• English
  • Login / Register

Very Good Looking Car.

s
sk ahsan ali on ಸೆಪ್ಟೆಂಬರ್ 04, 2023
5

Very Good Looking Car.

A very good-looking car. I will purchase it in January 2024. It's better than the XUV300, and I'll also suggest everybody buy this car. I like this MG, carry on.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ಎಂಜಿ ಬಾಜುನ್ 510 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ6 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

    ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ Mentions

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (6)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Price (3)
  • Space (1)
  • Safety (2)
  • Automatic (1)
  • Safety equipment (1)
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Critical
  • S
    sk ahsan ali on Sep 04, 2023
    5

    Very Good Looking Car.

    A very good-looking car. I will purchase it in January 2024. It's better than the XUV300, and I'll also suggest everybody buy this car. I like this MG, carry on.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    adavyaa on Sep 22, 2022
    5

    Good Car In The Price Range

    A stunning car with advanced features and safety equipment. It's a really good car in this price range. The looks are better than most in the segment, at least when it comes to the Indian market.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Oct 14, 2021
    1

    Not A Safety Car

    The very bad car made in china, not a good product. please do not buy. if you buy it you waste your money. The mileage comes for 2-3km, and safety was not goodಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pratham khameik on Jan 07, 2020
    4.8

    Nice Car.

    MG Baojun 510 is the best car, I think that they should include more function in it.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on May 08, 2019
    5

    Awesome features and looks

    Awesome features and looks at an awesome price. I really can't wait to see this car in my house.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 06, 2019
    5

    Awesome Car

    Eagerly waiting for this car, would be disappointed if not released in automatic in diesel segment. The kind of feature is announced and with the price (what we are anticipating), it is going to be a ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ baojun 510 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಎಂಜಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

Other upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience