• login / register

ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ review (petrol/cng/diesel)

Ford figo review (petrol/cng/diesel)

The car is going fine. I purchased the Figo sports petrol edition. Even with the CNG kit its working fine. On petrol, I'm getting an average of around 12 in city and 14-15 on highways and on CNG city 14-15 and highway 16-17. And now you get factory-fitted CNG from for. If you want to buy a car with CNG kit and low service cost go for it. It's a good one. Even the diesel one is good. My friend purchased it at the same time and he's very happy with it. At this price its a great deal. It even looks good. 

ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
On: aug 01, 2019 | 82 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ

ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ283 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • All (283)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (48)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (79)
  • Engine (66)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (67)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Monster Car

    It is one of the best hatchbacks with the best safety, reliability, and performance. Also, the build quality of the car is great. I am really happy with it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ udit sarmah
    On: Aug 20, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Car At This Price..

    Engine sound is a little bit loud. Ac fan motor has sound after 20k km at starting. While ABS working we can feel it in the brake pedal.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sooraj
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Excellent Car With Low Budget

    Excellent car with low price and low budget also with good mileage. In AC I get 20 average with the early lower maintained cost.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vishal
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Amazing Ford

    I have been using the car since 2013 and drove it 1 lakh km. I'm the only user and all I can say about the car is awesome. The diesel punch is so fascinating and the bala...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun singh
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 126 Views
  • Mind blowing car.

    I love my Ford, truly an awesome car in its segments. Speed is the power given to ford, I have purchased my Figo last year and until now I haven't faced any issue's with ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nelson dsouza
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Crossed 130000km with this car, worth buying. If you want to buy a hatchback, go for a Ford Figo. Low-cost maintenance and good suspension.

    ಇವರಿಂದ praveen prabhu
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Car. Best Millage.

    The comfort is very good. mileage is also good.happy to purchase the ford, Figo. I run 1000 km in one day. Engine performance is very good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dharmendra
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Overall Experience Is Really Good..

    Cool vehicle for driving, safety, entertainment, and mileage. I am using this since 2011 and I don't get any difficulty during any kind of journey.

    ಇವರಿಂದ deepak rajpoot
    On: Sep 10, 2020 | 28 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಫಿಗೋ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Ford Figo
283 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ in ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಸಪ್ಟೆಂಬರ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ

Compare Variants of ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಫಿಗೋ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಡೀಸಲ್
Rs.6,45,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 14,173
18.5 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

ಫಿಗೋ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಫೋರ್ಡ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?