ಲ್ಯಾಂಬೋರ್ಘಿನಿ ಅವೆಂಟಡೊರ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

Lamborghini Aventador
Rs.5.01 - 9 ಸಿಆರ್*
This ಕಾರು ಮಾದರಿ has discontinued
Rating of ಲ್ಯಾಂಬೋರ್ಘಿನಿ ಅವೆಂಟಡೊರ್
4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ 46 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

ಲ್ಯಾಂಬೋರ್ಘಿನಿ ಅವೆಂಟಡೊರ್ ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (46)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (10)
  • ಹೆಚ್ಚು ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • CRITICAL
  • Perfect Car

    Perfect car in this price range, it gives good mileage and has a great look. The interior is just amazing and comfortable while driving. It gains its top speed within a fraction of a second and it is the best suitable car for long driving. It beats all cars in its outer looks being expensive it gives you all features that you want in a perfect car ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vibha singh
    On: Feb 11, 2023 | 652 Views
  • Anyone's Dreams

    This car is one of the most popular cars from Lamborghini. Lamborgini Aventador is fast speed, good looking and low price in lamborgini so this car should be buying is worth my dream is we should buy this car one day this reason I rate it 5 stars thanks for your important timeಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Jan 31, 2023 | 127 Views
  • Best Known For Looks

    Lamborghini is best known for looks, and Aventador stands firm on that. The Lamborghini Aventador is one of the fastest, most dramatic cars (lots of) money can buy. It's a supercar that's dominated by its intoxicating engine, a naturally aspirated V12 that has managed to survive against the odds in a climate of downsizing and turbocharging.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ರಿಷಿಕೇಶ
    On: Sep 11, 2022 | 180 Views
  • Overall Great Vehicle

    Overall a great vehicle with a great body. Performance wise 10/10. The only setback is the maintenance cost. A great carಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Aug 12, 2022 | 61 Views
  • Lamborghini Aventadot Is The Best Supercar

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanket mahadi
    On: Aug 04, 2022 | 59 Views
  • Great Car In The History

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Jul 06, 2022 | 50 Views
  • Excellent Performance

    Amazing experience, overall excellent performance, the engine is very powerful gives strong vibes while driving, obviously very much luxurious, Go for it. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shantanu kumar
    On: May 20, 2022 | 76 Views
  • Fabulous Car

    Fabulous car with breathtaking features. Loves the performance is surely high on money but totally worth it.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: May 10, 2022 | 49 Views
  • Impressive Car

    I am impressed by its noise and power. It feels like flying, but ground clearance is low, and not suitable for all the roads. It looks amazing. It's not that comfortable, but it's good.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ cognizant cx
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 184 Views
  • Honest Review

    I've been using this car since last year I'll divide my review between the pros and cons Pros:- Good power High-speed Good road presence, Smooth acceleration, Good braking, Can fit 6 people if they scooch a little. Cons:- A little bumpy at high speeds starts shaking above 300kmph, Very low mileage, High maintenance cost, Parts availability, Low gro...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ mohammad danish
    On: Apr 16, 2022 | 600 Views
  • Not For Indian Roads

    It's good but not for Indian roads besides you can get Rolls Royce Cullinan around this price. In my opinion, this car is a waste of money. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rupinder singh
    On: Dec 28, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Best Car My Future Car

    Here are the technical characteristics of the Lamborghini Centenario: equipped with a 770 CV aspirated V12 engine springing from 0 to 100 km/h in 2.8 seconds, the newly-born Lamborghini car has been produced in a limited edition, for a total of 40 models: 20 Coupés and 20 Roadsters will be delivered to Lamborghini. This is the best car. My dream ca...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ vijayrajnagre
    On: Jun 03, 2021 | 100 Views
  • The Venti Dream

    The Aventador is my dream car and one of the most iconic sports car of all time, I know that every teenager has a crush on Aventador and I am no exception, will definitely own it 1 day.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ you tuber
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 131 Views
  • One Of My Dream Car.

    Amazing car, excellent performance. It's just like a wind too fast I loved it. Now its my dream to own this car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ kaustubh deore
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 46 Views
  • What A Nice Car .

    What a nice car. Considering the price, the car is mid expensive. Very beautiful, stylish, comfortable, and performance is very good. The car is a perfect sports car.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ swap
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Convertible Car

    Just nice but convertible style. It's not good and looks like convertible style is Lamborghini Huracan Evo spyder. It's better than the Aventador.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ ajoy saha
    On: Jul 19, 2020 | 44 Views
  • It's Really Good And Good

    Awesome good Fantastic mind-blowing. It's is very good looking and performance too high-security safety.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ amarjit debbarma
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Super Car

    This car is an outstanding one and it's can't be told. This car is awesome and its the engine is outstanding.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ pacific rim industries lohith
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 65 Views
  • My Personal Experience

    Lamborghini is one of the most stylish sporty luxury cars because I had owned this beast for a day. very good performance and very impressive.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ jain sabh
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Best car in performance.

    I drove this car which was owned by my friend. When he filled a full gallon, then he oned the high-performance mode and the car didn't drive long enough. The styling of the car and the comfort is top-notch which can not be compared by any brand.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sravani appasani
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Amazing Super car

    Amazing supercar very nice and smart feature and looks like the design and power of the engine. This model is so stylish.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sunil shirsat
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a great car and its looks are also very great. I like this car because it's sound is so loud and amazing.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rajeev awasthi
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Great Car.

    Lamborgini Aventador is my favorite car. I love its speed, its look, and its engine sounds beautiful. ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ jaspreet singh maken
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Lamborghini Aventador is my dream car

    Lamborghini Aventador is my dream car. It is very good. I like its styling and its comfort the most I already bought it I think 5 or 6 months back it is very good even the mileage is good.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ melroy de mello
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 101 Views
  • Best one in this catagories.

    Nice car. Soon I am going to book it. Guys don't think so much just go and get it. Please take care of speed when you drive.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ shami malik
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Popular and powerful car

    Lamborghini is the most popular and powerful car in the world and all people want this car because its look was best in the world.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sanjit mandloi
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Greyish Avenger

    The grey colour is one of my favourite colours in Lamborghini Aventador. The car is very smooth and has good mileage.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ rahul sahu
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Amazing car

    This car is amazing in my view means it's structure, model, speed and so on very amazing and actually it has7999cc engine which is much powerful and its speed is unbelievable. I LIKE THIS CAR TOO MUCHಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek yadav
    On: May 13, 2019 | 37 Views
  • The legendary Car Aventador

    This is the luxerious car I have seen. All knows that its body structure is one of the top most. The Aventador powertrain hierarchy begins with a mid-mounted naturally aspirated 6.5-liter V-12 that develops 730 horsepower and 509 lb-ft of torque that is transmitted to the wheels via a seven-speed automated-manual transmission.ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
    On: May 03, 2019 | 53 Views
  • I Really love LAMBORGHINI

    I really loveLAMBORGHINI it's amazing I have a dream feeling when I see going around me I just feel excited. Its looks and performance are far better than Ferrari and all I like the design of your every car specially Aventador, Veneno, hurricane and the formula 1 felling car the Lamborghini yaah I don't have any words to say it's terrific. I want t...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ sumit das
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 94 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ಲ್ಯಾಂಬೋರ್ಘಿನಿ ಅವೆಂಟಡೊರ್

  • ಪೆಟ್ರೋಲ್
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer ರಲ್ಲಿ {0}

ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ *ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ
×
We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience