• login / register

ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಮರಾಜ್ಜೊ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Mahindra Marazzo
283 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 9.99 - 14.76 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ in ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಆಗಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಮರಾಜ್ಜೊ ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.7/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 283 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಮರಾಜ್ಜೊ ಕಂಫರ್ಟ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • All (283)
  • Mileage (53)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (79)
  • Comfort (115)
  • Engine (49)
  • Interior (36)
  • Power (32)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • Superb Mahindra Marazzo Car

    I am happy to share my reviews about Mahindra Marazzo Car. I bought this car and this is really a good car with Cruise Control. I loved it from day one, I didn't face any problem. It is a very good car and its suspension was good and comfortable to ride. It has good mileage also. It is the best 8 seater MPV Car by Mahindra. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ hansraj ucheniyan
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 138 Views
  • Mahindra Marazzo Fulfills All The Features

    Mahindra Marazzo fulfills all the features a car wants. Looks are dashing, superb performance, excellent comfort, and good safety. Very spacious, decent mileage. Value for money. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dr mohit ghatpande
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 150 Views
  • Overall Performance Of Mahindra Marazzo

    Overall performance of Mahindra Marrazzo car is so good, Mileage 17.2 km/l, Pickup is great, Comfort level is highly recommended. I just love this car at this price. you don't forget to buy this car. you are searching for the 8 seater car with low price and better look.  ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ tamizh dear
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 214 Views
  • Very Comfortable Car

    Very comfortable car in this segment, easy and smooth in long drive with good mileage with a silent cabin and feel like a journey in an Aeroplane.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajay kumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Value for money and best looks comfortable. It has a good feature and spacious. It gives good mileage and it is a multi-purpose vehicle. It is best in class and silent.

    ಇವರಿಂದ chinmaiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Year Of Tha Car

    Good and performance are very good and its mileage is awesome. Good in price and comfortable for a family car

    ಇವರಿಂದ nagendra kumar
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Choice And Good Car

    This car is the best car for driving, and comfort entertainment system is also good exterior and front look so pretty.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jai prakash gupta
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Great car

    This is the best car within its segment, it has all good features and gives a good performance. It has all the facilities that are needed for giving a better experience. The car is full of comfort and the review of this car is fantastic and it is a great choice for the family. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikas
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 333 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I bought it because it was not so expensive and it was having a very good design. it is very comfortable.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sachin
    On: Feb 09, 2020 | 59 Views
  • for M8 8Str

    Classy Car.

    Its been a month since I brought home my car and what a feeling it had been. Never expected such a silent smooth and spacious cabin from the house of Mahindra. Amazing comfort and super easy to drive in city traffic too. Plus, it came with the highest NCAP Safety ratings in the MPV segment. Whether you buy it for personal or commercial use, I am su...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ naeem
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 145 Views
  • for M4 8Str

    Fully comfortable.

    I feel comfortable in this car. The looks, amazing smooth driving, pick up, fantastic features, sound quality and air conditioning is very good. Also, has an ultimate power steering, seating capacity is very cool. In fact, the dashboard is also spacious. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ yasharth meena
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 193 Views
  • Great Car

    I bought this car before three months and It impressed me in all the aspects for which I chose it and they are 5 "S" which made it my final choice against its rivals Space (Comfortably Drive with 8 Adults with long journey), Safety (ABS, EBD, Dual Front Airbags), Suspensions (Excellent over bumpy roads), Stylish and smoothness in Drive ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Sep 28, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Great Car

    Nice car with more space and comfort. This car is secure with good safety features, best pick up and nice boot space.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Car With A Value & Style.

    A perfectly spacious MPV suiting its cost to comfort and driving ratio. Real value for money in its segment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ subhendu deychoudhuryverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    Really awesome car. Packed with safety, comfort and luxury. The mileage is also better than other cars in this segment. Car is packed with aeroplane AC style.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vivek sharma
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very comfortable and also delivers good mileage.

    ಇವರಿಂದ darshan
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Perfect Family Car.

    Just super, my wife and kids love sitting in the car, wife describes sitting in the car as sitting in luxury AC bus, comforting. Good milage. Regarding engine capacity, it doesn't matter for my use. Its a perfect family car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dr shreeshail benakanal
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 232 Views
  • Best In This Range.

    Excellent Car. Undoubtedly best in this range. Excellent Mileage - 18.5 in highways with full AC superior comfort - Best in class suspension. Drive quality - smoother than butter.  ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ binny jeshan
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 82 Views
  • for M2

    Nice Car.

    Good comfort, good performance,  better than Innova. Badget MPV.

    ಇವರಿಂದ yogesh sabuwala
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best family car

    Mahindra Marazzo is the best family car having huge space With the best comfort and effective fuel efficiency. Great in terms of looks of the vehicle.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    We call our Most dreamed and loved car Mahindra Marrazzo as "Marina". She is ..Stylish, Tall, Comfortable to all seats, Comfortable in driving, Good Control, and Runs on the road like a Shark in Sea while driving. Lots of happy things to write..about Marrazzo...It's really a Value for Money Car. Also, Good Mileage as claimed..17km /liter. Thanks to...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ suryakant
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 189 Views
  • Great Car

    I like the sitting arrangement of my car and the AC really works great. It's really cooling and the main thing is I like the big space which is very comfortable for the long journey n the car runs very smoothly like a butter. The looks which Mahindra company started designing is really awesome, good metallic finishing of the car and nice handbrake....ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Sep 21, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Happy with this Car.

    I am very happy with this car the Mahindra Marazzo. seats are very comfortable and the dashboard is stunning and the overall looks are awesome.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    My experience is awesome in this car. Total value for money. Power handling comfort is wonderful. Marazzo is for those who can't afford Innova and don't want to buy Ertiga. The only problem is like ac blower sound is a little noisy. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Sep 04, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Great Car.

    Mahindra means safety and great service. It's very comfortable with more legroom and headroom. Interiors and exterior graphics are amazing. Best for family outings and picnics. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 35 Views
  • for M2

    Great Experience.

    Comfortable easy to drive good in looking lots of space comfort seats are great and the mileage is good for long-distance traveled.

    ಇವರಿಂದ subrojit chatterjee
    On: Sep 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Fantastic Car.

    This car is very smooth and comfortable and it gives me great mileage. Overall had a great experience with this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Comfortable Car;

    I had brought Mahindra Marazzo,  the car is having very smooth steering and gears, pick up after rpm touching 1750 is superb. The car is a good family car at an affordable price, driving comfort is superb, pick up is excellent, all internal features and interiors are good. AC is superb. The boot space is very less, the back shape of the car is not ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sujil
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 183 Views
  • Best In Segment.

    This car is very luxurious and very spacious. This car is very Smooth and feels like Shark. This car comes with 6th-speed Manual gear transmission. This car can easily absorb every jerk and gives a smooth and comfortable journey. This car has a very good Infotainment system. The speaker sounds decent and this Looks like Shark and feels like Lion wh...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Spacious Car;

    Mahindra Marazzo is a very comfortable and spacious car. The air conditioner is very powerful and it has a low maintenance cost.

    ಇವರಿಂದ peeyush pankaj
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 49 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು & ಉತ್ತರಗಳು

  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಪ್ರಶ್ನೆಗಳು

Compare Variants of ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಮರಾಜ್ಜೊ

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • Rs.9,99,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 21,662
    17.3 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.999,9,00*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 21,662
    17.3 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.11,56,472*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 26,069
    17.3 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.11,64,5,70*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 26,249
    17.3 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.1,308,591*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 29,466
    17.3 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.13,16,689*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 29,646
    17.3 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.14,68,441*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 33,034
    17.3 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ
  • Rs.14,76,538*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 33,214
    17.3 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

ಮರಾಜ್ಜೊ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ car insurance companies

ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಆಗಸ್ಟ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆ
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?