ಡಿಸಿ TCA ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

DC TCA
23 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.25.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*estimated price
ಲಾಂಜ್‌ ಮಾಡಿದಾಗ ನನ್ನಗೆ ಎಚ್ಚರಿಸಿ
ಡಿಸಿ TCA ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 23 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಡಿಸಿ TCA ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (23)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (3)
  • Space (1)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • History Repeats Again

    It is a very stylish car. In India, the price is going to be around 25 lakhs.  DC TCA is going to create new history. I'm waiting for my beloved DC TCA in India.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajesh krishna
    On: Jan 05, 2022 | 98 Views
  • Like This Car So Much

    I really like this car for the Indian supercar budget-friendly and so precious to see this one of the updated editions

    ಇವರಿಂದ joseph lalrindika
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 39 Views
  • This Car Superb

    I will give a 5-star rating to DC TCA because its price is too low that's why I choose this car is superb and shape is very nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rohan yadav
    On: Aug 09, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Neither Spacious Nor Premium

    This might be the second production sports car from DC, but here, in my opinion, it is not a sports car. It is like a cow wearing a lions body, it uses to be very disappointing about their 1st car There was no space even for two passengers, and now in this car even cheaper finishing provided, not only that there is still a problem wi...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ saurabh
    On: May 30, 2021 | 487 Views
  • Standards.

    I can't say much about this car. It doesn't have anything No traction control, bad safety, bad transmission, it doesn't have most of the features that a normal car has

    ಇವರಿಂದ aakarsh naidu girrem
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 34 Views
  • The Best Super Car Made By Indian Company.

    We are proud of you that you had made super fantastic model and that too manufactures In India. I like please don't stop car production. I am even eagerly waiting to buy this supercar.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ pravin
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Good Car TCA

    Superb car in a low budget so I like this car really very nice. I want also to buy this car when it launches.

    ಇವರಿಂದ priyasingh
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Interested, very well design, and stylish. I want to buy this car because of the low budget and first-class designed.

    ಇವರಿಂದ amirul alam
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 38 Views
  • I Value And Affordable Car Thanks For Bringing Thi

    Most affordable car to India. The car will rock very soon. It should launch fast, wait for it. Let it have a huge success.

    ಇವರಿಂದ p ka saat ncs gaming
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 37 Views
  • This Car Is Very Smooth

    This car is very smooth on the road. My first DC cars and it is a truly beautiful experience. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ ranjeet kumar
    On: Apr 28, 2020 | 39 Views
  • AMAZING CAR IN BUDGET

    AMAZING LOOK RELAXING COMFORT EASY OPERATING ENOUGH FOR COUPLES AND LOVERS DC TCA THE FIRST CAR EVER FROM DC IT IS THE BEST CAR IN THIS PRICE AWESOME AND UNBELIEVABLE CAR.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ online earnings
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 102 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Looking awesome, it looks like sports car and it's economical.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mukesh meena
    On: Feb 13, 2020 | 38 Views
  • My favorite one

    It is the best car that I have heard of. The best thing about this is its speed. I am fascinated about its interior which is making me so much existed I am just waiting for it's launching in December 2020. I Will probably select the car with golden finishing. It has the best rate cheap and best. I think every sports car lover should buy this.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ deepak mishra
    On: Dec 27, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Its looks are like sporty and design is also good and engine is lacking behind that's the only problem overall it is very good car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Please make the interior as awesome as the exterior in DC TCA. Also, make it comfortable for tall guys.

    ಇವರಿಂದ saurabh mohurle
    On: Jul 02, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Love it.

    Its an Amazing Car. Superb Design this car. Car compared by Lamborghini.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahendrasing pardeshi
    On: Jun 04, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Awesome Looking DC TCA

    DC TCA is an awesome looking car in red color, it is really good. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ munish saini
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 61 Views
  • My Dream Car.

    This car is my dream car and one day I buy it and going to a long drive.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Cheapest but Best Sports Car.

    The cheapest sports car with good performance. I am in love with the looks of this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Cheapest Sports Car.

    The cheapest sports car with good performance. I am in love with the looks of this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 29 Views
  • DC TCA

    DC TCA is a good looking car. I'm planning to buy because it has good looks and great performance. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ vishal kurmi
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 39 Views
  • A superb great wonderful dream car

    DC TCA is a wonderful dream car. Its model is mind-blowing.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanket santosh boinwad
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Buy this car

    Supercar I like this car and I will buy this car in 2019 this will be coming to my place.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sharekip enterprise
    On: Jan 16, 2019 | 68 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

Other Upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಲ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಕ್ರೂಸರ್
    ಲ್ಯಾಂಡ್ ಕ್ರೂಸರ್
    Rs.1.50 ಸಿಆರ್ಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 02, 2023
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2023
  • urban cruiser hyryder
    urban cruiser hyryder
    Rs.9.50 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 16, 2022
  • ಸ್ಕಾರ್ಪಿಯೋ ಕ್ಲಾಸಿಕ್
    ಸ್ಕಾರ್ಪಿಯೋ ಕ್ಲಾಸಿಕ್
    Rs.11.00 - 16.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 20, 2022
  • ಮಾದರಿ ಎಸ್
    ಮಾದರಿ ಎಸ್
    Rs.1.50 ಸಿಆರ್ಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 01, 2023
  • ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    Rs.40.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 01, 2023
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience