Van In The World

    The car will be the best in India. This car will definitely beat all other luxurious sedans. This car has many features that we are likely to have in Toyota luxurious van.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ staria ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

Other upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience