ಮಾರುತಿ ವಿಟರಾ ಬ್ರೆಜ್ಜಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Maruti Vitara Brezza
Rs.7.84 - 11.49 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ
ಮಾರುತಿ ವಿಟರಾ ಬ್ರೆಜ್ಜಾ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.3/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 381 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಾರುತಿ ವಿಟರಾ ಬ್ರೆಜ್ಜಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (381)
  • Mileage (125)
  • Performance (76)
  • Looks (103)
  • Comfort (127)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (43)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Experience

    Always have a nice experience with Maruti products. But build quality isn't great. But then also having to die heart fan of Maruti Suzuki

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhay rajput
    On: Jun 18, 2021 | 98 Views
  • Overall Happy

    Pros: Mileage, maintenance cost, service, road presence, Engine, Space. Cons: old school interior, interior plastic feels little low quality, lacks soft touch on doors switch area.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manik bharara
    On: Jun 16, 2021 | 1007 Views
  • Value For Money

    Brezza petrol good performance. I did nearly 14000km in 7month. 😍 Mileage in city 14kmpl and you get 16.5kmpl on the highway in my experience. But lack of some features like sunroof, wireless chargingಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ lonely ajay
    On: Jun 08, 2021 | 16250 Views
  • Overall Good

    Good car with a boring backdated interior, and decades-old features. The performance is awesome. it's overall Maruti that matters.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sushyam nayak
    On: May 30, 2021 | 130 Views
  • BEST SELLER

    After expensive research across all compact SUVs cars, I zeroed in on the 2021 Brezza model LXI ( Blue color). I fully accessorized the car (also with a painted black roof) by paying just 90 k extra with genuine MGA accessories. So for under 9.5 lac ex-showroom in Mumbai, I got a car with almost all ZXI plus model accessories which is a steal. Wher...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vidhyasagar ramesh
    On: May 28, 2021 | 34891 Views
  • Brezza ZXI Review..

    Practical car but not for driving enthusiastic people. Not a typical fun driving car. Mileage could have been better. But still, it's a class leading in mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bharadwaja srinivasa
    On: May 28, 2021 | 130 Views
  • Good Experience

    Good experience, the price was low, high resale value, but have to build more safety and security of cars. Let's see what happens after 1 year

    ಇವರಿಂದ jay vadela
    On: May 21, 2021 | 122 Views
  • Value For Money But Improve In Finishing

    The good feeling of the SUV, Rear seat not having a good finish. The music system should improve looks cheaper. Maruti should modern and premium experience to customer which they have failedಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mithun
    On: May 11, 2021 | 870 Views
  • Car Review

    I love my new Vitara Brezza. Everything is good about the car mileage, maintainers. You feel like commanding the road while driving Brezza.

    ಇವರಿಂದ snehasish mitra
    On: May 11, 2021 | 97 Views
  • A Good Family Car.

    I found the car to be adequately comfortable, with good mileage and with a refined driving manner. The interior space is large and quite roomy for my Parents and in-laws to have a comfortable journey in. It is not feature-rich but it has everything I required in the VXI variant I purchased. The reason for choosing this car over the rest is 1) It is...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shubhanan sinha ray
    On: May 10, 2021 | 2635 Views
  • Brezza Cars Are Good For Driving

    Maruti cars are good for maintenance. Good pickup, and well road grip. totally all Maruti cars are fine

    ಇವರಿಂದ ramesh ram
    On: May 06, 2021 | 84 Views
  • One Of The Worst Cars

    One of the worst cars I have seen is Brezza plus. Don't buy this very much poor quality inside the cabin everything goes noisy when u r driving after 30k km. Don't get impressed by looking from outside after buying and using it all get to know how good the car quality is.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ venkatesh manthuri
    On: Apr 27, 2021 | 520 Views
  • Best Car For Family And Looks Are Comparitive To Creta

    I have owned a ZXI Plus Vitara Brezza, 2021 model. It is smooth and mileage 14 above in the city and 16 on the highway. It is a perfect low-budget SUV and its height is more than the old Creta.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek rawat
    On: Apr 26, 2021 | 1825 Views
  • Review Of The Car

    The car I get so fastly, And in this margin, I get the best car 1.5 Toyota engine, super speed, Driving experience is so good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ naveen chandu nidadavolu
    On: Apr 16, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Happy With Brezza

    I love Brezza's engine performance, but mileage & features are a bit concern to consider. Also, the interior is so old.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vinay chowdary
    On: Apr 14, 2021 | 90 Views
  • Good For SUV Comprising To Others

    Overall very good in SUV. Enjoyed it, it's really good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sudhansu mohan mallick
    On: Apr 11, 2021 | 94 Views
  • Shaking Car

    It has no stability for a long drive and materials. Quality is so bad. the drive is so irritating. I hate this

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun thomas
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Low Mileage

    During a visit to the showroom, we were briefed on the mileage of 15 km per litre in the city, but the average mileage is 11 km per litre.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anil samudrala
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Maruti Brezza

    Maruti Brezza looks good outside but doesn't look premium inside. Also less feature available. Better go for Hyundai Venue.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sandeep dubey
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Super Smooth Engine.

    I love the engine of this car, powerful and damn smooth. Good pickup. Absolutely noise-free cabin. Mileage is also very good. One of the best well-build car from Maruti. The only thing is that the interior is totally old school.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ saurav moitra
    On: Mar 04, 2021 | 753 Views
  • Good New Brezza Option

    Good job and nice work on the hybrid engine. Good option of a petrol engine with less maintenance and low noise. Pricing will be a highlight as we can expect almost one lakh less as compared to the diesel engine.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ iftekhar
    On: Feb 26, 2021 | 156 Views
  • The Best Car For Highway Drive

    The best car for driving on the highway or a long drive in the segment, It gives a mileage of 30kmpl.  Comfort is fine and after-sale service is also nice. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ vk gamerzz
    On: Feb 20, 2021 | 140 Views
  • Brezza Beast

    Best comfort, superb power, this is my first car and experience is best. This is the best in budget and I will prefer this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dev miglani
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 87 Views
  • More Specifications Could Have Been Given

    Vitara Brezza has a good look, but for the middle version, there could have been more features. For example, rear AC vents, etc.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanketh sharma
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 133 Views
  • Maruti Brezza Outcome

    No modern features are offering. Comfort and convenience are not satisfying.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sonu rao
    On: Feb 03, 2021 | 86 Views
  • Reliable And Stylish

    It is the best car in comfort and styling and reliability. My 1st service cost was 75 only but the mileage of the vehicle is very bad. Currently, I'm getting the mileage of 8kmpl to 11kmpl only but officials educate me that after 2nd service it will deliver the mileage of 14kmpl to 18kmpl.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ lokendra singh
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 10155 Views
  • Good Performance

    The car has good performance, safety, and comfort. It is the best selling car in the segment and low-cost maintenance and high ground clearance and good LED headlights.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 224 Views
  • Nice Car For Long Drive.

    It is a nice car. Connected features should be improved a lot. Maintenance cost is also low. Best budget car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pratik salve
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 84 Views
  • Very good car

    Very good car. Brezza is best in this segment. It has the best mileage, safety features, and good looks.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aaram awasthi
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 97 Views
  • Best Car For Daily Use

    Best car for daily use as well as for some thrill. Superb 1.3l diesel engine and adventures after 2000 RPM. Excellent mileage and exceptional AMT performance, good safety and build as compared to other Maruti cars. Good ride quality and comfort,  excellent for a long drive, easy to cruise and handling is responsive (not as good as Ecosport or ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ chitransh
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 2802 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಾರುತಿ ವಿಟರಾ ಬ್ರೆಜ್ಜಾ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಾರುತಿ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience