• login / register

Waiting The Launch. ಗೆ

Waiting For The Launch.

Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but as far now, we don't see things to rate as 5 stars. In the images, the car looks macho everything looks promising. Let's see we are waiting for the launch.

ಇವರಿಂದ vikas
On: ಅಕ್ಟೋಬರ್ 20, 2020 | 191 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಮಿತ್ಸುಬಿಷಿ ಏಕ್ಸ್ಪಾಂಡರ್

1 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್
1
B
bunker boy yt
Nov 7, 2020 7:37:57 PM

Waiting for mitsubishi e yi concept can u pls reveal the date of release of mitsubishi e yi concept

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply

    ಮಿತ್ಸುಬಿಷಿ ಏಕ್ಸ್ಪಾಂಡರ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

    4.5/5
    ಆಧಾರಿತ11 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
    • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (11)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (2)
    • Looks (7)
    • Comfort (1)
    • Price (5)
    • Service (1)
    • Suv car (1)
    • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
    • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
    • Best Stylish Family Car.

      If you want to plan a family car Mitsubishi Xpander is the ultimate choice. No car in this price can give you this kind of stylish look. Actually, I was looking for a sty...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

      ಇವರಿಂದ unmilon pal
      On: Apr 18, 2020 | 838 Views
    • Review for looks

      I am waiting for this car, its look and design is better than others.

      ಇವರಿಂದ shivam dedha
      On: Mar 10, 2019 | 42 Views
    • Waiting for the launch.

      Don't have an idea about this car but a very stunning looking car. Waiting for the launch.

      ಇವರಿಂದ debashish sarkar
      On: Dec 13, 2020 | 19 Views
    • Waiting For The Launch.

      Everything looks ok, but the main concern is PERFORMANCE, MILAGE, and PRICE point it is coming.. if these 3 things are there perfectly then we can rate for 5 stars, but a...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

      ಇವರಿಂದ vikas
      On: Oct 20, 2020 | 191 Views
    • Amazing Car, Recommended.

      I want to buy an SUV car but this car looks amazing, waiting for the launch So that I can buy it as soon as possible.

      ಇವರಿಂದ prodyut ghosh
      On: Sep 26, 2020 | 38 Views
    • Good Car With High Power

      A luxurious look car in affordable price, good for the family, and very good mileage. The best car best for the middle-class family.

      ಇವರಿಂದ imranul yaquin
      On: Apr 22, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Best Car.

      Designs is very beautiful. It will be a game changer in Indian market. And after sales service is also good.

      ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
      On: Jun 21, 2019 | 23 Views
    • Amazing car under a good budget.

      The car has a great design and the look are amazing at a great price. I am waiting for the launch.

      ಇವರಿಂದ dnyaneshwar pandule
      On: Mar 09, 2020 | 32 Views
    • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಏಕ್ಸ್ಪಾಂಡರ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
    Mitsubishi Xpander
    11 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
    Rs. 10.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    *estimated price
    ಲಾಂಜ್‌ ಮಾಡಿದಾಗ ನನ್ನಗೆ ಎಚ್ಚರಿಸಿ

    ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

    ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಿತ್ಸುಬಿಷಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

    • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

    Other Upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

    * ಅಂದಾಜು ಬೆಲೆ ಹೊಸ ದೆಹಲಿ
    ×
    ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?