Real Car Review

Real Car Review

Rs. 4.98 - 7.59 ಲಕ್ಷ*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Real Car ವಿಮರ್ಶೆ

o
om tripathi on ಜುಲೈ 13, 2021
4.2

Real Car Review

Good car but 2 main problems, which I am facing is that its week body and wheel balance although the car is nice and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

ಹುಂಡೈ ಗ್ರಾಂಡ್ ಐ10 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.5/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ913 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

    ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ Mentions

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (913)
  • Mileage (263)
  • Performance (144)
  • Looks (179)
  • Comfort (301)
  • Engine (151)
  • Interior (118)
  • Power (109)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    arun kumar kurre on Sep 13, 2021
    4

    FacingPickup Problem Ground Clearness.

    Good but not better performance. Facing pickup problem. 

  • A
    adit asish padhy on Sep 07, 2021
    5

    Best Ever Car

    The car is great. I have traveled a lot the miles are great. Looks great, great performance. This is the first car ever I bought. The car is amazing. I want to tell is the car is amazing.

  • R
    ramkumar on Aug 13, 2021
    4.7

    Excellent Car

    Nice car in hatchback from Hyundai India. Good average, great performance, and looks

  • A
    anand srinivas on Aug 02, 2021
    2.2

    Good Car With Lesser Mileage

    Mileage worst, Safety bad, engine pickup not up to the mark, front grill too delicate, high service cost,

  • R
    rita biswas on Jul 28, 2021
    4.8

    Good Performance

    Very good, Comfortable riding, good Power. Sporty looking. AC is a very good fast cooling performance.

  • A
    ajay s on Jul 25, 2021
    4

    Need Improvement

    Ok, need improvement on safety and lights to rest. ok type car not much happy with that looking more on features

  • D
    debojyoti mondal on Jul 20, 2021
    3.7

    Affordable And Pocket Friendly

    Nice car, reasonable mileage, good comfortable ride, safest hatchback, affordable pricing, and low maintenance

  • O
    om tripathi on Jul 13, 2021
    4.2

    Real Car Review

    Good car but 2 main problems, which I am facing is that its week body and wheel balance although the car is nice and comfortable.

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಗ್ರಾಂಡ್ ಐ10 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಹುಂಡೈ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience