ಟಾಟಾ ಹೆಕ್ಸಾ : Repated & Multiple Complaints

Tata Hexa : Repated & Multiple Complaints

I own Tata Hexa (XTA) Faced multiple issues in 3 to 6 Months of Purchase. Some are the following : 1. Windshield Noise (Rectified) 2. Window Motor complaint (Replaced) 3.Instrument cluster Replaced 4. AC Complaint I feel a waste of money. Lost my peace of mind to use a vehicle. 10 to 15 Days spend in the service center to date. I doubt whether this vehicle previously used for long as a Demo car. I feel cheated by a Bad product. Don't buy a Tata Car if you want peace of mind and value for money.

ಇವರಿಂದ anonymous
On: ಅಕ್ಟೋಬರ್ 17, 2019 | 104 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 11 Dislikes

ಟಾಟಾ ಹೆಕ್ಸಾ 2016-2020 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು

4.6/5
ಆಧಾರಿತ248 ಬಳಕೆದಾರರ ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಗಳು
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ (248)
  • Mileage (29)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (52)
  • Comfort (80)
  • Engine (27)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (39)
  • More ...
  • ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ
  • ಸಹಾಯಕವಾಗಿದೆಯೆ
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • First Choice For Large Family In Cities Purpose

    Due to not availability of service centre everywhere like Maruti and due to not availability of parts at every centre. I think I can use this vehicle only ...ಮತ್ತಷ್ಟು ಓದು

    ಇವರಿಂದ saurabh singhal
    On: May 15, 2020 | 177 Views
  • BEST BUDGET LUXARY SUV

    TATA CAME BACK TO TBE MARKET WITH HEXA THE COMPANY MAKE YOU FILL LUXURY AND DECENT FILLING SO BEST BUDGET LUXURY.

    ಇವರಿಂದ kotila dharmrajsinh
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Super SUV.

    Nice SUV for a long journey, super comfort, with good mileage. Comfortable seating, low maintenance.

    ಇವರಿಂದ user
    On: Feb 20, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great Car

    Style, comfort, performance fully loaded in one car.

    ಇವರಿಂದ sumitha m
    On: Feb 16, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Nice Car

    This is an awesome car. Best mileage and braking system is also nice.

    ಇವರಿಂದ yeleyi sushila
    On: Feb 05, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Affordable Car.

    It is an awesome vehicle one of the best in India. Road grip, super service, low but middle classes people vehicle.

    ಇವರಿಂದ harish reddy
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    Completed one year 44000 Km. Value for money. Good mileage of 17.9 kmpl.Excellent performance, more spacious and comfortable seating.

    ಇವರಿಂದ raj burri
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Powerful and a performance car.

    Tata Hexa, the most powerful car that has a strong body structure. It delivers a mileage of 13 km.

    ಇವರಿಂದ hiteshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 55 Views
  • ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಹೆಕ್ಸಾ 2016-2020 ವಿರ್ಮಶೆಗಳು ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿ
Tata Hexa 2016-2020
Rs.13.20 ಲಕ್ಷ - 19.28 ಲಕ್ಷ*
ಈ ಕಾರಿನ ಮಾದರಿ ಅವಧಿ ಮುಗಿದಿದೆ

ಬಳಕೆದಾರರು ಕೂಡ ವೀಕ್ಷಿಸಿದ್ದಾರೆ

Write your Comment on ಟಾಟಾ ಹೆಕ್ಸಾ 2016-2020

1 ಕಾಮೆಂಟ್
1
S
sandeep balakrishnan
Apr 11, 2022 3:21:35 PM

I also own Tata Hexa XTA, driving is comfortable but the internal part are like hell, power window button got damaged in a simple use, left window power rely got damaged, now AC not working

Read More...
    ಪ್ರತ್ಯುತ್ತರ
    Write a Reply

    ಟ್ರೆಂಡಿಂಗ್ ಟಾಟಾ ಕಾರುಗಳು

    • ಪಾಪ್ಯುಲರ್
    • ಉಪಕಮಿಂಗ್
    ×
    We need your ನಗರ to customize your experience