ಹುಂಡೈ ಟಕ್ಸನ್ 2020-2022 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Hyundai Tucson 2020-2022
Rs.22.69 - 27.47 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ
Rating of ಹುಂಡೈ ಟಕ್ಸನ್ 2020-2022
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 27 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹುಂಡೈ ಟಕ್ಸನ್ 2020-2022 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (27)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (9)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In This Range

    Hyundai Tucson is a best car. It has a great pickuping power and also it has a good millage. It is also a very comfortable car, I have driven it for 900 km continuesly but also i have not feeled tired.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anjan nirola
    On: Aug 07, 2022 | 165 Views
  • Outstanding Performance

    Outstanding car in this segment, with super power performance it's completely powerpack of SUV, which is mind-blowing and 5 out 5 its should deserve the rating.

    ಇವರಿಂದ piyush
    On: Aug 05, 2022 | 37 Views
  • Value For Money

    Value for money with all essential features. One of the best cars in this category. It is always my first choice due to its top performance and low maintenance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ girish
    On: Jul 31, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Best In Style, Luxury, Comfort And Performance

    I just tried once but I can say confidently this is the best car for anyone in this price range. Which provides the best style, luxuries, comfort, and of course performance which Hyundai always provides. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ gaurav
    On: Apr 28, 2022 | 2335 Views
  • A Great Car

    It is overall a great crossover, especially with 4WD it becomes a great pick since it offers value for money and performance is amazing with a 2.0 CRDi diesel engine, and the build quality of the car is also very good. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ autom enthu
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 497 Views
  • Tucson A Good Car

    Overall great car to drive, Practical, classy, a cut above in its bracket, Braking should be checked as they are a bit less powerful. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ gaurav singh
    On: Apr 13, 2022 | 115 Views
  • Powerful Car For Wonderful Driving Pleasure

    A powerful beast with premium features. I am driving for 3years. The best car for highways. It's stable and powerful. The mileage lag in the city is not good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ syed zia akhtar
    On: Apr 07, 2022 | 108 Views
  • Hyundai Tucson Is Awesome Car

    It is an awesome car with a fully feature loaded. Its sunroof is good and had good headlights. The touch screen infotainment system is also good. Overall, it's a great performance car by Hyundai.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sunita gurjar
    On: Mar 28, 2022 | 223 Views
  • It Is Indeed A Great Car At This Price

    It is indeed a well-built car from Hyundai and like the packaging they did it for Tuscon. The car drives good, especially its diesel engine is really very powerful with 185 bhp and 400 nm of torque and acceleration is brisk. Coming to the ride quality the car glides through most of the potholes, bumps and one can't feel much inside a car it's also ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ explorer thrills
    On: Mar 01, 2022 | 336 Views
  • Tucson The Underrated Car

    Awesome car. Very underrated, please take a proper (long) test drive to get the real feel, and know the capabilities of this vehicle.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pankaj singh
    On: Jan 08, 2022 | 101 Views
  • About Tucson Capability

    Good decent high power engine, best for safety and speeding, gives good mileage at the highway, and size is also not big for driving in the city in compare endeavor is very big for the city and creates a problem, but Tucson is bestಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ jeeshan gupta
    On: Sep 06, 2021 | 233 Views
  • Overpriced!

    Good car driving and performance-wise but very very expensive and not having a manual and 7 seat option and looks are still like old generation Creta

    ಇವರಿಂದ shashank
    On: Aug 20, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Just Go For It.

    You can't ask for more out of a 30 Lakh Hyundai SUV. Brilliant diesel engine punchy of performance, build quality is a definite thumbs up from me. A comfortable ride with a nice ride height position. Sports mode is so brilliantly tuned you never need to rethink before making an overtake. Even returns good mileage in the city and on the highway...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shakunt ahluwalia
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 2440 Views
  • Best In Class Comfort And Premium Features.

    Tucson is the best in the segment. It has all the premium features which we otherwise get top models of 50 lakhs plus. It is spacious both in the front seats as well as the rear seats and has a lot of boot space. The panoramic sunroof makes the interior feel spacious and bright. The drive is smooth and comfortable. The petrol engine is giving a mil...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhi
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 2034 Views
  • My Review Is After Driving GLS 4WD

    My review is after driving the car for 11,100km. The brake pads not good it lasted only 10,800km and it also damaged the disk. Replacement cost 22k. Car costing up to 35 lakhs on-road and having brake pads not lasting even 20k km shows the poor built quality.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vivek halan
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 617 Views
  • Superb Performance.

    Wow, the Engine is so powerful, mileage is sufficient I am happy with the Tucson we have the D AT 4WD GLS.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajit deka
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 126 Views
  • An Excellent Car.

    Super comfortable, safe, and loaded with lots of features. It's a mid segment car giving you the feel of a luxury car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ prabhjit singh
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 126 Views
  • Premium Ride & Comfort

    Tucson - Premium Ride & Comfort We bought Tucson (GLS 2WD AT Diesel) after much research based on our customized need for a premium SUV for city driving with ride comfort. We are happy with the overall experience of buying from Trident Hyundai (Bengaluru). We have been enjoying frequent family drives on highways, the city, and the countryside. ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ varun verma
    On: Oct 22, 2020 | 608 Views
  • Best For Long Drives.

    One of the best the car in this price range with a powerful engine. Best suited for long drives. It has a long feature list and is very comfortable when traveling a long distance.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vivek
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 228 Views
  • Bad Experience.

    Not happy with Tucson after service as service teams are not competent enough to resolve the problems

    ಇವರಿಂದ raveendra pandey
    On: Sep 15, 2020 | 121 Views
  • Best Car

    The overall performance of the vehicle is very good, I recommend Hyundai Tucson is the best, I have used it. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahendra singh
    On: Sep 02, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Love the new Tucson. Great interiors, Super features, and very comfortable. Price a bit high, but you pay for the features and reliability of Hyundai.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aaryan mediratta
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 146 Views
  • A Car With Most Exciting Features

    This car is the go-to car if you want all executive features of Mercedes, BMW, Audi within 30 lakh. The best SUV.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jagadish
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Forget Jeep Compass

    The new Hyundai Tucson is far better than Jeep Compass especially in exterior styling(at least for me). I have Jeep Compass also but now after buying the Tucson I feel should sell it as of now Compass feel boring. For me as what I buy option of 4wd is very smooth and comfortable.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rishabh istwal
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 192 Views
  • Not To Buy Tucson Face Lift Model

    Tucson Facelift model is released in the world market in 2018 and now it's been released in India. Korea will release 4th generation Tucson in October 2020 and again. It will take 2 years to come to the Indian market.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ charan
    On: Jul 22, 2020 | 380 Views
  • Price Is High

    Not good, the price is so high with a bad look which is not good for any people. Built quality is also not good

    ಇವರಿಂದ upload file
    On: Jul 15, 2020 | 134 Views
  • Best in luxury.

    This is a great car packed with features and comfort. The car gives you a feel of a big SUV and the cabin has a very luxurious feel as well.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bbcp
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 129 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ ಟಕ್ಸನ್ 2020-2022

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • ಅಯಾನಿಕ್ 5
    ಅಯಾನಿಕ್ 5
    Rs.50.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 14, 2022
  • ಅಲ್ಕಝರ್ 2023
    ಅಲ್ಕಝರ್ 2023
    Rs.16.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜನವರಿ 15, 2023
  • ಕೋನಾ ಎಲೆಕ್ಟ್ರಿಕ್ 2022
    ಕೋನಾ ಎಲೆಕ್ಟ್ರಿಕ್ 2022
    Rs.23.75 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜನವರಿ 15, 2023
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.65.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2023
  • stargazer
    stargazer
    Rs.10.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ 15, 2023

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience