ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಎಕ್ಷಯುವಿ700 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Mahindra XUV700
251 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.13.18 - 24.58 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಮೇ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಎಕ್ಷಯುವಿ700 ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 251 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಎಕ್ಷಯುವಿ700 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (250)
  • Mileage (48)
  • Performance (49)
  • Looks (100)
  • Comfort (68)
  • Engine (21)
  • Interior (21)
  • Power (25)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Safest Car Ever

    In my opinion, I must appreciate that choosing a car symbolizes great rich taste because it's unique in mid-range money. It has lots of features at that price. The safety, security, comfort, convenience, air conditioner, light type - LED, Instrumentation and communication. Distance to empty, entertainment,&nb...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ raj areeya
    On: May 19, 2022 | 140 Views
  • Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car in this price range. Its features, space, and sound quality are awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ chandu r nath
    On: May 18, 2022 | 12 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    It is a nice car overall, mileage is good and the interior is amazing. I liked it very much as the tail light is also looking good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ daksh
    On: May 18, 2022 | 13 Views
  • Good Car

    Good car with all features and with stylish and overall its nice car. Also, its safety is top-notch and this car is worth one.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shashidhar
    On: May 17, 2022 | 71 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    Mahindra XUV 700 is the best premium car. This car has the best feature in this segment and I already use this car for my family. It has a five-star rating for its safety and this car is made for the family. I love Mahindra company for providing the best features and comfort in this car and this is the best SUV.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 17, 2022 | 271 Views
  • Safest Car

    This is a very safest and most beautiful car. The sunroof is so big, I love this car this drive is very smooth.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ayush sisodiya
    On: May 17, 2022 | 36 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    The new Mahindra xuv700 is just an amazing car introduced by Mahindra. Equipped with just jaw-dropping features. With top of the line features the drive quality and the comfort are just amazing. The car has a very good road presence. I would recommend it to buy it. It is great value for money.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rabee siddiqui
    On: May 17, 2022 | 103 Views
  • Good Car

    It's a huge car with a big engine. This is the safest car in India. The Mahindra XUV700 clutch is very comfortable. The best thing which I liked is that even after the 7 seats are raised the boot space is 200 litre and needs to improve 3rd row.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ revnnath
    On: May 17, 2022 | 798 Views
  • My Favourite Car

    Mahindra XUV 700 design is very awesome and the car is very comfortable. value of money car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohit sharma
    On: May 16, 2022 | 48 Views
  • Good Car

    Great Car, nice suspension, number of features. Drove 2000 km till now no issues. The display went off once for a moment. Rest is ok Its headlights will make you happy during night driving.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 16, 2022 | 319 Views
  • This Is Very Styles SUV

    This is a very styled SUV car with good comfort. Its mileage is also good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sarfraj sheikh
    On: May 15, 2022 | 183 Views
  • Very Nice Car Mahindra Xuv700

    It's a very nice car. Mahindra xuv700 amazing looking, performance, safety, mileage. It is a good car in this price range.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vinod
    On: May 14, 2022 | 231 Views
  • Best Features Car

    Best features among its segment. Fantastic look, safety, comfortable, excellent interior, and mileage are better than its rivals. Pickup amazing.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ arun prakash
    On: May 13, 2022 | 2242 Views
  • Awesome Car

    XUV 700 is the best car in this price range, this car looks very cool and comfort wise it is so is nice to go through the features there are a lot of impressive features. And going through the drive comfort the engine is super and very smooth. Now finally safety is 5-star safety the body of the car is very tough to break.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ paste pellow
    On: May 12, 2022 | 1301 Views
  • Best Car And Fully Automatic

    Very good car with features loaded and fully automatic, It has very good mileage and it has a sunroof that is also good. Best car in the price range.  ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ akshit mahajan
    On: May 11, 2022 | 2223 Views
  • Awesome Performance

    Awesome performance and good condition vehicle and very safe car in XUV series, ac is very smooth. Overall it's an amazing car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ peddi mallesh
    On: May 10, 2022 | 246 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The Mahindra XUV 700 is an amazing car that is one of the best in its price segment. Even though its mileage is decent, the power we can get at this price is amazing along with the stylish looks it offers.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ musaddiq ahmad
    On: May 10, 2022 | 1811 Views
  • One Of The Best Car

    Best car I have ever seen till now with all the luxurious features to compete with luxury cars which is a good idea. I love the design and all the safety measures taken in this car. I hope that this car will reach the highest rank to compete with all of the other cars. Love from me and from my family Mahindra Team . ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ kartikey gupta
    On: May 10, 2022 | 632 Views
  • Best Car Of Specifications

    Best of best in budget and super automatically drive. And the feeling of control and comfort is awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ arham khan
    On: May 09, 2022 | 286 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome car. Bought the top model with great features 5-star NCAP rating, best interior design. Good for Indian road, great looking, luxurious car. Low maintenance cost.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhunga babu
    On: May 07, 2022 | 3136 Views
  • The Best Car

    Mahindra XUV700 is one of the most elegant and luxurious cars in its segment. The maintenance is pretty standard and affordable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ surya chandra raju
    On: May 04, 2022 | 424 Views
  • All In One

    All in one, the best SUV to buy for smooth performance, luxury look and comfort. Also, the features are amazing. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ mastram verma
    On: May 04, 2022 | 219 Views
  • GREAT CAR FOR FAMILY

    BEST CAR FOR A FAMILY REQUIREMENTS, STYLISH, AWESOME PERFORMANCE, LOVE TO OWN IT, BEST 7 SEATER SUV IN MARKET. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 03, 2022 | 331 Views
  • Love This Car

    I love Mahindra XUV 700 this is soo cool. The look is awesome and I think it has unlimited features. I say only one thing this is the best SUV. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ virat yadav
    On: May 03, 2022 | 262 Views
  • Best Car In The Class Segment

    Have all the class exceeding features and looks with smart safety too. Have a great road presence and feels like a king on the road.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shubham sahu
    On: May 02, 2022 | 321 Views
  • Amazing Look And Comfort

    Mahindra XUV700 comes with a very amazing look and the vehicle is good in terms of comfort but it lacks in mileage a bit.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rahul
    On: May 02, 2022 | 306 Views
  • Outstanding Car

    The excellent design and build are so good. Great examples of outstanding engineering. The working of ADAS is outstanding and has no words. Overall, good car. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohammad jamadar
    On: May 01, 2022 | 235 Views
  • Good For The Family

    This is a great car and it gives smooth drive quality, the comfort level is excellent. Speakers are not of Sony. The car has great power with safety, this is a complete family car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shivam
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 2369 Views
  • Good Car For Safety And Features

    This car has awesome features and many types of modes present there. Good sunroof, I love this car And my family was easily fit in this car. This colour is also awesome, l like her automatic braking system and good for the learner because this car has some new features.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ pranjal
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 871 Views
  • All In One Car

    First of all, I would like to say this is a value for money car, it has damn all the features which a modern car should have and a normal customer wants.

    ಇವರಿಂದ hello jais
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 312 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಎಕ್ಷಯುವಿ700

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • Rs.13,18,161*ಎಮಿ: Rs.30,552
    ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Key Features
    • 8-inch touchscreen
    • 7-inch instrument cluster
    • 4 speakers
    • height-adjustable driver’s seat
    • isofix child seat anchorages
  • Rs.15,27,532*ಎಮಿ: Rs.35,131
    ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 2,09,371 more to get
    • 10.25-inch infotainment system
    • 10.25-inch digital display
    • 6 speakers
  • Rs.16,55,248*ಎಮಿ: Rs.37,951
    ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 3,37,087 more to get
    • ಎಲ್ಇಡಿ ಹೆಡ್‌ಲೈಟ್‌ಗಳು with high-beam
    • panoramic ಸನ್ರೂಫ್
    • cornering lamps
    • curtain ಗಾಳಿಚೀಲಗಳು
  • Rs.16,84,160*ಎಮಿ: Rs.38,572
    ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 3,65,999 more to get
    • 10.25-inch infotainment system
    • 10.25-inch digital display
    • rear wiper ಮತ್ತು defogger
  • Rs.17,18,938*ಎಮಿ: Rs.39,336
    ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 4,00,777 more to get
    • panoramic ಸನ್ರೂಫ್
    • cornering lamps
    • curtain ಗಾಳಿಚೀಲಗಳು
    • ಮೂರನೇ row ಎಸಿ
  • Rs.18,29,418*ಎಮಿ: Rs.41,778
    ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 5,11,257 more to get
    • panoramic ಸನ್ರೂಫ್
    • curtain ಗಾಳಿಚೀಲಗಳು
    • ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ ಟ್ರಾನ್ಸ್ಮಿಷನ್
  • Rs.19,20,514*ಎಮಿ: Rs.43,768
    ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 6,02,353 more to get
    • adas
    • side ಗಾಳಿಚೀಲಗಳು
    • tyre pressure monitoring system
    • rain sensing ವೈಪರ್ಸ್
    • dual zone climate control
  • Rs.20,94,850*ಎಮಿ: Rs.47,598
    ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 7,76,689 more to get
    • adas
    • adaptive ಕ್ರುಯಸ್ ಕಂಟ್ರೋಲ್
    • 6-way powered driver’s seat
  • Rs.22,75,416*ಎಮಿ: Rs.51,559
    ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Pay 9,57,255 more to get
    • 360-degree camera
    • adaptive ಕ್ರುಯಸ್ ಕಂಟ್ರೋಲ್
    • wireless charging

ಎಕ್ಷಯುವಿ700 ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರನ್ನು ಸಹ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಲಾಗಿದೆ

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

IS it possible to ಸೇರಿಸಿ 360 degree camera ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Dilraj asked on 16 Mar 2022

The AX7 variant offers all the convenience features you expect from a car, but i...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 16 Mar 2022

Which car to choose, XUV 700 or Kia Carens?

billa asked on 13 Mar 2022

Both the cars are good in their forte. The Carens’ key focus is on the occupants...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 13 Mar 2022

What IS the ನಲ್ಲಿ road ಬೆಲೆ/ದಾರ ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ ಡೀಸಲ್ laxury pack ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Pratap asked on 11 Feb 2022

The Mahindra XUV700 Diesel Luxury Pack manual retails at INR 21.00 Lakh (Ex-show...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 11 Feb 2022

What IS the boot capacity?

Aryan asked on 5 Feb 2022

While Mahindra has not given us official numbers, the space behind the third row...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 5 Feb 2022

ಐ have booked xuv 700 ಡೀಸಲ್ MT ನಲ್ಲಿ 14.12.2021 what's the status.

Udesinh asked on 30 Jan 2022

For the delivery, we would suggest you get in touch with the nearest authorized ...

ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು
By Cardekho experts on 30 Jan 2022

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience