• login / register

My Dream Car.

My Dream Car.

Wow, amazing SUV, I love it main ye car 15 lacks me bhi le sakta hu, its are lovely car 5-star rating for this car.

ಇವರಿಂದ dinesh patel
On: sep 13, 2020 | 20 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಜೀಪ್ ರೇನೆಗೇಡ್

ಜೀಪ್ ರೇನೆಗೇಡ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.7/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ44 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • All (44)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (17)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • It's Good Look And Has Many Features

    It's super-fast launch now. It's a good to look and has many features with little bit cost.

    ಇವರಿಂದ amoggh
    On: Jan 31, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Good Looking & Safe Suv

    Good looking & safe SUV, the best review I wait long time finding a middle-class SUV under 10 lakh, and now when it also getting a brand value of Jeep.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajeev kumar
    On: Sep 29, 2020 | 20 Views
  • My Dream Car.

    Wow, amazing SUV, I love it main ye car 15 lacks me bhi le sakta hu, its are lovely car 5-star rating for this car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ dinesh patel
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Lazy Company

    It's a good vehicle but too late to introduce in India. It looks like the lethargic attitude will close the market for renegade and Jeep Compass. There are many options a...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sriharsha t s
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This car is very stylish and compact. This is an awesome car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ rishabh swarnkar
    On: Feb 10, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Economic car2

    The car is great in its segment. It also seems to be in the 2affordable range.

    ಇವರಿಂದ aradhya gayke
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Power vehicle.

    A very nice, good looking and powerful vehicle with less cost.  It's more comfortable for travelling.

    ಇವರಿಂದ ismail
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Stylish Car

    It's good for classy people. It is a package of all facilities which a person literally need in the car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ bhawna seth
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ರೇನೆಗೇಡ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Jeep Renegade
44 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 10.00 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*estimated price
ಲಾಂಜ್‌ ಮಾಡಿದಾಗ ನನ್ನಗೆ ಎಚ್ಚರಿಸಿ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಜೀಪ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್

Other Upcoming ಕಾರುಗಳು

* ಅಂದಾಜು ಬೆಲೆ ಹೊಸ ದೆಹಲಿ
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?