• ಲಾಗ್ ಇನ್ / ನೋಂದಣಿ

ಟಾಟಾ ಹ್ಯಾರಿಯರ್ Lack ಅದರಲ್ಲಿ ಸನ್ರೂಫ್ Not ಅ Deal Breaker

Tata is about to launch one of India?s most awaited car of the year 2019. Auto enthusiasts and everyone with a slight knowledge of the cars are sharing their opinion about Tata Harrier with auto websites continue to post random road tests stuff. The most striking part of this car is that it uses Land Rover platform that lends it an aggressive styling, nice build quality and absolute road presence. In terms of features, though the car has been loaded up to the brim, many people out there seems to be obsessed with the lack of ?sunroof? with majority of them complaining about it and comparing it with other cars in the same segment. But I have completely different opinion about this. I own a Hyundai Creta and my brother has Honda WR-V. And believe me, since we purchased the car, I don?t remember when we have used this feature. India is a country where there is no spring and autumn season and almost 9 months we get clear sunlight with 4-5 months being the blistering ones. So, in my opinion sunroof in the car is practically a useless feature. You can call it a marketing gimmick or something else but according to me it isn?t a deal breaker and it?s like fooling people by adding useless stuff. Moreover, given our road conditions, the feature of sunroof can actually prove life-threatening in some cases. We have many such road mishap cases where people especially young kids injure while standing. So according to me we should think more practically rather than fascinated by marketing gimmicks. I appreciate Tata Motors for giving preference to safety over feature. I think what?s more important is how Tata prices this car. It will definitely undercut its immediate rival Jeep Compass while expected to slot above segment best-seller Hyundai Creta. If it does so, it would be a great start for this vehicle.

ಇವರಿಂದ abhishek
On: Dec 19, 2018 | 661 Views
  • 242 Likes
  • 26 Dislikes

Write your Comment ನಲ್ಲಿ ಟಾಟಾ ಹ್ಯಾರಿಯರ್

8 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್ಗಳು
1
d
dev
Nov 29, 2019 5:42:10 PM

fgjkljflgklfklgl'df

    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply
    1
    d
    dev
    Nov 29, 2019 5:42:05 PM

    fgjklfgjhgkl;h;hl;gl;'

      ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
      Write a Reply
      1
      M
      mohinder pal singh
      Oct 5, 2019 8:47:20 AM

      I seem to like it

        ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
        Write a Reply

        ಟಾಟಾ ಹ್ಯಾರಿಯರ್ ಯೂಸರ್ ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು

        4.7/5
        ಆಧಾರಿತ2082 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
        Write a Review and Win
        200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
        Iphone
        • All (2082)
        • Mileage (85)
        • Performance (176)
        • Looks (724)
        • Comfort (293)
        • Engine (206)
        • Interior (309)
        • Power (239)
        • More ...
        • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
        • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
        • VERIFIED
        • CRITICAL
        • Best in class.

          The car has a great design and it is a fabulous car. But please check the spare tire before buying the car, the tire size is provided R16.

          ಇವರಿಂದ abhijeet
          On: Jan 18, 2020 | 251 Views
        • Best in the segment.

          Huge, head turner design when you take the car on roads. It's just been a month I brought this beauty home, still exploring it. So far so good.

          ಇವರಿಂದ sid
          On: Jan 17, 2020 | 33 Views
        • Best Car in the Segment.

          Tata Harrier is the best value for money car in the segment. Features are excellent and is fuel-efficient also.

          ಇವರಿಂದ iype koshy
          On: Jan 11, 2020 | 103 Views
        • for XT

          Nice Car.

          I am satisfied with this car. Its engine is amazing and powerful.

          ಇವರಿಂದ vipul
          On: Jan 10, 2020 | 40 Views
        • Not good.

          Look wise car is very good but the price is too high. The top model of this car is above 19 lack. I will go suggest to purchase Mahindra xuv500 because it is better than ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

          ಇವರಿಂದ atif
          On: Jan 02, 2020 | 4048 Views
        • Best Car.

          It is unexpected to see the Tata harrier with the features, look and specifications of range Rover. I am happy to get such a car as of 20lac, because I am using this vehi...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

          ಇವರಿಂದ kiran kumar
          On: Jan 27, 2020 | 168 Views
        • Super Car.

          It is an awesome car with super looks.

          ಇವರಿಂದ mr arbaz
          On: Jan 24, 2020 | 43 Views
        • Smart car with great features.

          It's an awesome car with great performance. Cool interiors. It's a total comfort car, I would definitely recommend.

          ಇವರಿಂದ shalini nagpal
          On: Jan 15, 2020 | 68 Views
        • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಹ್ಯಾರಿಯರ್ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
        Tata Harrier
        2082 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು
        Rs. 13.43 - 17.3 ಲಕ್ಷ*
        in ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ
        ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಕೊಡುಗೆಗಳು

        ಹ್ಯಾರಿಯರ್ ಪರ್ಯಾಯಗಳು ನಲ್ಲಿ ಬಳಕೆದಾರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

        *ನವ ದೆಹಲಿ ರಲ್ಲಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್ ಶೋ ರೂಂ ಬೆಲೆ

        ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

        • ಜನಪ್ರಿಯ
        • ಮುಂಬರುವ
        ×
        ನಿಮ್ಮ ನಗರವು ಯಾವುದು?