• English
  • Login / Register

ಡಸ್ಟರ್ - A Reliable Performer

s
santosh kumar on ಜೂನ್ 23, 2019
5

Duster - A Reliable Performer

This Renault Duster is an excellent car, It delivers an overall smooth driving, as well as the comfort level, is pretty good. Even on off-roading and the highways are too good, I am satisfied with this Model.

Was this review helpful?
yesno

ರೆನಾಲ್ಟ್ ಡಸ್ಟರ್ 2016-2019 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.1/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ294 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ Mentions

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (294)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (109)
  • Engine (58)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (40)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • L
    lenin babu on Jul 06, 2019
    4

    It's worth for the amount and suspension also good

    Good Drive and smooth. If you go on a long drive you feel a better experience on Renault duster 85ps RXS.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    debasis biswal on Jul 05, 2019
    5

    Best performance car

    Quite satisfied with Renault Duster AMT, the most economic SUV in the Indian market. Better performance than Creta. Looking better than Terrano.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harish sreethu on Jul 05, 2019
    4

    Good car but average service

    Car is quite good, everything that I expected of it, but the service needs to improve a lot, Renault should look into that.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    mani kantan on Jul 05, 2019
    5

    Thanks Renault

    Very nice car for a long drive...I love it's driving and comfortable sitting and road grip...Thank you, Renault.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nibin on Jul 04, 2019
    5

    Super mileage and 6 gear car..

    Excellent in class.. with stability and 4 wheel drive.. the negative are the advanced features like the small touch screen, 2 airbags only. Still very good car for City drive and hill station.. the 6 ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • N
    nitin on Jul 04, 2019
    5

    An adventure ride for people

    I never faced and the problem also the driving experience is fantastic in Renault Duster, much comfortable and has good mileage around 17 to 18 km/hr, the best of the Renault is they always look after...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • J
    jeevan on Jul 01, 2019
    4

    Duster the best

    Excellent for driving and safety. Lacks premium inner. Decent mileage and low cost of maintenance. Driving duster since 2014 and clocked 100000 km.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • P
    premal shah on Jul 01, 2019
    5

    My dream come true

    I had a dream of purchasing Renault duster as my first car, and it has come true by the help of low-interest scheme of Renault finance.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಡಸ್ಟರ್ 2016-2019 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ರೆನಾಲ್ಟ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience