• login / register

Tata Altroz Best In Car In This Segment

Tata Altroz Best In Car In This Segment

Overall Superb one in this segment in this price good features affordable price range Tata Altroz best in the car in this segment.

ಇವರಿಂದ ಡಿ prasad
On: ಏಪ್ರಿಲ್ 10, 2020 | 85 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್

ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.7/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ682 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • All (682)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (56)
  • Looks (208)
  • Comfort (118)
  • Engine (84)
  • Interior (90)
  • Power (53)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • #5safety

    Tata Altroz is a very good car from my point of view and also got 5 stars in safety, so it is a very good car for a family.

    ಇವರಿಂದ riteshwer indorker
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 131 Views
  • Value For Money In Every Way.

    The only problem is the low revving in the petrol engine but in the case of Diesel, it's powerful. Great dynamics, great Stability, great agility value for money product....ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ hiran s nair
    On: Dec 05, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Great Car With Unmatched Safety.

    Good car with great drivability and better build quality. It's 5 stars rated safety car with excellent features.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vara prasad
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 2 Views
  • Great Experience.

    Shandar car hai, maja aa gaya ye car chala kar, I don't know aise car wapis kab banegi, Thank you so much Tata for such a great experience.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vishnu agal
    On: Dec 02, 2020 | 63 Views
  • Incredible Car For Indian People

    As ower of Altroz xz, my personal review, this car is awesome, really this car fell you internal satisfaction and full of confidence, just go for it you will not regret i...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shri ganesh
    On: Dec 01, 2020 | 708 Views
  • Super Duper Hit Car.

    It is a great car and looks great in gold color, I am very impressed with this car. There is no car in the market which offers such great value for money.

    ಇವರಿಂದ vishal verma
    On: Nov 30, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Stunning And Cool Looking Car.

    Stunning look with almost comfort. the cabin looks really cool. This is our first car and we are in love with Altroz. Just awesome. Only a negative point is the pickup.

    ಇವರಿಂದ paul samuel
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 212 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Wonderful car nice looks, excellent performance, mind-blowing futures, reasonable price, 5 stars safety. No other car can eat this car in any expect.

    ಇವರಿಂದ v sateesh
    On: Nov 24, 2020 | 162 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Tata Altroz
682 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs. 5.44 - 8.95 ಲಕ್ಷ*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಡಿಸೆಂಬರ್‌ ಕೊಡುಗೆ

Compare Variants of ಟಾಟಾ ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್

  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Rs.6,99,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs. 15,210
21.11 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಹಸ್ತಚಾಲಿತ

ಆಲ್ಟ್ರೋಝ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

*ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

  • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
  • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
×
ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?