• English
  • Login / Register

Roam and Carry Without any Worry.

r
ranjan dutta on ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 20, 2019
5

Roam and Carry Without any Worry.

Outstanding performance. It's really any road or no road vehicle. It can take you anywhere you want to go. And of course, pick and carry anything on the way. No space for no or can't carry. Comfortable, convenient and full of pleasure driving experience. Great built quality and safety measures. Highly satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ಇಸುಜು ಡಿ-ಮ್ಯಾಕ್ಸ್ v-cross 2019-2021 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ23 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ Mentions

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (23)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Verified
  • A
    amit shah on Mar 28, 2021
    4.5

    Launch New Generation

    I should have given 5 stars to the new generation V cross which is the ultimate performance machine and beautiful too. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kapil dhawan on Sep 15, 2020
    4.5

    One Falls In Love With The Vehicle

    Well, I fell in love with the vehicle moment I saw it first time on the read, real beast. It's amazing if you maintain it well. Good power, good mileage so far. A unique one in its class. We would lov...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    bharath simha reddy on Aug 06, 2020
    3.2

    Think Before You Buy

    Huge car, for not a family use, off-roader can take it. Low mileage, heavy maintenance, think before you buy. Low reselling price.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kochar on Jul 30, 2020
    4.2

    Good Performance Car

    Good car, performance is ok, good interior and exterior. Good space and pick up.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    himanshu batra on May 04, 2020
    5

    Amazing, Ironman's Car.

    I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    himanshu batra on May 04, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car.

    This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abhay saini on Mar 17, 2020
    5

    Best car.

    This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    arjun singh on Mar 12, 2020
    4.2

    Lovely Ride

    A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಡಿ-ಮ್ಯಾಕ್ಸ್ v-cross 2019-2021 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಇಸುಜು ಕಾರುಗಳು

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience