• login / register

ಟಾಟಾ ಸಫಾರಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Tata Safari
134 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 14.69 - 21.45 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಟಾಟಾ ಸಫಾರಿ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.7/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 134 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಟಾಟಾ ಸಫಾರಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (134)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (9)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (9)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • It's Really A Tough Car.

    It's really a tough car. Good featuring, and much power. But the point to add is only about one thing I.e BOOT SPACE it is too small. So, I think there improvement needed. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ronak landge
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 877 Views
  • Mega Product

    Got one of the first Safari 2021 in India last week, and I am absolutely loving each and every drive in it. Rock-solid build with great styling and nice road presence. The automatic gearbox is super slick and works seamlessly. Captain seats are a must to get that executive feel. Ride quality is good on our Indian bumpy roads and at current price, I...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ krig
    On: Mar 02, 2021 | 2422 Views
  • One Of The Best Car

    Nice car and very comfortable to drive. It has the best features and performance is excellent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vamshi reddy
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 63 Views
  • All Time Legend

    What a car. Modern time Safari. No car can match the comfort. Soon buy by selling old legend.

    ಇವರಿಂದ arjun raghuvanshi
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 74 Views
  • Copy of Harrier

    It is a copy of Harrier. Same engine and they removed 4x4 but design is okay.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mufi
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Great Handling And A Powerful Machine

    It is an amazing vehicle. Feels proud to sit in an Indian car. It is solid and feels so safe that any car in this segment will need deep safe.

    ಇವರಿಂದ puru dev yadav
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    Tata Safari looks are very good, SUV type and features are almost decent, comfort is unknown because after driving it, then only I can tell about comfort, otherwise one of my favorite brands is TATA Motors. It gives a lot of wonderful cars. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ayan das
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 766 Views
  • Review Of The Car

    Good car till now.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kirtiman singh
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Tata Ahead Of All Its Competitors.

    Tata is more luxurious, stable, strong, looks premium as compared with its competitors. Its total value for money.

    ಇವರಿಂದ keshyap
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Worst Decision To Give The Name

    Safari naam se hi dil nh kr rha lene ka...I was waiting for this car for one year to launch. But now you made a good car for a taxi car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjay dang
    On: Mar 04, 2021 | 39 Views
  • An Amazing Experience

    An amazing experience with this vehicle. Right from the price to the features it is offering is hands down the best in this segment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rakshit jha
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 38 Views
  • New Safari Is Awesome

    Very nice looks, amazing interior and good mileage. Everything is well designed.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jitendra panchal
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 91 Views
  • Value For Money

    Provides value for money, package with good features, comfort, and safety. it is well designed and looks modern.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Very Crap Designing

    Very crap design. The whole 2021 model was damn. I give a rating of 1/10. Dubai SUV  looks better than this.

    ಇವರಿಂದ harsh v dubey
    On: Feb 21, 2021 | 120 Views
  • Loaded With Features

    A lot of space, loaded with features, killer macho looks, safe as a house, road presence to die for. Definitely, this is

    ಇವರಿಂದ mayur joshi
    On: Feb 19, 2021 | 68 Views
  • New And Safe Vehicle

    This is a very nice car. The experience of running it is a bit different, but it is more fun to run automatically. I am proud that Tata makes Safari, such a safe vehicle for us. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ neelesh
    On: Feb 16, 2021 | 1734 Views
  • GOOD AND SAFE CAR

    Best SUV car of 2021.

    ಇವರಿಂದ krupa raval
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 54 Views
  • Very Nice Look

    Very nice look. Comfortable long travel. I really like this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ muralikrishnan
    On: Feb 10, 2021 | 56 Views
  • The Real Safari Was Storme

    The real Safari was Safari Storme. This is a new SUV where you cannot take your SUV to off road with comfort. Safari has come with the features instead of bringing up quality for SUV. Its look is similar to Harrier and Safari Decor, Storme were the SUV of class or legendary new Safari is only a car with features not so excited about this car. I Hop...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shivam
    On: Feb 09, 2021 | 2666 Views
  • Very Poor Service Centers

    I used my loved Safari for 9 years. Very happy with my car but the only thing is a very poor service center in Trivandrum.

    ಇವರಿಂದ saleem
    On: Feb 08, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Awesome And The Best Indian SUV

    "Safari" is the best Indian SUV and also the premium one. It's name is sufficient to describe it's quality. I am eagerly waiting for this SUV to go on our trip.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sumit kumar banerjee
    On: Jan 29, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Love This Suv

    I love new Tata Safari. This is my dream car. It has an amazing look. Very nice interior. A perfect SUV. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ sandeep singh
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 58 Views
  • Nice Car

    It is a nice car that comes with fully loaded features. The Comfort level is amazing. The tag of Tata makes it even better and hopeful.

    ಇವರಿಂದ divy kumar yadav
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Awesome Fantastic

    Superb and best in its range and segment. Fabulous exterior and very stylo interior. Well designed.

    ಇವರಿಂದ swastik srivastava
    On: Feb 05, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Compromised In Comfort

    Seating comfort isn't up to the mark. Boot-space is compromised for third-row. Not enough legroom for 3rd row.

    ಇವರಿಂದ nandigam sai sampath
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 42 Views
  • My Point Of View

    Really loved this car. Can't wait to drive this car. This is the best car in his own segment. Really loved it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ gurusharan singh channa
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Good Car I Loved It

    Good decision to bring back the Tata Safari. Extremely comfortable car. It has awesome power and ride quality.

    ಇವರಿಂದ joydeep gayen
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Loved It .

    I'm in love with this new Tata Safari 2021 and I am the owner of the Tata Safari Dicor and after the launching of the all new Tata Safari 2021 definitely I'll buy this soon. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shrey kaushik
    On: Feb 01, 2021 | 265 Views
  • Reclaimed Your Life

    It is a fantastic car with lots of power performance and also a great look. Get ready to reclaim your life.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vinod rajak
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Tata Safari Face Lift

    I have reviewed with all cars. This the one we got all needs like 3 rows , AT, good features, and mileage but if we got 4×4 then this car was terrific.

    ಇವರಿಂದ akheel khaji
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 61 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಟಾಟಾ ಸಫಾರಿ

  • ಡೀಸಲ್

ಸಫಾರಿ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರನ್ನು ಸಹ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Which IS ಎ best ಕಾರು ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಎಕ್ಸಯುವಿ500 or ಟಾಟಾ Safari? Please let me know.

Samarth asked on 1 Mar 2021

If you require a comfortable car for a large family and want good power delivery...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 1 Mar 2021

ಟಾಟಾ Safari will be avialable only ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

DAKSHESH asked on 26 Feb 2021

As of now, Tata Safari is available in the diesel version only.

By Cardekho experts on 26 Feb 2021

When we can book test drive? and register ಗೆ

Pranav asked on 24 Feb 2021

Tata Safari has been launched in pan India. For the test drive and bookings, we ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 24 Feb 2021

tata safar new model is ?? ನ ಮೈಲೇಜ್

Tom asked on 24 Feb 2021

The new Tata Safari offers a mileage between 14.08 to 16.14 kmpl.

By Cardekho experts on 24 Feb 2021

Which modle come ರಲ್ಲಿ {0} ಆಸನ

Rashid asked on 24 Feb 2021

How much mialaseof 7 seator Safari 2021

By SatyaveerSingh on 24 Feb 2021

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮಾರ್ಚ್‌ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?