ಕಾರು ವಿಮರ್ಶೆ

Car Review

I bought this car and got a good performance. Mileage is very less otherwise, nothing to say about it.

ಇವರಿಂದ kartik thakur
On: jul 11, 2021 | 62 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 18 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ರೋಲ್ಸ್-ರಾಯಸ್ ಫ್ಯಾಂಟಮ್

1 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್
1
K
kezar palgharwala
Sep 7, 2021 1:30:54 PM

Bro you are insulting your self by talking about average.. Rolls Royce is just for luxury...if someone is buying a 10 cr car ...he is not at all worried about average ??

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply

    ರೋಲ್ಸ್-ರಾಯಸ್ ಫ್ಯಾಂಟಮ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

    4.5/5
    ಆಧಾರಿತ43 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
    • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (43)
    • Mileage (6)
    • Performance (3)
    • Looks (8)
    • Comfort (13)
    • Engine (6)
    • Interior (4)
    • Power (8)
    • More ...
    • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
    • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
    • CRITICAL
    • Car Review

      I bought this car and got a good performance. Mileage is very less otherwise, nothing to say about it.

      ಇವರಿಂದ kartik thakur
      On: Jul 11, 2021 | 62 Views
    • WORTH It Honest Review.

      Mileage doesn't matter if you are using ROLLS-ROYCE. 😊 I am using this car for the past 7 months and there is no issue with the car. Suspension is like you are floa...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

      ಇವರಿಂದ piyush nagar
      On: Oct 10, 2021 | 939 Views
    • My Greatness Of No Words

      Just amazing, I don't know how but as far as I am concerned this is the one and only you knew it would.

      ಇವರಿಂದ sunita jaiswal
      On: Aug 25, 2021 | 39 Views
    • Overall Good

      CNG kit laga ke chala sakte hai. Otherwise, cannot run with the current petrol price of Rs.100 per litre.

      ಇವರಿಂದ nilesh nakrani
      On: Jul 26, 2021 | 52 Views
    • Comfort And Mileage

      Amazing car but mileage I am owning this car for 1 year and it is amazing in the comfort level I get mileage of 1 km and max 3kmpl

      ಇವರಿಂದ ಎಲ್ಲಾ cab
      On: Jul 20, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Good At This Price

      I have bought this car about 1 month ago and this car is great. The comfort level is so good.

      ಇವರಿಂದ us gamer
      On: Jan 04, 2022 | 43 Views
    • The Best

      Very nice car. But the price is very low.

      ಇವರಿಂದ aravindh rajendran
      On: Oct 13, 2021 | 48 Views
    • Luxury

      Rolls Royce Phantom I can spend the whole day inside. It just soaking up the luxury boozing out of every pore. There's richness in every small detail from beautiful carpe...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

      ಇವರಿಂದ abhijit okyy
      On: Sep 28, 2021 | 70 Views
    • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಫ್ಯಾಂಟಮ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
    Rolls-Royce Phantom
    43 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
    Rs.8.99 - 10.48 ಸಿಆರ್*
    *ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
    ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಜನವರಿ ಕೊಡುಗೆ

    Compare Variants of ರೋಲ್ಸ್-ರಾಯಸ್ ಫ್ಯಾಂಟಮ್

    • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
    Rs.8,99,00,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,65,902
    9.8 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ
    Key Features

      ಫ್ಯಾಂಟಮ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

      *ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
      ×
      We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience