Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
ರೆನಾಲ್ಟ್ ಡಸ್ಟರ್ 2016-2019 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ರೆನಾಲ್ಟ್ ಡಸ್ಟರ್ 2016-2019 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Rs. 8 - 13.89 ಲಕ್ಷ*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of ರೆನಾಲ್ಟ್ ಡಸ್ಟರ್ 2016-2019
4.1/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 294 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ರೆನಾಲ್ಟ್ ಡಸ್ಟರ್ 2016-2019 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (294)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (109)
  • Engine (58)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (40)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    aayush parashar on Mar 10, 2019
    5

    Best Mini Suv Duster

    My car is driven 250000km in 5 years and there is no problem in engine suspension etc. This car can do anything you want.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • R
    rajat dutta on Mar 09, 2019
    5

    Mascular material

    Renault, a car from Europe to India has faced many up and down at first but now it's leading SUV manufacturer which wins lots of heart. Duster is totally for me a muscular car which let me drive in any terrain in India. It will never say no, it has the ability to go any part of India without any doubt. The 1.5-litre engine which produces enough pow...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ajeet on Mar 08, 2019
    4

    Good performance

    Renault Duster is a tough SUV with an amazing engine performance giving a superb mileage. The looks are sporty and massy as well.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    dr rakesh mishra on Mar 08, 2019
    5

    A great ride

    So far so good. A sunroof would make it a perfect SUV. Smooth transmission, great pickup, enough space, a great ride for all types of roads. Thumbs up.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    athul das on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Excellent Suspension

    Renault Duster RXS CVT Petrol is a very good car in the range below 12 lakhs. The main advantage and plus point of Duster is an excellent suspension, the suspension of Duster is equivalent to Luxury cars. Bad roads are no matter for Duster. Duster has good driving comfort, good seating position, good mileage, good ground clearance, good power and o...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    hitesh garg on Mar 07, 2019
    5

    Very Impressive Car

    Renault Duster is heavy and more reliable, it ground clearance is awesome.  

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    anurag kulshrestha on Mar 06, 2019
    2

    Expensive Parts

    I have driven my car more than 80,000 km, good on-road presence and good highway control except for the service part I am happy with the overall performance of the car. I would suggest people if you want cheap SUV then only go with duster otherwise go with Hyundai or Ford. Its parts are expensive moreover you will find untrained service engineer. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    gravindran nair on Mar 06, 2019
    4

    My Duster

    Renault Duster Its a good car. I love it, but there are many fields where you can improve.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vansh on Mar 06, 2019
    5

    Love Duster.

    Its a family car and I rate it 5-stars because it is very smooth and comfortable as well. It is such a high standard car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    manjunath v r on Mar 05, 2019
    4

    Renault duster 2016

    I'm using my Renault Duster since from 2016 and I have a wonderful experience with this vehicle the only flaw which I face is infotainment system and some of the premium features are missing like Android auto and some of the premium finished leather touch missing on this vehicle moreover maintenance is very less and fuel economy is very good but co...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sagar on Mar 05, 2019
    4

    High Service Cost

    I am done with 170000 km, mindblowing performance, Duster is my right choice. The only bad part is spare and service cost you a fortune.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    atin on Mar 04, 2019
    5

    Great SUV for Indian Roads

    Renault Duster has a fantastic driving experience. No fatigue and great control also it has an immaculate road presence. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    ankur on Mar 04, 2019
    5

    Rough and Tough Duster

    I was a fan of the sedan but pathetic road condition turned me to go for SUV, soon found out a new one. If looking for the rough and smooth drive as well then go for Renault Duster. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • U
    user on Mar 03, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    Renault Duster is one of the most beautiful cars in the world, its look is killer, it is a quality product and very nice to drive, I love it so much. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    shakti singh on Mar 03, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    Renault Duster has great driving experience though Interiors could have been better. 

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • Y
    your neighbourhood around on Mar 02, 2019
    2

    Check ur air vents duster

    Renaut Duster is an average car for the Indian middle-class family. Reasonable mileage of 15.5 km/l without AC and 10.5 km/l with AC, nice turning radius n good clearance, but air filters for ac n engine air filters has to be changed timely. The rest it needs to be serviced thoroughly.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • Y
    your neighbourhood around on Feb 27, 2019
    1

    Air Filter Issues

    It's an average car but I am not happy with the dust collection inside the car. The car has slow air control on both air-conditions. The space between the driver and the navigator is always filled with dust. Even the service centres can't clean the dirt. It is really surprising how dust can enter the vehicle when the windows and doors are closed al...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • J
    joy valekottil josep on Feb 27, 2019
    4

    Renault Duster

    Renault Duster is very smooth in driving and it is safe to drive, user-friendly, spacious and comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    satendra on Feb 26, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    Renault Duster is the safest car in India and I like this car so much.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • M
    mavinder singh dakha on Feb 24, 2019
    5

    Best in the segment!

    I am a proud owner of 2016 RXL Explore Limited edition Duster. The car is purely a massive SUV in a compact size, the driving is smooth and performance is excellent. If you buy a car in this segment then I would highly recommend this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • J
    jasvinder on Feb 22, 2019
    4

    Renault Duster

    Renault Duster is a fuel efficient car and more relaxable while we drive for a long journey. I never felt tired while driving. The best quality by Renault and the first SUV in 5 seater segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    sriram durai on Feb 22, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    Renault Duster is the perfect choice to travel on rough roads. It has good ground clearance and it is a four-wheel drive. The turning radius is very good.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • S
    subhesh on Feb 22, 2019
    4

    Renault Duster

    This is a nice SUV till now with high performance, spacious but the interior is not good as compared to other SUVs.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    vipin on Feb 21, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    I love my Renault Duster. It's a beast on highways and a core off-roader.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • G
    gagandeep singh on Feb 20, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    I have been driving my Renault Duster from 2013, it satisfied me more than my expectation. Excellent drive quality makes journey rememberable and enjoyable. No problem faced till now, already driven approx 2 lacs on odometer still going strong and giving an amazing mileage.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • D
    diganta medhi on Feb 20, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    Renault Duster is a powerful car and has all the facilities of an SUV.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • K
    kush vashisht on Feb 20, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    For the last 5 years, I have been using the Renault Duster, it has an amazing drive, just there is a bit compromising interiors in the car. Otherwise, this is the best car in the segment. While driving it feels like driving a heavy beast.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • H
    harshal on Feb 20, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    Renault Duster is the best car. It has a perfect body, perfect suspension and perfect features.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • V
    visakhapatnam on Feb 19, 2019
    5

    Renault Duster

    Renault Duster has the good performance I have been using from last six months but a minor AC problem is there.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
  • A
    aditya on Feb 18, 2019
    4

    My experience with the car

    It was a good experience of driving on off-road A little slow in cooling the AC. Steering is heavy which gives a good experience on bad roads.

    Was this review helpful?
    yesno
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
  • ಡೀಸಲ್
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.7,99,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.17,090
    14.19 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,46,999*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,424
    13.06 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,79,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.18,751
    14.19 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,19,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,624
    14.99 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,26,999*ಎಮಿ: Rs.20,109
    13.06 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,306
    14.99 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,19,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.19,922
    19.87 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,26,999*ಎಮಿ: Rs.20,091
    19.87 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,75,375*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,114
    19.87 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,95,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,539
    20 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,613
    20 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.21,634
    19.87 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,46,015*ಎಮಿ: Rs.23,570
    19.87 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,56,015*ಎಮಿ: Rs.23,796
    19.87 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,19,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.25,211
    19.87 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,26,655*ಎಮಿ: Rs.25,378
    19.6 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,87,135*ಎಮಿ: Rs.26,729
    19.6 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,09,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.27,229
    19.87 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,09,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.27,229
    19.6 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,33,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.27,738
    19.6 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಆಟೋಮ್ಯಾಟಿಕ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,09,900*ಎಮಿ: Rs.29,454
    19.72 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,88,655*ಎಮಿ: Rs.31,215
    19.72 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಮ್ಯಾನುಯಲ್‌
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

Did ನೀವು find this information helpful?

ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ರೆನಾಲ್ಟ್ ಕಾರುಗಳು

view ಜುಲೈ offer
ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience