Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
ಹೋಂಡಾ ಜಾಝ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹೋಂಡಾ ಜಾಝ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Rs. 8.01 - 10.32 ಲಕ್ಷ*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of ಹೋಂಡಾ ಜಾಝ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 53 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹೋಂಡಾ ಜಾಝ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (53)
  • Mileage (19)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (23)
  • Engine (13)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Critical
  • A
    aiman on Mar 16, 2023
    3.5

    Honda Jazz Has Its Poor Mileage

    The only drawback to the Honda Jazz is its poor mileage. Worth buying, in particular. This car is Providing smooth driving, particularly when driving an automatic top model. This car is most spacious in the category. the greatest qualities of expensive models

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kranthi dasari on Jan 20, 2023
    4.2

    Honda Jazz Is A Fantastic Car

    I've had Honda Jazz for 8 years, it's been fantastic with no problems so far. I've been pleasantly delighted by the quality, except for the maintenance, which includes the replacement of the clutch and brake pads. I like the steadiness and driving characteristics it provides since they give me a lot of confidence. Please watch the giant hatchback o...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    manish meena on Jan 17, 2023
    3.5

    Honda Jazz Has Distinctive Looks

    Honda Jazz has such distinctive features and looks that any kid can notice and pinpoint the different cars of all. Honda Jazz is a five-seater hatchback with all the space in the world brought to it. The price range is good, and so is the mileage it offers.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vaibhav thapliyal on Jan 10, 2023
    5

    Perfect Hatchback Car For Indian

    Perfect hatchback car for Indian families with an aerodynamic and strong body structure. This car gives us smooth riding and comfort level with the power of a 1200 cc petrol engine. Cvt always rocks and is a positive aspect of this car. People always enjoy it on the highway or in the city with great storage capacity. I bought this car on April 2019...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anil kumar on Jan 09, 2023
    3.5

    Honda Jazz Great In Performance

    Since I haven't driven on the highway yet, Honda Jazz's performance has been good so far, and its city mileage is close to 10 km/l. It's a terrific, roomy family vehicle with all the necessary equipment. There is hardly little engine noise, and there is no fault from the outside. The car is excellent, and I like it.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • B
    belzubeb on Dec 02, 2022
    4.3

    Honda Jazz Is A Little More Expensive

    Its competitors have more technology than jazz, but it's a little more expensive. nonetheless, one of the top hatchback vehicles. Seating comfort and space are comparable to that of a small SUV. Worth buying.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sandeep kumar on Dec 01, 2022
    3.3

    I Adore Their Premium Ness In Terms Of Product Quality

    With my ZX Mt golden brown variation, I'm quite happy. After almost eight years of driving Brio, I now own a second Honda. You may claim that because I support Honda, I have a prejudice. But I adore their premium Ness in terms of product quality, whether it is external treatments or inside dashboards or seat quality, etc.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    akansha soni on Nov 29, 2022
    3.5

    Honda Jazz Is Best For Family

    I have a Honda Jazz and have for a long time. An amazing vehicle with superb interior quality and legroom. An excellent hatchback for a family since it is comfortable to operate and has a large trunk that makes traveling long distances simple. My car, a Diesel, continues to provide me with a mileage of almost 18.5 km/l.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    aadarsh nagar on Nov 10, 2022
    3.5

    Honda Jazz Is Best For Family

    I have a Honda Jazz and have for a long time. An amazing vehicle with superb interior quality and legroom. An excellent hatchback for a family since it is comfortable to operate and has a large trunk that makes traveling long distances simple. My car, a Diesel, continues to provide me with a mileage of almost 18.5 km/l.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abhilash on Sep 22, 2022
    4.5

    Amazing Punch

    Been using the Jazz Automatic for 3 years now. It's got the amazing punch, nicely finished interiors, finely spaced for 3 adults at the back with great thigh support in this segment, and has got a great boot space as well! 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abhijit on Sep 01, 2022
    4.2

    Honda Is A Driver's Comfort

    Honda is a driver's comfort. The angle of the seat and the steering and the windshield gives maximum visibility and comfort. The mileage is around 22-25Kmpl. The only problem with all Honda Cars is the covers beneath the front fender. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rakshak on Sep 01, 2022
    4.7

    Jazz - The Stylish With Comfort

    Jazz is a stylish car with a lot of stuff inside that is included in luxury cars at a low cost. It's the best car to drive, gives good mileage, the best thing is the comfort of the back seats, the person sitting behind can feel like it is a luxury car. Honda gives great features inside although Jazz is a luxury hatchback.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vinny on Aug 25, 2022
    5

    Good Car For Family

    This is a good car for the family. It's comfortable and the mileage is also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rashmi kataria on Jul 14, 2022
    4.5

    Good Performer Jazz

    I have the Top automatic model of Jazz 2019. It's been three years since I have been driving in Delhi traffic smoothly. Very spacious and heavy car at this price. Good performer in city as well as highway. Go for it if you want to get a vehicle up to 10 Lakh.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • W
    wakil singh on Jun 10, 2022
    4.7

    Value For Money Car

    Jazz is a bit outdated but the safety and quality are up to mark and the performance is amazing. Overall it's a good family car with awesome and ultimate comfort, like I have a 2018 Jazz top model CVT, which a bit lack feature like led headlamps, it's just 15-inch alloys. I am so satisfied with the car, definitely go for it but be alert for mileage...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shreyansh pandey on May 28, 2022
    4.7

    Nice Car

    Very comfortable vehicle. It is easy to use with low maintenance costs. When we sit on the seat, the comfort level is quite good. If you go on the long drive, then you will enjoy it without feeling any inconvenience.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    midhun muraleedharan on May 17, 2022
    4.3

    Good Powerful Honda Car

    Honda Jazz feels heavier compared to Baleno. You feel the difference by the sound the door makes while closing. It's definitely powerful and the clutch feels strong enough (I don't like a smooth clutch of Maruti cars). The interiors are comfortable. Maybe, Honda could improve the music system. Sometimes I feel visibility issues, especially during s...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    arya on May 09, 2022
    5

    GoodExperienceOf Travel

    It is a good experience of travel. Its spacious luggage section and easy to drive on highway and city. The best build quality provides by Honda.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    hemil shah on Apr 15, 2022
    5

    Amazing Honda Jazz

    This is a feature-loaded car with excellent safety, mileage and comfort level are good. I am so happy with the Honda Jazz. performance and design are too good. Only Honda Jazz ground clearance should be more than what Honda is providing in Jazz models. Tyres must be from Bridgestone or Michelin and the gear shift indicator must be there in the odom...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • O
    ojas malpani on Mar 28, 2022
    2.5

    Worst Car

    The mileage of the car is pathetic. Gives me around 7.5 kmpl. The infotainment screen hangs a lot. The gear shifting of the car is not smooth. Highly recommend going for another car but not a Honda Jazz.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abhijeet singh on Jan 28, 2022
    4.5

    Brilliant But Under Marketed Car

    Pros - It provides smooth and effortless driving, excellent engine and comfort. Its build quality is far superior than the similar hatchback cars in the segment. Its cabin is noise free and very spacious with very good visibility. The mileage is at par with competition, the city mileage is 15 kmpl, and the highway mileage with cruise control is 16....ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    aditya thokala on Dec 13, 2021
    5

    Best Hatchback

    Very good car, very comfortable, large boot space, sporty looks. Extremely spacious interior, good mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pradeep kumar on Nov 09, 2021
    4.5

    LOVELY CAR FROM HONDA

    Perfect car for family and youth. Unique design among all cars. Safety and smooth drive. Overall lovely car from Honda

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • T
    tushar jain on Oct 10, 2021
    4

    Honda Jazz Happy With The Honda Product

    I am happy with the Honda product. It's smooth and spacious. Performance is also great. Thanks, Honda for the Jazz at the right price. Please add on more features in the same price line.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sandeep chandran on Oct 01, 2021
    5

    Excellent Choice In Hatchback Segment.

    Excellent choice in the hatchback segment. Value for money. Got premium and luxury in this price range. A highly refined engine is there. Just go for it. Spacious in leg space as well as boot space. Not that much issue of ground highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • Y
    yash on Sep 03, 2021
    5

    Perfect Family Car With Strong Build Quality

    Awesome performance, smooth and refined engine, strong build quality, the driving experience is so smooth, spacious, and good mileage. You won't regret buying this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    deepak on Aug 19, 2021
    4.3

    Superb Car

    The ultimate car for a long drive. Not great for off-roading. Only for highways. Most comfortable hatchback ever.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    krishnaram das on Aug 12, 2021
    4.7

    Value For Money

    Out of all my previous hatchbacks, Jazz has been found a much elegant car with superb styling, space, cabin noise, ride quality, and an excellent smooth brake system. I am very much happy with this Jazz.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    a s on Aug 07, 2021
    2.8

    DONT Buy Honda JAZZ.

    DONT buy Honda JAZZ automatic. We bought it recently and it is nothing like their test drive car. The test drive car drives like butter on the road. Very impressive. But I was fooled by it. Our new car feels like I am driving a truck. Makes big sounds while reversing, and parking. Is far away from a gliding drive. It's average but nothing like the ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sanjay singh on Jun 30, 2021
    4.8

    Best Car In Hatchback

    One of the best cars in the hatchback category. Smooth driving with excellent average 20+.paisawasool car. Driven 70000 km without disturbances, great comfort in long drive.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,01,100*ಎಮಿ: Rs.17,118
    17.1 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,70,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,562
    17.1 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,17,400*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,565
    17.1 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,34,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,912
    17.1 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,70,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.20,670
    17.1 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,32,300*ಎಮಿ: Rs.22,769
    17.1 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹೋಂಡಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
view ಜುಲೈ offer
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience