• English
  • Login / Register

Nice Car

r
rizul on ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 20, 2020
4.3

Nice Car

Amazing car with amazing features, dashboard features need to be improved. Otherwise, it is a nice car with great comfort and mileage . Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ಇಸುಜು ಡಿ-ಮ್ಯಾಕ್ಸ್ v-cross 2019-2021 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ23 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ Mentions

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (23)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Verified
  • A
    amit shah on Mar 28, 2021
    4.5

    Launch New Generation

    I should have given 5 stars to the new generation V cross which is the ultimate performance machine and beautiful too. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kapil dhawan on Sep 15, 2020
    4.5

    One Falls In Love With The Vehicle

    Well, I fell in love with the vehicle moment I saw it first time on the read, real beast. It's amazing if you maintain it well. Good power, good mileage so far. A unique one in its class. We would lov...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    bharath simha reddy on Aug 06, 2020
    3.2

    Think Before You Buy

    Huge car, for not a family use, off-roader can take it. Low mileage, heavy maintenance, think before you buy. Low reselling price.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kochar on Jul 30, 2020
    4.2

    Good Performance Car

    Good car, performance is ok, good interior and exterior. Good space and pick up.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    himanshu batra on May 04, 2020
    5

    Amazing, Ironman's Car.

    I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    himanshu batra on May 04, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car.

    This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abhay saini on Mar 17, 2020
    5

    Best car.

    This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    arjun singh on Mar 12, 2020
    4.2

    Lovely Ride

    A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಡಿ-ಮ್ಯಾಕ್ಸ್ v-cross 2019-2021 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಇಸುಜು ಕಾರುಗಳು

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience