ಮಾರುತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 6 2019-2022 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti XL6 2019-2022
Rs.10.14 ಲಕ್ಷ - 12.02 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ
ಮಾರುತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 6 2019-2022 ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 242 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 6 2019-2022 mileage ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (242)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (54)
  • Comfort (87)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (24)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Experience

    I bought the XL6 Zeta model manual on 31/12/2021. When I got the car, its mileage shown on display was 9kmpl, but after riding about 3000 km. It's 16.5kmpl in the city and I am yet to go a long ride. I loved the cruise control feature, and my family members are very happy with the comfort. The only drawback I saw was the tyre size and saf...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankur mittal
    On: Apr 10, 2022 | 6194 Views
  • Improve Mileage

    The only need to improve mileage. Otherwise, it's a great performance, good interior, good space with comfort, and the pickup was also good.😀

    ಇವರಿಂದ ruchish shah
    On: Mar 25, 2022 | 65 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Best car in this segment. I was vying for S Cross but changed my mind and bought XL6 Xeta. I drive long distances and with cruise control mileage of 19-20 KM/L. All other features are also good.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajiv saini
    On: Mar 07, 2022 | 1219 Views
  • Comfortable Family Car

    Except for an engine that feels laidback and doesn't respond well to quick speed changes, this car is an amazing comfortable family car with a decent mileage of 15-18 kmpl on highways and 8 kmpl in city traffic. Nothing beats the comfort of this car. Loved the comfort. Can drive 7-10 hrs without a need for a tea break. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahesh kumar
    On: Mar 07, 2022 | 292 Views
  • A Very Good Car.

    It's a very good car for a family. Comfortable 6 seaters with a good boot space and ample space for luggage. Wonderful driving experience. Very good mileage. Good at maintenance. Overall a wonderful family car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Jan 19, 2022 | 7906 Views
  • Good Experience

    I am getting 15 km mileage. It is a spacious car for a big family, comfortably can travel 6 people and an overall nice car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ darshan
    On: Jan 14, 2022 | 55 Views
  • Don't Buy XL6

    Worst mileage, low-quality material use this car, and cushion works badly. Running time full sound etc.

    ಇವರಿಂದ manikantaiah ಜಿ
    On: Jan 02, 2022 | 58 Views
  • XL6 Review

    Overall it is good. For the price, I get all the features and performance. Mileage there is bit disappointment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ deva
    On: Dec 22, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Feature Loaded, Good Performance

    Feature loaded, excellent comfort, excellent ride quality, lot of space, good mileage, ample performance, good music system. One downside is captain seats in the middle row. At least there should be an option to choose between bench seats and captain.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ asheesh kumar
    On: Dec 06, 2021 | 7072 Views
  • Mileage 23kmpl

    Our XL6 given is the highest mileage of 22.8kmpl in 150km trip. 😍😍😍😍Awesome car with awesome comfort. Feels Just Right

    ಇವರಿಂದ tejas gaiki
    On: Nov 22, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Average Performance

    Build quality is so poor, but comfortable and styles are average. If you want comfort, so go for it. But mileage has not been received.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dharmendra singh
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Total Value For Money.

    Total value for money car. Very spacious, nice driving experience with good mileage. Only tire size should be bigger. And can be improved on safety. But overall in this price bracket, there is no other 6 seater available.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manvendra jha
    On: Oct 16, 2021 | 10936 Views
  • Amazing Mileage My Car

    Today my XL6 gave amazing mileage 20.9. The company's declared highest mileage is 17-19kmpl. My car is great. Performance is great

    ಇವರಿಂದ ashok
    On: Oct 11, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Best Family Car In Segment

    XL6 is the best family car in the segment. Comfortable, spacious, and stylish. It gives 20 km/L plus mileage in highways with AC (Speed 80 -100 km/hr). In the city also I am getting 14-15 km/L with AC. Its road presence is average, but people turn their heads to take a look (when it's white in colour). Excellent ride quality. In total Value for mon...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sudeep manish
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 2836 Views
  • Awesome Car At An Awesome Price

    Excellent car in its price range. I have zeta MT. Mileage is awesome. Around 19kmpl on highways. And easily 15kmpl in city traffic in Delhi. The car is super comfortable for long road trips. I am a heavy-built overweight guy, and even for me, the driver's seat is spacious and comfortable. The longest I have driven is 15 hrs of drivin...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ harish pandey
    On: Sep 09, 2021 | 89 Views
  • Milage Is Not More Than 10 To 12.

    Mileage is not more than 10 to 12. Hybrid technology is nothing. It's just making fool people.it was better to use old Ertiga giving milage 15 to 16 easily. You can not get more than 10 to 12. Otherwise, all is good.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ akash soni
    On: Sep 07, 2021 | 262 Views
  • Mileage Of Car Not Satisfactory

    We have an XL6 car. It is not giving mileage. Not satisfied with the performance and mileage

    ಇವರಿಂದ yuvraj
    On: Sep 06, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Own Experience Review Satisfied With This

    City driving mileage is around 12kmpl only, while highway long route driving with full capacity and AC has given mileage of 16kmpl. Overall, after one year of purchase. I am satisfied with this, family car with elegance, and that too in half the cost. Well done Marutiಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohit sharma
    On: Sep 06, 2021 | 4872 Views
  • Great Family Car With Premium Look

    Best car for a segment of overall MPV, mileage, a car with low maintenance cost and Maruti provides the best service network and its also will getting good reselling value.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ kalpesh
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 201 Views
  • Top Notch Car

    Very good car for the family. Excellent handling and features. Very spacious and luxurious. Mileage is also very good

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohit chaurasia
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Good Car Very Good Mileage @24kmpl

    Very good mileage, up to 24kmpl on the highway, speed under 75kmph, with the cruise control system. I just buy this car on 4/7/21.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramkumar singh
    On: Jul 05, 2021 | 105 Views
  • Not Happy With Metal Body And Fibre Used To Build

    Purchased XL6 alpha M on jan2020, the car is giving its best and best car in this segment with mileage features and looks. The negative part is - Metal used to build the car is getting corroded and the fibre clips are getting detached below the seats. The skid plate also uses a low-quality fibre and overall setup. Unhappy with the metal body and fi...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ swapnil awasthi
    On: May 21, 2021 | 5365 Views
  • I Have XL6. Nice Car

    I have XL6. Nice car for a family, comfortable, good space, mileage is also good. don't compare with BMW.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dinesh babu
    On: Apr 22, 2021 | 77 Views
  • XL6 Is Good Car

    Talk about the overall performance of this car. mileage, pickup, comfort, etc, It is a very cool car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jai prakash
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Loved The Car

    Bought this car in December end. Loved the shape and sheer dimensions of the car. City mileage is around 13-14 and on the highway is 17-18.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dheeraj
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Not Giving Mileage.

    We have an XL6 car. It is not giving mileage. We also have complaint about this in the showroom but there is no action taken against my complaint.

    ಇವರಿಂದ navnath gawade
    On: Dec 07, 2020 | 236 Views
  • Nice car for a family.

    Nice car for a family, comfortable, good space, mileage is also good for a big car. In short, it is a good car with all features at a low cost as compared to other cars in the market. And from the most reliable company of India who knows Indian conditions better than anyone in the market. 4 captain seats make the difference in long-distance tr...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nikhil pathak
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 2378 Views
  • Pros And Cons Of The Car.

    Pros:- Good looking, good mileage in this class, good in performance, and features wise. Cons:- The only one which is poor built quality.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nishu thakur
    On: Oct 31, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome performance superb comfort with decent mileage, bucket seats give a smooth ride suitable for long journeys.

    ಇವರಿಂದ heram raju
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 58 Views
  • LUXURY IN BUDGET

    Road presence Comfort luxury. Zero noise. Smooth 13.5 kmpl mileage in Delhi. Value for money. Features loaded.

    ಇವರಿಂದ saurabh gupta
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 46 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಎಲ್ 6 2019-2022

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience