• login / register

ಹುಂಡೈ ಸ್ಯಾಂಟೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Hyundai Santro
465 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 4.57 - 6.25 ಲಕ್ಷ *
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ in ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ <stringdata> ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಹುಂಡೈ ಸ್ಯಾಂಟೋ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.4/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 465 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಹುಂಡೈ ಸ್ಯಾಂಟೋ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • All (464)
  • Mileage (109)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (85)
  • Comfort (120)
  • Engine (94)
  • Interior (71)
  • Power (65)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Santro Is Very Good Car

    Santro is a very good car for a family and good looking. Value for money and standard features in the best prize.

    ಇವರಿಂದ krishna vhasker kumar
    On: May 08, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Best Car Under 6lakhs

    It is the best car for lower-middle-class family. I am using this car since 2008 and still, it does not gives me maintenance more than Rs.3000/-. According to its price, its look is also very good, some problems I have faced the thing are which is headlights are fixed is getting cracks automatically. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dipesh bhurkud
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 178 Views
  • The Perfect Spacious Car

    The perfect car with awesome space and wow build quality and nice suspension with nice ride quality.

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohammed kapadia
    On: Jun 15, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Santro is a very good car with amazing build quality and, good pick up and awesome mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shrikant wanjari
    On: Jun 07, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Overall, A Good Car

    Nice driving with amazing maintenance experience. The body is stronger than other similar cars. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ kunal shankar
    On: Jul 12, 2020 | 8 Views
  • Not Comfortable Car

    Price is good but safety is not good and spaces are not comfortable in a total family. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ sami shaik
    On: Jul 07, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Old Santro Is Better

    Old Santro is better than the new Santro. Good performance and maintenance cost. Also, good for long drives.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajithab tr
    On: Jun 14, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Must Buy It.

    The interior of the car is very good. And, it is very comfortable. The driving experience of this car is very good and mileage is a bit less.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rakshit
    On: Jun 13, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Excellence Car

    Greatest experience ever since I started my first driving experience in this car. I'm absolutely in love with the feature of this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rinkush jain
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Good Car

    I had used Santro for the last 15 years. Car is good in every front, mileage, maintenance, etc. The problem is spare parts are not easily available in small towns.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dineshchandra patel
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Santro: The Legend Lives On

    I own Santro since last year. And I have driven it 12k km till now. The car is really good for city commutes as the steering is light, so is the clutch. The engine is peppy so it is a pleasure to drive it in the city. Now coming to the pros and cons of car Pro's - Peppy engine - light steering - best interior quality compared to wagon R and compan...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Apr 17, 2020 | 2131 Views
  • Awesome Car with Great features

    So far its been good experience. I'm getting mileage of 16 to 17 kmpl with AC on highway, without AC it touches 18 to 20 kmpl. On highwsys power is good. For off-road power is a bit less. For city ride its perfect. I never felt underpowered in city, but without AC. Even at a higher speed, you won't lose control. On long journey i used feel little t...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ niranjan km
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 235 Views
  • Overall Happy And Satisfied

    Overall, good performance and happy with that vehicle. Planning to buy an additional vehicle and wish to keep this vehicle as it is since the performance and maintenance costs are pocket friendly. So will definitely recommend and suggest for first-time vehicle buyers to go Hyundai product. Really satisfied. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ prabhu raman
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Most Lovable Car My Experience

    The most lovable car my experience with Santro has been fantastic from buying. I can say that it's been a complete family car.the new stylish look might attract the young generation.mileage of this car is amazing. I usually go to the city and this car gives me a great experience in the traffic. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohammed arif
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Car Loaded With The Features Beyond The Price!!!!

    Santro can be reviewed as a car with the maximum of features at the price range. No other car offers these features for the same features.

    ಇವರಿಂದ amal mohammed
    On: Apr 08, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Santro Review After 6 Year Use

    I have old Santro experience, it's really a very good car in all perspective. It performs very we on-off and on-road drive. Not sure about its CNG model it seems there would be space issue but after all its really a very good car in this price. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ nitin
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 101 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The interior finishing is really excellent and it is very smooth while driving. For 7.5kg fuel I got 280 kms mileage in highway without using AC.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jerome
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Great Car

    I have been using the car nearly for 15 months and drove more than 10K km. I feel the car is very much suitable for those first-time millennials and mid-size families. The build quality and the rich in features (compared to the segment) is top notch. I would happily recommend the AMT as I'm getting a mileage of 15 to 20 on all my run around. Also, ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sreekumar
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Great vehicle

    This is a great vehicle in its segment, the drive is comfortable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sheref umer
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Comfort To Ride.

    Very comfortable car to travel long-distance. The height is enough in Santro. I feel very comfortable in long driving.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vasanth kumar
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Bad Build Quality Car

    I  always liked Hyundai cars, however, my experience with Hyundai Santro has not been so great. Hyundai Santro's performance for me has not been so great. I have observed the car's power gets cut off while driving in 1st and second gear in heavy traffic which is really irritating. The power of the engine also fails to deliver its best, I feel lack ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dk adkjh
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 1369 Views
  • for Sportz CNG

    All over Awesome Car

    Pros: 1. Luxurious cabin 2. Good mileage 3. Nice family car 4. Comfort is very nice (Gives feeling of above segments) 5. Nice look 6. Smooth steering and gear. 7. AC cooling capacity is very nice. 8. Good features (Rear AC, Touchscreen, FM, Android and Apple car play connect) Cons 1. Dual airbag only in Top model (Asta) 2. Power is less. (But not a...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikram kokare
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 661 Views
  • Best Option For Mid Segment

    Hi everyone, I am writing for this review after using the Santro the new Santro for more than 10 months now, this is the first car, I bought. The interior of the car is beautiful space is enough, but while driving. I found that there is some issue in the gear sometimes while reversing the car if you are placing the car in the reverse gear gets stuc...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikash srivastava
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 189 Views
  • for Sportz

    Totally Superb Car

    Totaly supercar best milage in CNG and low service cost.setting capacity nice and road safety overall nice car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kishor
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • A perfect family car.

    This is a superb car and a perfect family car too. Hyundai Santro has a good fuel economy and an attractive design as well.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kr rathod
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Very Nice Car

    It is a very nice car and smooth ride and very easy to maintained steering also good. Power window is very good.

    ಇವರಿಂದ k k bagriya
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Nice Car

    This car is much better as compared to Swift and rate in under budget, this is a lovely and comfortable car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pandit nitish sharma
    On: Feb 21, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best Car

    Its engine works well. In this car, when persons sit and the person feels good to travel and comfortable. Its milage works good. But boot space is small, It is not a spacious car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ karan bhatia
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Classic Car

    Complete package. I have purchased Sentro last year. Nice Car. Experience is good, some changes needed. This car gives a very good performance, good pick up, reasonable to buy. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ syed
    On: Feb 17, 2020 | 77 Views
  • for Asta

    Cool Car

    The car has everything that a middle-class person wants but it is really bad on safety rating . Even doesn't like the fact that CNG cars have no storage space for luggage. But expectations from Hyundai sooner they will put efforts to improve these deficiencies. Needed safety majorly. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ praan agarwal
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 45 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Compare Variants of ಹುಂಡೈ ಸ್ಯಾಂಟೋ

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಸಿಎನ್ಜಿ

ಸ್ಯಾಂಟೋ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
  • nexo
    nexo
    Rs.n/a*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: oct 15, 2021
  • ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    ಪ್ಯಾಲೀಸೇಡ್
    Rs.40.0 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: aug 01, 2021
  • ಸೊನಾಟಾ
    ಸೊನಾಟಾ
    Rs.20.77 ಲಕ್ಷ *
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: feb 22, 2021
  • ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    ಅಯಾನಿಕ್
    Rs.20.0 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: dec 01, 2020
  • ಸಂತಾ ಫೆ 2022
    ಸಂತಾ ಫೆ 2022
    Rs.27.0 ಲಕ್ಷ*
    ನಿರೀಕ್ಷಿತ ಲಾಂಚ್‌: jan 19, 2022

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?