ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕೆಯುವಿ 100 ನೆಕ್ಸಟ್‌ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Mahindra KUV 100 NXT
208 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.6.18 - 7.84 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಜೂನ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕೆಯುವಿ 100 ನೆಕ್ಸಟ್‌ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.1/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 208 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕೆಯುವಿ 100 ನೆಕ್ಸಟ್‌ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (208)
  • Mileage (77)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (40)
  • Comfort (58)
  • Engine (32)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (30)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • KUV 100 Is A Good Car

    The KUV 100 is a very good car. The comfort level is very good, and in terms of price, middle-class people can also buy it. The mileage of this vehicle is also very good.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ಕೃಷ್ಣ
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 3013 Views
  • A Nice Family Car

    A nice family car. But not at all fuel-efficient.The mileage is worst in the segment, I feel. Spacious. Good for tall people as it has ample legroom and headroom. In terms of power and drive feel, it's awesome.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aman kumar singh
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 659 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car but a lot of engine noise, fewer problems, good performance, nice ground clearance and much more good things.

    ಇವರಿಂದ az gamer
    On: Apr 24, 2022 | 37 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Mahindra KUV 100 is super because the looks and the comfort are amazing no backlogs to the car for me. I like this car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ karthikeya
    On: Apr 15, 2022 | 59 Views
  • Overall Its A Great Choice

    Overall it's a great choice with an excellent budget with Mahindra's build quality and safety. Mileage is also good. I am using the old model for the last 3 years and I have had no complaints till now. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manish singh
    On: Apr 14, 2022 | 661 Views
  • Must Avoid

    Makes a lot of sounds while running. Car getting Rust problem in body and wheels. Bad choice. Fuel efficiency is poor. In the 2nd year had to get a sensor for the accelerator changed after 20 days wait.  ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajay kumar sharma
    On: Feb 17, 2022 | 433 Views
  • Not Happy

    You get noise from gear and its body gets rust so fast. Not satisfied with the car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ uday
    On: Jan 14, 2022 | 50 Views
  • Awesome Experience With My KUV100

    Awesome experience beyond expectations. Fell in love with my car. Comfortable at long drive with great performance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kamlesh sharma
    On: Jan 02, 2022 | 51 Views
  • Horrible Experience With Kuv 100 K6 Diesel

    It was a horrible experience. I have KUV 100 k6 diesel varient. Mileage is ok, but you cannot get its spare parts easily. Handbrake is worthy, no resale value. I have driven over 50000km and facing big issues with clutch plates and gearbox. Moreover, it is vibrating while starting. Buy Alto rather than KUV.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nikhil gupta
    On: Dec 23, 2021 | 748 Views
  • Family Car

    Very good for a long drive. Comfortable and smooth in driving. This car has a Solid-body.

    ಇವರಿಂದ chander mohan rocky
    On: Dec 21, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Low Mileage

    I am getting mileage around 12kmpl on the highway. And 8 to 10kmpl in the city. This is not a car for a crowded city like Mumbai.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dharmesh
    On: Dec 06, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Mini Suv Is The Best For Safety

    Kuv Nxt 100 driving experience is good. Best for safety. But mileage is low compare to other rivals, but we ignore the mileage no other car is comparable to Kuv Nxt 100, it is bestಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dhananjay pathak
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 138 Views
  • Poor Built Quality.

    The built quality is poor. The door started rusting body started decaying. Not amazed by it. A never recommended car. No resale value. Poor after-sale service. Truly unprofessional.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek sharma
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 94 Views
  • Kuv 100 Nxt Petrol Engine

    I have driven around 50000kms and also 1600kms at a stretch, performance is awesome. It is a petrol engine with superb performance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 55 Views
  • This Vehicle Performance Very Poor

    This vehicle performance very poor friends don't purchase this vehicle go to Toyota, Hyundai, and Maruti

    ಇವರಿಂದ yadagiri
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Rusting In Left Rear Door

    Rusting in left rear door and tail but within 3 years of purchase. It appears that very cheap quality painting in my KUV K6,+ six-seater while manufacturing. The company is not ready to accept the onus of such lapse and ready to repair/replace the door free of cost. I also purchased a shield warranty for Rs 14K at the time of purchase but it is a w...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sunil k
    On: Jun 25, 2021 | 244 Views
  • Suryavanshi

    Good car, comfortable and economic car for my family's, Power was also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ chauhan sunilkumar
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Value For Money

    My own KUV100 K8 diesel variant. City mileage is 17-18kmpl, highway mileage 23-24kmpl. CONS poor NVH level. Typical 3cylinder diesel engine.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gowthi rockzz
    On: May 10, 2021 | 57 Views
  • I Have Driven Around 40k KUV100

    I have driven around 40k km. Petrol variant. Driving comfort is awesome. Performance is ok. Mileage not good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ srinidhi
    On: May 08, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Good Bt Some Changes Brings Him The Best In The Segment

    It looks aggressive. But the color shown in the advertisement is not as same in the showroom. Good pick up, milage is a little worried, comfort for 1st-row middle passenger is doubt, noisy gears, and engine sounds. The best quality interior needed.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vamseedhar kallepalli
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 936 Views
  • Performance Of The Car

    I buy my first car as KUV100, one of the worst model and worst car in Mahindra. I'll never buy Mahindra product.

    ಇವರಿಂದ malathi
    On: Mar 24, 2021 | 34 Views
  • It CERTAINLY Can If You Can.

    Powerful spacious comfortable, correlation of mind and body with car handling is perfect. I felt Harley-Davidson sort of power, the linear motion in beginning, but later it behaves with you very elegant and fast as needed in cities as well as on highways.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sandeep verma
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 1404 Views
  • Satisfied Customer

    I have a Diesel K4 model in 2017. I have driven it around 20000 km. I am getting an average above 20kmpl. I am really satisfied with this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sushil sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Really Good Package In Micro Suv Segment.

    Good car in its segment we get a micro SUV at the price of hatchback and service is perfect enough and better build quality. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ shubham bhosale
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Not As Realistic As They Marketing To Public

    KUV petrol version fails to deliver the basic requirement to its customers. Customer service is hearing our request and trying their best, but the repairs are not sustained for a month. It shows that there is a fundamental issue with this car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ devanand k
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 380 Views
  • The Best Car

    Mahindra KUV100 is the best car under 9 lakhs. It has a powerful engine, awesome looks, best comfort, music system is best compare to other Mahindra cars and good build quality.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aritra sarkar
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 353 Views
  • Happy Customer :)

    Enough space, stylish, pocket friendly, and issue with hand break sometimes. Overall, good experience.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Please Answer Who Have Petol Variant K8

    I have KUV 100 NXT K8 petrol variant. I am facing a problem from last 2-3 weeks. Pulling problem when gear shifted to 3 & 4 & 5. When I pedal the accelerator it response after 1-2 seconds. Is this is a complaint or it happens in KUV 100 petrol variant.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ raveen kumar
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 468 Views
  • Affordable

    It is a better car for a middle-class and small family. It is affordable for those who are not able to fulfil their dream of luxury cars.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anil gupta
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Its A Public Testing Review

    Average performance in comparison with other cars in this sagment or price. Its acceleration is good, but for safety purpose, not a good option.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sohan singh chouhan
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 58 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕೆಯುವಿ 100 ನೆಕ್ಸಟ್‌

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್

ಕೆಯುವಿ 100 ನೆಕ್ಸಟ್‌ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Can we fit cng kit ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Mukesh asked on 28 Mar 2021

It would not be a feasible option to fit a CNG kit in Mahindra KUV100 NXT. Moreo...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 28 Mar 2021

IS ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ KUV NXT 100 k8 compatible with Android Auto?

Gaurav asked on 21 Oct 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT G80 K8 does not aupport Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 21 Oct 2020

What does STR mean?

krishna asked on 15 Sep 2020

Here in the automobile market, STR stands for the seating capacity offered in th...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 15 Sep 2020

Does the ಕಾರು IS suitable travelling 400 km ಗೆ

Shushant asked on 9 Aug 2020

Yes, you can take Mahindra KUV100 NXT for long drives there won't be any suc...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

What IS the ನಲ್ಲಿ road ಬೆಲೆ/ದಾರ ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ KUV100 NXT ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Maneesh asked on 26 Jul 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT is priced between Rs.5.75 - 7.49 Lakh (ex-showroom Chandigar...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jul 2020

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • xuv900
    xuv900
    Rs.25.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜೂನ್ 15, 2024
  • ಎಸ್ 204
    ಎಸ್ 204
    Rs.12.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಅಕ್ಟೋಬರ್ 15, 2022
  • scorpio-n
    scorpio-n
    Rs.12.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: ಜೂನ್ 27, 2022
  • ಎಕ್ಸಯುವಿ500 2022
    ಎಕ್ಸಯುವಿ500 2022
    Rs.12.00 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: jul 20, 2022
  • ಇಕೆಯುವಿ100
    ಇಕೆಯುವಿ100
    Rs.8.25 ಲಕ್ಷಅಂದಾಜು ದಾರ
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 04, 2022

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience