ಅತ್ಯುತ್ತಮ Car My Future Car

Best Car My Future Car

Here are the technical characteristics of the Lamborghini Centenario: equipped with a 770 CV aspirated V12 engine springing from 0 to 100 km/h in 2.8 seconds, the newly-born Lamborghini car has been produced in a limited edition, for a total of 40 models: 20 Coupés and 20 Roadsters will be delivered to Lamborghini. This is the best car. My dream car

ಇವರಿಂದ vijayrajnagre
On: ಜೂನ್ 03, 2021 | 105 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

ಲ್ಯಾಂಬೋರ್ಘಿನಿ ಅವೆಂಟಡೊರ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ43 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (43)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (11)
  • Power (10)
  • Price (4)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Overall Great Vehicle

    Overall a great vehicle with a great body. Performance wise 10/10. The only setback is the maintenance cost. A great car

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Aug 12, 2022 | 7 Views
  • Lamborghini Aventadot Is The Best Supercar

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanket mahadi
    On: Aug 04, 2022 | 13 Views
  • Great Car In The History

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Jul 06, 2022 | 45 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ shantanu kumar
    On: May 20, 2022 | 76 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Fabulous car with breathtaking features. Loves the performance is surely high on money but totally worth it.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 10, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Impressive Car

    I am impressed by its noise and power. It feels like flying, but ground clearance is low, and not suitable for all the roads. It looks amazing. It's n...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ cognizant cx
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 184 Views
  • Honest Review

    I've been using this car since last year I'll divide my review between the pros and cons Pros:- Good power High-speed Good road presence, Smooth acceleration, Good brakin...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohammad danish
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 601 Views
  • Not For Indian Roads

    It's good but not for Indian roads besides you can get Rolls Royce Cullinan around this price. In my opinion, this car is a waste of money. 

    ಇವರಿಂದ rupinder singh
    On: Dec 28, 2021 | 76 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಅವೆಂಟಡೊರ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Lamborghini Aventador
43 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
Rs.6.25 - 9.00 ಸಿಆರ್*
*ಹಳೆಯ ಶೋರೂಮ್ ಬೆಲೆ ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಆಫರ್‌ಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ

Compare Variants of ಲ್ಯಾಂಬೋರ್ಘಿನಿ ಅವೆಂಟಡೊರ್

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Rs.6,25,00,000*ಎಮಿ: Rs.13,66,916
7.69 ಕೆಎಂಪಿಎಲ್ಸ್ವಯಂಚಾಲಿತ

ಅವೆಂಟಡೊರ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Write your Comment on ಲ್ಯಾಂಬೋರ್ಘಿನಿ ಅವೆಂಟಡೊರ್

×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience