Mercedes Benz ಕ್ಲಾ ಎ Head Turner ನಲ್ಲಿ Road

Mercedes Benz CLA A Head Turner On Road

Mercedes Benz is on a rampage of refreshing its vehicles for the Indian market and the new CLA is a sheer example of this. I was about to buy Audi A3 since my budget was under Rs. 40 lakhs but one of my friend advised me to once get through the reviews of CLA which got a facelift in November 2016. After taking a test drive, I felt that the car is a gorgeously styled and a proper Mercedes from inside. The car looks swanky with a swooping roof and the muscular character lines that show the bold stance. Step inside and you will see a pretty much business as outside with 8-inch touchscreen infotainment powered by Android Auto and Apple CarPlay, sporty bucket seats, panoramic sunroof and neat intuitive buttons. The only issue in the car is the rear headroom and legroom but since I will be the sole driver of this, it doesn't matter to me at least. It's a little pricey but that is what you are paying for a plethora of equipment and prestigious looks.

ಇವರಿಂದ ravinder
On: ಫೆಬ್ರವಾರಿ 13, 2018 | 95 Views
  • 77 Likes
  • 10 Dislikes

ಮರ್ಸಿಡಿಸ್ ಕ್ಲಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.8/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ26 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (26)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • for 200 CDI Style

    Great Car

    I like the car very much, this is the best car for those who want to show off, the car is sporty indeed the C class and E class and costs are lower than them.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 30 Views
  • for Urban Sport 200

    Great Car.

    Best luxury car at less price, perfect look, perfect milage, perfect performance at just perfect affordable price.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Great Car.

    Supercar, I loved its features, its comfortable seats and sensors which help us in many things. Overall it is a nice car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nikhil aldrin
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Car in Segment.

    Mercedes- Benz CLA is very nice and fantastic When I first brought this car I got a fabulous experience. This car is really fantastic.

    ಇವರಿಂದ maha lakshmi
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 55 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    It is a very attractive car in the segment. The features are amazing. It is a value for money car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ronit choudhary
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    Mercedes-Benz CLA is a car is very nice. My dream is to take this car. This car is a very comfortable and luxury car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanil patil
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I like the Mercedes-Benz CLA. The exterior in the interior of this car is awesome as compare to another car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nikhil jain
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 36 Views
  • CLA 200D Sport 2 year ownership review

    Here is a short long term review of my CLA after driving it for over 2 years and 37000 km. I took possession of my MB CLA 200D Sport on 1 Apr 2017 and I still remember it...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aswin mohan
    On: May 19, 2019 | 512 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಕ್ಲಾ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Rs.31.72 - 77.69 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ

Write your Comment on ಮರ್ಸಿಡಿಸ್ ಕ್ಲಾ

1 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್
1
B
brat
Jul 1, 2018 2:59:16 PM

Dont be a Beggar and Retard and woo genuine buyers...Aukad nahi hai kharidneka to phir kyu bakwas kar rahi hai ...honda accord me bhi aur yahan par bhi..aur na jani kitne aur ...

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply

    ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮರ್ಸಿಡಿಸ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

    • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
    • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
    ×
    We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience