Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

Mahendra cheated me

t
tapan on ಮೇ 22, 2018
1

Mahendra cheated me

I bought tuvt10 in touch screen infotainment is there which has steering mount control which was not at all working i complain so many time in past three month yestarday i got to know one part is missing which has to be there for connectivity and report a complain but no response,its not even 1st servicing done and in a vechical they are delivering without complete testing

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಟಿಯುವಿ 3OO 2015-2019 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

3.9/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ121 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ Mentions

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (121)
  • Mileage (25)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (42)
  • Comfort (48)
  • Engine (34)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (25)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    rajnish sharma on Nov 30, 2019
    4

    Awesome Car

    It is a great car for family and personal purpose as well. I owned this car for the last 2.5 yrs. used it on the good road, in the market, on a village road with full confidence. My friends told me th...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    gurpreet singh on Apr 11, 2019
    5

    Good Car

    Best experience with an SUV. Great budget SUV. Must try.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    digvijay chavvery on Apr 10, 2019
    3

    Value For Money Car

    Under 10 lacs, you get an SUV loaded with basic features and it is a great car for who love to drive an SUV with a low budget.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • L
    lakshmi mishra on Apr 06, 2019
    5

    Nice Engine

    This car stays very stable even at higher speed on the highways. Very powerful engine.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    saumya on Apr 04, 2019
    3

    My Mahindra TUV 300 T6

    Pros: strong build quality, responsive engine, excellent air condition, low maintenance cost, high on ground clearance, good road grip cons: Body roll, less on features, low plastic quality used in th...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pawan on Apr 03, 2019
    4

    Meaningful Compact SUV

    One of the best value for money multipurpose seven seater car under Rs. 11 lakh. A great meaningful compact SUV by Mahindra.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Mar 31, 2019
    5

    I Love This Car

    I love driving this car because there is no car at the rate of 12 lacs in other brand car's 7 seaters.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pratham sharma on Mar 24, 2019
    5

    TUV, Just Like An Airplane

    Very nice car and the interior is very good, it's just an airplane, I love this car, very comfortable and good.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಟಿಯುವಿ 300 2015-2019 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience