Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
ಸ್ಕೋಡಾ ಆಕ್ಟೇವಿಯಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಸ್ಕೋಡಾ ಆಕ್ಟೇವಿಯಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Rs. 27.35 - 30.45 ಲಕ್ಷ*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of ಸ್ಕೋಡಾ ಆಕ್ಟೇವಿಯಾ
4.1/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 51 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಸ್ಕೋಡಾ ಆಕ್ಟೇವಿಯಾ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (51)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (11)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (15)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (3)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • K
    karthikeyan on Mar 30, 2023
    4

    Octavia Has Improved Significantly

    The inside of the new-generation Octavia has improved significantly over the one it replaces. There are fewer buttons, digital panels, and an artistic-looking steering wheel in the cabin's basic design. Although the two-point steering is stylish and appropriate for a museum exhibit, we wish the buttons and scroll wheels were a little more tactile. ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    aksar on Mar 24, 2023
    4

    Skoda Octavia Experience

    My uncle owns one and is quite happy by the looks and luxury it offers its great car with ample of features,Interior that exudes luxury, has plenty of technology, and has beige accent for an airy atmosphere. Comfortable seats with plenty of leg, head, and shoulder room, large boot

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    hashim on Mar 15, 2023
    3.3

    Skoda Octavia Delivers Amazing Performance

    I took a test drive of Skoda Octavia, and I am shocked with the performance of Octavia. The pick is juts fantastic. The drive is so smooth and leisurely. The design is just perfect, it can easily stand out on the road. Interiors are premium and luxurious. Seats are ventilated and comfortable so it feels like i am sitting on a masseur.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • L
    lovish gupta on Jan 27, 2023
    4.2

    Skoda Octavia Best In Boot Space

    The fact that Octavia is only able to provide a 2.0-liter TSI engine is fine, but it will definitely become out of date for both Octavia and Skoda in the near future. There is no denying how fantastic the boot space offered by Skoda Octavia is, and nothing can equal them in this market.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abhisek mondal on Jan 19, 2023
    4.2

    The Octavia Is My Favourite Car

    Skoda Octavia is my favorite car in its class; the build quality is excellent, and I fell in love with the engine and the comfort that the Octavia delivers; thank you, Skoda. You would never consider buying another automobile if you drove a Skoda. but one thing that makes me sad is the lack of a sunroof it should have been there.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    syed nizar on Jan 16, 2023
    3.5

    Skoda Octavia Charm Of Octavia

    The charm of Skoda Octavia is the good space in every place and the beautiful long exterior design and style. I like all the color options as it was very confusing and so as the variants. I think Skoda Octavia is well-priced and affordable.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    riya chaturvedi on Jan 06, 2023
    3.7

    Skoda Octavia Is aGreat Car

    This car has a lot of space. it has an impressive balance of drive and handling at high speeds. It has a very powerful engine which helps it to take to high speeds. The interior fit, finish, and quality feels very premium and classy. It also has a super practical boot and cabin.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    pawan singhania on Jan 05, 2023
    4

    Skoda Octavia Best Sedan

    Skoda Octavia is the best sedan in its segment and it has lots of features. It is equipped with a 10-inch touchscreen infotainment system which is very responsive and also the sound quality is the best. It has dual-zone climate control, adaptive LED headlights, and wireless phone charging all these features are very good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kunal kishan on Jan 04, 2023
    3.3

    Skoda Octavia Is A Safe Car

    This is a very safe car with lots of safety features because of which I feel safe to drive at high speeds. Passenger safety is taken care of by eight airbags, tire pressure monitoring, electronic stability control, hill hold control, and front and rear parking sensors.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vinod makvana on Dec 12, 2022
    3

    Skoda Octavia Has A Lovely Design

    Since Octavia has left such a lasting effect throughout the years, people typically think of it when they hear the name, Skoda. Accent lines on the bonnet, a sloping roof, and the Signature Grille come together to create a dated-looking but nonetheless, appealing fastback looks.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sankalp shinde on Dec 07, 2022
    3.2

    Octavia Has Subtle And Graceful Design

    The Octavia has always been subtle and graceful in terms of design. The fourth-generation automobile is no different, and in fact, it has a more traditional appearance than the facelift for the previous version, which included a quad headlight layout. The new radiator grille concept, however, is certain to spark controversy. According to GTO, it gi...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    amitabho das on Dec 05, 2022
    3.5

    Octavia Has No Competition With Other Sedan

    The Octavia is offered in two variations, Style and Laurin & Klement, with ex-showroom prices in India of Rs. 25.99 lakhs and Rs. 28.99 lakhs, respectively. The Octavia has always been a high-end vehicle whose price has historically been justified. This time, we believe Skoda has priced the car at a bigger premium than anticipated. The absence of a...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    asfaq shabhai on Dec 02, 2022
    3.3

    Excellent Car

    When I let go of some of my excitement and let the Octavia to flow through corners, the connection I had with the road was more enjoyable because to the precise and constant handling. Speaking of the steering, I adore the quality of the switchgear and the two-spoke design, especially the knurled roller controller.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    aminul ali on Dec 01, 2022
    3.3

    Amazing Build

    When performance and power are required, you anticipate the chassis to cooperate as well. Due in major part to a tight and strong chassis, the body control is superb. However, similar to its larger sister, the Superb, Skoda softened the suspension to prioritize comfort and raised the ride height to provide a safe clearance over speed humps. As usef...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    abdul razzaq on Nov 24, 2022
    4

    Focus On Making The Driver And Passengers Feel Relaxed

    The new Skoda Octavia is a better car in many ways than its predecessor. It's more comfortable, with a focus on making the driver and passengers feel relaxed I love to drive this car with my friends frequently for long as well as short trips.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    arjun dixit on Nov 21, 2022
    3.8

    Ideal Car For Your Needs

    The Skoda Octavia has a 1968cc four-cylinder engine and a twin-clutch transmission. Customers find the automobile more appealing because of its new set of alloy wheels, which promote smooth driving. The automobile is ideal for your needs thanks to the airbags and the anti-lock braking system.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Nov 10, 2022
    3.3

    Octavia Has Good Space

    Octavia is the first sedan that gives a homely feeling and not a car feeling. It has so much space for everyone and feels light and fresh to me. In some sedans, we have to adjust to sitting in the second row, but in Octavia three people can sit very comfortably and leisurely. And it has a pumpy engine with quick gearbox shifting.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    meena on Nov 07, 2022
    3.3

    Huge Boot Space Than Any Other Sedan

    Featured riched Skoda Octavia with a massive boot space of 600 liters which is one of its strengths with its automatic door opening function. We can see a new design language that draws us to this sedan. The front look has slice edge cutting style to its bonnet which is very attractive. The price range is a bit concerning starting from 25lacs ex-sh...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    srashti puniya on Nov 02, 2022
    4.3

    Best In Performance And Safety

    Regarding Octavia's performance and safety, customers can relax completely. Skoda might equip the vehicle with new alloy wheels to finish off the revised version's fresh appearance. This car is comfy and has adequate leg room, however, it becomes a little cramped with three people in the rear seat, which is disappointing.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Oct 25, 2022
    3.3

    Very Comfortable Vehicle

    On the interior, it is cozy, and on the exterior, it is attractive. With more recent hardware, driving is just as exciting. With every bit of modernity felt when driving. The new Octavia is unaffected by the poor quality of our roads. Given that the Octavia can easily log miles, you can travel across countries in excellent luxury.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Oct 25, 2022
    4.5

    Luxury And Spacious

    The petrol engine of the 2.0-liter TSI, which produces 187bhp and 320Nm torque is adequate but not that competitive in terms of rivals because the mileage it gives is beyond satisfying. I would suggest other models in Skoda or rivals. Because apart from luxury and boot space, people also look for engine and mileage capacity.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Oct 25, 2022
    3.3

    Octavia Is Best In The Segment

    In many ways, the new Skoda Octavia improves the model it succeeds. There is a focused attempt to prioritize comfort, and everything has the vibe of a segment above. The interior is cozy, and the exterior is attractive. Newer hardware makes driving just as exciting, adding a touch of modernism to how it feels while moving.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    priya parmar on Oct 17, 2022
    4.2

    A Mini Home

    The Octavia feels like a mini home on wheels because of its boot space of 600liters and punchy engine performance. One complaint about the USB charging point is the connector are all type C which makes it a little difficult. It is just simply a clever sedan with stunning features.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • T
    trisha sukhwani on Oct 17, 2022
    4

    Octavia Cars Are Incredible Fun To Drive Skoda Superb

    Excellent to handle, and stunningly beautiful especially in black. The buying process was equally incredible. It was wonderful to meet the Skoda executive who helped me with every element of my car, from booking to after-delivery. I praise Skoda for its amazing cars.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kanan jaideja on Oct 17, 2022
    3

    Good Updates

    The new facelift comes with different color options, and an updated exterior, which was well wished for, and the butterfly grille is the best takeaway. The Interior has also been updated, with a 10-inch infotainment screen and a 10.25inch fully digital instrument cluster. The ground clearance is not at all good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    raghvendra on Oct 07, 2022
    4.8

    Extremely Pricey To Maintain - Octavia

    This automobile is built well. a plus on roads. Absolutely no skidding. Spacious. It shifts gears quite smoothly. large boot area. decent mileage It has highly alluring looks. decent grip Wide vision from the driver seat, which is beneficial for driving but extremely pricey to maintain, and parking issues. Genuine parts aren't offered on the open m...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harshit vind on Sep 26, 2022
    4.3

    Looks Of The Car

    One of the Best cars to buy for dashing looks and also it is very relaxing and mileage efficient. I recommend buying this car if you want a good-looking car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    mahika mehta on Sep 22, 2022
    4.8

    Very Convenient Features- Octavia

    If you are not able to buy an expensive brand car then Skoda Octavia offers you good luxury at an affordable price. This will be a great choice for you. It looks like a Honda City and Octavia will never disappoint you in terms of comfort. It has a lot of great features, which prove to be very convenient for you.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dhavale aum prashant on Sep 08, 2022
    4.8

    Must-Buy Sedan

    Octavia has the best price and performance, it has accurate looks, decent as well as sporty, it is a perfect machine. The comfort of the car is also at a better stage, but the safety it delivers is Perfect. Looks perfect car, a must-buy sedan.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vaibhav yagnik on Sep 07, 2022
    4.7

    The Best D-Segment Sedan In India

    Skoda Octavia is one of the last D-Segment cars in India and it is soon going to go out of production and that leaves me sad. The simple yet elegant styling, the solid build quality, the amazing and refined engine, and the suspension though on the stiffer side are almost at par with the so-called SUVs. The Interiors are spacious and elegant and eve...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.27,35,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.60,349
    15.81 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.30,45,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.67,118
    15.81 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಸ್ಕೋಡಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
view ಜುಲೈ offer
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience