ಮಾರುತಿ ವಿಟರಾ ಬ್ರೆಜ್ಜಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti Vitara Brezza
Rs.7.84 - 11.49 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ
ಮಾರುತಿ ವಿಟರಾ ಬ್ರೆಜ್ಜಾ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 381 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ವಿಟರಾ ಬ್ರೆಜ್ಜಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (381)
  • Mileage (125)
  • Performance (76)
  • Looks (103)
  • Comfort (127)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (43)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Worse Interior Compared To Small Segment Cars In M

    Worse Interior, compared to other small segment cars in the market Rattling sounds, please modify interior.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mahesh
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Feels Like You Are Driving An SUV

    A most comfortable ride with a powerful engine. Best in looks as well. A safe car with 4-star crash test rating. Overall fully satisfied with the car!

    ಇವರಿಂದ neeraj
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 55 Views
  • 10 points review

    Overall good experience with Brezza. 1. Mileage is good on highway 20-22Km/ltr, Depends upon driving. 2. Features are good in top model ZDI+ 3. Apple audio system class one 4. GPS offline map is a good feature, Only routes are sometimes in different path following 5. Maintenance is average 6. The driver seat and side are comfortable and backside se...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ಹೆಚ್ಚು
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 728 Views
  • Good But Interior Look Is Bad

    The exterior look is good but the interior look is very bad. Need to change some modification of the interior part. Anyway waiting to launch HYBRID technology in manual transmission also.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ l. gopeshwor singh
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 114 Views
  • Best Maruti Car - Vitara Brezza

    I live in Bhopal and I am using Vitara Brezza LXI Car from the last 2 years. I give good mileage and also comes in the budget for the middle class family. It's comfortable and reliable for long trips. You can enjoy a family trip for almost 100 percent. It is like driving for honor and freedom.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nikhil sharma
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Brezza Is Very Highly Maintenance Car

    Brezza is a very good car but it is a very high maintenance car in the diesel variant. The service cost for 30000 km: 8000-10000. Cost for 40000 km: 13000-15000.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rishabh
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 103 Views
  • Excellent Mileage

    Car with excellent mileage and trust of Maruti is the reason. I bought the new Vitara Breeza. It gives me a 16kmpl mileage and also equipped with Cruise Control, Rear Parking Sensors and Smart Card Entry, and many more important features that make me proud Vitara Brezza owner.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek mathur
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 7538 Views
  • Misbehaving Of Showroom Staff

    The worst experience I have ever had with Akanksha Automobiles, Rudrapur. The staff was misbehaving with us. They had even fought with one of the customers. They applied hidden charges of about 13k. Didn't gave any discount. Made false promises.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek
    On: Jul 05, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Performance Of New Dashing Brezza

    I loved the new headlamps and rear lamps and all-new features it is used to come in ZXI. Now, they are providing in LXI.

    ಇವರಿಂದ puneet
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 13 Views
  • Very Good Car In Brezza

    This is a very good car and it has the best mileage and it has amazing low maintenance costs.

    ಇವರಿಂದ chandu
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 89 Views
  • Boot Space Is Very Bad

    Boot space is very bad and I suggest everyone please do not buy this car and I had a bad experience.

    ಇವರಿಂದ munna chaudhary
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Best and perfect compact SUV in this segment and benefits of Maruti car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jagmeet singh
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Nice Car And Good Performance

    Good performance, smooth handling, engine power amazing, Good mileage petrol engine, nice gear shifting.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aneesh
    On: Jun 11, 2020 | 82 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    Very good car good experience. It could have been better if center armrest at rear seats was given in vxi model also sunglass with roof light missing in vxi model.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mandeep kumar
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Brezza Needs More Feature Upgrade

    Like any other Maruti Car Vitara Brezza also has low maintenance but lacks a lot of features in comparison to the segment also fails to the comfort zone not suitable for long roads as I Drove to Mussorie from Jaipur I realize seats are not so comfortable. Many more features can be added to this budget.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manish sharma
    On: Jun 02, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Good Car

    Very nice car. Good milage. Easy maintenance. Safety car. Totally worth for money. Now I have a Maruti brezza in the diesel model. But there is no diesel engine from Maruti company. Any have its a good model for middle-class family people. And also it's ground clearance is much better than another vehicle. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abraham muller
    On: May 31, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Go Own And Ride It

    Smooth and silent car with comfort and acceleration are superb, mileage is the main highlight on-road and off-road.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sachin
    On: May 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Aweome Experience

    I am very much happy with the mileage and comfort. Pick up on road is above average. Spacious and comfortable good leg space and seats are comfortable with enough width. I have a great experience driving with Vitara Brezza.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sraja
    On: May 26, 2020 | 8393 Views
  • A Nice Family Car

    A nice family car. But, when it comes to performance. The engine is small and low pickup at low RMP. Good suspension and it good in comfort and spacious. Interior plastic is a bit low quality and NVH level are high. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ankur
    On: May 15, 2020 | 1035 Views
  • Family Car Of The Year

    This car has shown a lot of features and one of the stylish vehicles on the road. Especially the interior they have nailed it with the interior work. A very good work by Suzuki after a long time. They can also sunroof in higher-end variants. They must have provided fog lamps, ZXI model, too. But at least it will nail the Indian market and also it w...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ alex pandi
    On: May 08, 2020 | 50 Views
  • India No.1 Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a very smooth and top feature car. This car is best and its safety features are awesome and we can drive the car very smoothly.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 06, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    Good car in range and it is sportiness also the best car of Maruti in the segment between 8 to 12 lakhs.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anmol bansal
    On: May 05, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Amazing Car with Great Features

    I bought the Brezza in 2017, the car at this price is quite a good deal as compared to Creta. Mahindra tried to beat the sale of Brezza with KUV100, but Brezza at such cost is the best option, low maintenance cost + average of 22 in the city.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ arjun
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 3435 Views
  • Maruti Breeza Is An Awesome Car

    I purchased in 2018 August, till now I have faced no problem with my car... This is the best car in my budget and for my family... This is my second new car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sai kiran
    On: Apr 24, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Mariti Suzuki Vtara Brezza

    It's overall quite good but the comfort in the rear seat could be much better. So I just wanna say to the company. That this car can be very good in its segments but due to some common features like seating comfort at the rear seat is not good at the front it is good enough so I just wanna say to the company that they should offer a good seating at...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ arpan singh
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 693 Views
  • The Vitara Brezza -King Of Indian Road's.

    The best vehicle in the compact urban Suv segment. It has bold looks with dual projector led headlamps and led fog lamps with the first time in the segment. One word for the car is excellent in terms of design, looks, performance, safety, stability and even the best in mileage with 1.5 lit.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amarnath
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 159 Views
  • Not Powerful

    It looks too good easy to have but power is low then others in its segments infect handling and performance is too good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ brajesh pratap singh
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Brezza Awesome Car

    Good car with better mileage compared to other cars in this segment. Ride quality is also a very good fit and finish of the car is also descent. Build quality is not very good compared to its segment cars. Performance is better in highways as well as in the city. Service cost of this car is also very low.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ pushpa devi
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 146 Views
  • Unexpected

    It may be a safe on-road because doesn't have the power to avoid speed drive can be removed a left footrest to avoid a clutch drive to increase a clutch plate life. Rear suspension needs to be strengthened.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ yash yash
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Vitara Brezza Review

    Very interesting I love its comfort and Features I buy it because it gives a sporty look and very comfortable. Its price also not so high only 9 to 11 lakhs rupees which give us a package of lot features.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ harshit choudhary
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 120 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ವಿಟರಾ ಬ್ರೆಜ್ಜಾ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience