• ಲಾಗ್ ಇನ್ / ನೋಂದಣಿ

Looking ಅ ಕಾರು To Show Off?

for Urban Sport 200d

Telling about the CLA design, it's just a level higher. Its exterior and interior designs are just awesome but looking deeper into the engine performance, no doubt it is lacking when compared to the cars of the same price such as BMW x1, Audi A3 etc. As the coupe design sparkles the eyes of the audience, it has demerits too in the rear passenger space.

ಇವರಿಂದ alin
On: Apr 08, 2019 | 116 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment ನಲ್ಲಿ ಮರ್ಸಿಡಿಸ್-ಬೆನ್ಜ್ ಕ್ಲಾ

ಮರ್ಸಿಡಿಸ್-ಬೆನ್ಜ್ ಕ್ಲಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.7/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ21 ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (21)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CLA 200D Sport 2 year ownership review

    Here is a short long term review of my CLA after driving it for over 2 years and 37000 km. I took possession of my MB CLA 200D Sport on 1 Apr 2017 and I still remember it...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aswin mohan
    On: May 19, 2019 | 296 Views
  • Best car CLA

    Very good car super comfortable very realistic fuel efficiency.

    ಇವರಿಂದ siddhant jaiswal
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 55 Views
  • CLA an affordable and amazing masterpiece

    Great car at affordable price, killer looks, great performance and a head turner for everyone.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pankaj
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for Urban Sport 200d

    Looking A Car To Show Off?

    Telling about the CLA design, it's just a level higher. Its exterior and interior designs are just awesome but looking deeper into the engine performance, no doubt it is ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ alin
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 116 Views
  • Best luxury car

    Best car I have ever seen in my life, and its price is also very good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ swanand
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Awesome and Elegant

    Awesome, the car feels so elegant to be in. It's like seating on a couch on the rear seat.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shantanu avhad
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • CLA 200d, Urban Sport

    Sports mode are made for a stunning pickup, very dynamic design of the car. Driving comfort is at it's best.

    ಇವರಿಂದ karthikeyanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best Car

    Mercedes-Benz CLA is a car is very nice. My dream is to take this car. This car is a very comfortable and luxury car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanil patil
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಕ್ಲಾ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Mercedes-Benz CLA
21 ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 31.72 - 36.99 ಲಕ್ಷ*
in ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಡಿಸೆಂಬರ್‌ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು

ಕ್ಲಾ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮರ್ಸಿಡಿಸ್-ಬೆನ್ಜ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?