• ಲಾಗ್ ಇನ್ / ನೋಂದಣಿ

ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ XUV300 ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Mahindra XUV300
1733 ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 8.1 - 12.69 ಲಕ್ಷ*
in ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಅಕ್ಟೋಬರ್ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು
ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ XUV300 ನ ರೇಟಿಂಗ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 1733 ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image ರಶೀದಿ - ಟಿ & ಸಿ *

ದರ ಮತ್ತು ವಿಮರ್ಶೆ

ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ XUV300 ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • All (1733)
  • Mileage (80)
  • Performance (158)
  • Looks (507)
  • Comfort (235)
  • Engine (167)
  • Interior (192)
  • Power (214)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for W8 Diesel

    Premium quality SUV

    I love the features that Mahindra has offered in this beautiful SUV and the way they have given it a boxy look, they have provided an excellent driving facilities and the whole those best conditions that a driver need from his car , the interior is well finished and gives the best feeling in this car segment, overall the car from interior and exter...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohit kumar sharma
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 6509 Views
  • Best Car In The Market

    The odometer reads a ton after a month I have brought Mahindra XUV300 in the top-spec trim to my home. There are some things I am still getting used to.so,here is my review on my new Mahindra XUV300-diesel manual: Design: the Mahindra XUV300 is a good looking car, raised up bonnet line, the grill that is taken up from the bigger Mahindra XUV500 doe...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ezhil kumaran
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 3856 Views
  • Great Features

    Mahindra XUV300 has 1. Excellent ride quality & handling. 2. The engine has a very strong mid-range. Bottom end and the top end is flat. 3. Clutch is light but has a very short biting region. Takes time getting used to. 4. Very good build quality. Feels rugged and strong. Reliable mechanicals. 5. Boot space is lesser than the competition but part f...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhijeet
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 475 Views
  • Awesome Car To Drive

    The XUV 300 is awesome car to drive. This clutch as well as pick-up so amazing. Boot space and ground clearance are decent. It is capable of off road driving without any problem. Its interior quality so luxurious and 1.2 petrol engine quick responsive which produce 110 BHP and 200 Nm torque which is far better then it's compatible cars like Suzuki ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ishwar tiwari
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 208 Views
  • Fabulous car

    Mahindra XUV300 is a very good looking car. It is the best car with all the good features. Very smooth driving experience getting in this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ shubham kumar
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Three Mode Steering Car

    Mahindra XUV300 is best in class, best in the pickup. The best compact SUV within budget. The car has a powerful A.C, three-mode steering, power windows, and best music system. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ arvind
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 184 Views
  • Amazing Car bBut Lacks Few Features

    I purchased Mahindra XUV300 w8(o) a few months back. No doubt the car is amazing, whether it's power or service. But mahindra should add an ac vent and a charging port at the rear seat because the persons sitting at the rear might feel uncomfortable and suffocated. But still, this car is much better than its rivals. I would like Mahindra to listen ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vikas batra
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 1750 Views
  • Lovely Car In The Market

    Mahindra XUV300 is a very comfortable and spacious car. It is the smartest car in the market. The suspension of the car is good with a good engine.

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek rawat
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Bad;

    Hi, guys, I buy Mahindra XUV300 in the month of March. from day 1 I noticed clutch has a problem and went to service plant they changed some oil pumping cylinder still it has a problem and yesterday my car has got smoke in the engine and shifted to the service center. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: Sep 03, 2019 | 1892 Views
  • My Dream Car;

    Mahindra XUV300 is my dream I love XUV 300. I hope I take this car next year. Features are awesome. It has good ground clearance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ prince gill
    On: Aug 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Features Loaded beast - XUV 300

    Awesome Car, I have purchased this car in August 2019, drove this almost 100 KM. Only two Cons are limited boot space if you compare with other car but that too is sufficient for a small family and comparatively expensive by 1-1.5 lakhs with its competitors in this segment. Pros 1. Once above 2000 RPM, it takes off like a rocket from any 1-3 gear...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ asheesh kashyap
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 14102 Views
  • The best car

    This is the perfect car. Luxurious car and for offroading, it is the best car. Prices are not high. I have seen a 360° view of this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ raj bahadoor
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Marvelous Car

    It's amazing. The car has dual-zone climate, moonlight, a rearview camera, front sensor, 7 number airbags, ABS, electric sunroof which makes my family happy. Also, the steering can be adjusted. The automatic wiper and mirror heating system in winter is another feature. Apart from this, it is indigenous which makes me feel proud. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ bijay kumar
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 383 Views
  • for W8 Option Diesel

    Nice Car- Mahindra Xuv300

    Good car. Spacious, comfort, safety were good. Nice pick up. I have taken w8 optional. Automatic wipers, automatic head lamps. Front and back sensors, reverse camera we're good. Sunroof was extraordinary. 7 airbags give us extra safety. Body was Soo strong. Back seat leg space was spacious. Interior was excellent. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ dr naggendra reddy
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 151 Views
  • Best Car in Segment with all features required.

    Mahindra XUV300 is truly value for money Car. I really enjoy driving this car. It gives me all the comforts I need in a Compact SUV car. It gives all my needs towards a car and so by getting this car I am very much happy and enjoying its company in my daily life as well. I will highly refer anybody blindly to go for this car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ pranjal chaturvedi
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 107 Views
  • Perfect Car;

    Mahindra XUV300 is a perfect car for 5 members family. A to Z features in this car. Good and smooth to drive. Also, a top model having sunroof which I have purchased for my family. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ manoj walia
    On: Aug 28, 2019 | 241 Views
  • Stylish Car For The Year.

    Mahindra XUV300 is an excellent car at this price. Good comfortable and safe. I love this car. On long drives, it is safe and provides a smooth drive.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dhilip kumar k
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best In Segment;

    Mahindra XUV300 -  it feels really luxurious. Totally satisfied customer of this car. What a car man! Powerful and buttery breaks and acceleration. It offers classic suspension and don't think too much guys just buy it. Value for money product 😍 ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rushikesh wagh
    On: Aug 27, 2019 | 141 Views
  • Mahindra For Small families.

    Mahindra is a nice car with great features and valuable prices. Boot space of this car is also very huge for a small family. Nice and clean interior.

    ಇವರಿಂದ pradeep jangid
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best Car

    Love the car but I simply hate the sound of suspension of the car. Love the design and the dual-tone ac of the car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ anjan sharma
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 14 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car with good mileage. The interior and the exterior is very good and the seats are comfortable. The features are customizable and can be changed as per the comfort level. The looks are rich and elegant in this budget range.    ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ aayush mangal
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 9287 Views
  • Mahindra XUV long term review

    For giving mileage for Diesel is very low performance City nearly 13 kilometre and highways it will give nearly 15 kilometres per litre, front and rear brake systems are very well, but boot space compared to all SUV MAHINDRA XUV 300 has less and top end w8 hill resist is not given but driving handle is very good, very, and good grip to ried the car...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ganesh
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 14126 Views
  • A Beast Car

    The design is inspiring. I was a bit doubtful about the performance. It is a beast car. I will suggest everyone those who look forward to a great SUV car in the segment.

    ಇವರಿಂದ jebin davis
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Ratings of different characters

    Good looks outside and inside, leg Space, handling, accessories, interior, require work speed, acceleration, and power.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dinesh kumar
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Over all great performance

    It is an amazing car. The pick up is better. The engine power is excellent. It is a very comfortable car with smooth driving experience. The mileage is good. The looks are great. Overall it is a nice car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ patel amit
    On: Jul 29, 2019 | 1449 Views
  • An Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car. The pick up is better. The engine power is excellent. It is a very comfortable car with a smooth driving experience. The mileage is good. The looks are great. Overall it is a nice car. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sukhwinder singh
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 1417 Views
  • for W4 Diesel

    Real SUV Car of this segment

    Powerful engine, a solid car of 2019, Real SUV car in this segment, Mahindra beat all SUV cars, the sale of this car is 6000 every month.

    ಇವರಿಂದ firoz khan
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Worth buy value for money....

    Mahindra XUV300 is Value for money compared to other subs 4 metres like Brezza ,Nexon, venue, its more spacious because of the longer wheelbase, and powerful engine DSL which produces 300nm of torque, and petrol produces 200 nm which is on highest in this segment. Build quality is also good . ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sadmudira k rashan bopaiah
    On: Jul 26, 2019 | 367 Views
  • A Powerful Car

    It is a good car in the segment. The power is nice. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ ravindra singh
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Super suv with super power

    Super vehicle especially the ride quality the build quality also fairs enough. The mid variety features would have been better at least drl lights should have been given . The front design is derived from cheetah , so drl would be given to all variants s ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajesh sudheeran
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 116 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ XUV300

  • ಡೀಸೆಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • XUV300 w4 Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,10,127*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 17,819
    17.0 kmplಕೈಪಿಡಿ
  • XUV300 w6 Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,95,128*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 19,631
    17.0 kmplಕೈಪಿಡಿ
  • XUV300 w8 Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,40,129*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 23,495
    17.0 kmplಕೈಪಿಡಿ
  • Rs.11,64,129*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 26,226
    17.0 kmplಕೈಪಿಡಿ
  • Rs.11,79,129*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 26,572
    17.0 kmplಕೈಪಿಡಿ

XUV300 ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಮಹೀಂದ್ರ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ
  • ಮುಂಬರುವ
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?